Motorplex Auto & Heavy Truck Repair


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1095 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Danny B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks You Guys!!!!!"
I know the employees, they are turning into family. 9 years and my car still feels new!!!
Vehicle: Pontiac G5
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 12:40 PM
Bill S. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said this business was very efficient, fast and friendly. Mike was helpful. He did the job quickly and he had him out of there within the hour.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve W. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve"
My Ford F250 broke down at the off-ramp at Covington. After a quick on-line search, I found Motorplex Auto as well as towing services provided by the same company. The tow was surprisingly efficient, and I was surprised by the engaging nature off the tow truck driver who also delivered me to Motorplex Auto in Maple Valley. He accompanied me into the office, explaining next steps along the way. The office staff were extremely efficient helpful (Wamon and the cashier - why can't I remember her name! - Maxine?). But the biggest surprise was receiving the explanation of the mechanical needs and estimate of repairs. This was the most detailed, well-communicated document I have experienced by an auto-repair shop. The estimate was broken down into the most immediate issues needed to get the truck on the road, followed by separate estimates for other items found and recommended. The mechanic conveyed all issues in clear language - all of which I later determined were absolutely dead-on through my local shop. When I went to get my truck, it was delivered to me right outside the door - so that I wouldn't have to walk across the parking lot in the rain. Who does that!? I know that many shops have a reputation for soaking out-of-towners. Motorplex in Maple Valley is not one of those! I live in Centralia, WA and only wished I lived closer so that I could take my vehicles there for all maintenance. Well done, Motorplex! By the way, there's a Hop Jack's right across the street, so if you have to wait....
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:59 AM
Larry A. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Larry said this business performed awesome service. His clutch is not adjusted quite right, however he is really happy with Mike. He is a good person and he would use this business again.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Neil R. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Everyone we talked to was very professional. I loved how much they communicated, sent me a detailed estimate after looking at the car and then also discussed things with me over the phone. It is so nice to have it all in writing before we decide if we want to do the work. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 03:23 PM
Eli B. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Amazing visit. We initially set up to do several items on the truck I requested based on mileage I thought the truck was at. After I brought it in and left it there to be worked on later. When they started on it they notice my statement of mileage was off by 10000 so they tried to call me. I wasn't home. When I got there they told me of the mistake but that they did not feel it was right to do the work requested. Much thanks for their knowing the right thing to do and not just go ahead and do the work requested.
Elias
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 07:17 AM
Peggy L. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frindly, thorough and efficient"
I drive a 1998 Oldsmobile. It goes when I tell it to and it stops when I tell it to. Thanks to the staff at Motorplex.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 10:27 AM
Dan B. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said this business provided really good work. He was really happy with the service they provided. He was happy with the price.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amy R. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said her service at the business was done promptly and honestly.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amanda L. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 08:47 PM
Karen B. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great work but high prices"
Nice people
Relieable
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:38 PM
Nate S. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Provided a ride to my home while fixed car, repair was quick, added a service I needed, communcated and quoted throughout the process. When you get a good service, it's always easier to swallow the costs of repair
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017 08:30 AM
Jim H. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always there to take of my car needs and do a very good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 02:16 PM
Bob P. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very honest and do good work"
very good glad to be able to go to them
Vehicle: Saturn SW1
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 11:37 AM
Tim T. on 02/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I trust them."
Service is fast and reliable. Communication is professional and creates a value add for the customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/05/2017 05:31 AM
Amy J. on 02/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People & performance"
As always people & service were excellent!
Review Created: 02/04/2017 09:13 AM
Amy J. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People & performance"
As always, the people and Service were excellent!@
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 09:10 AM
Steve K. on 01/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and Professional team"
Team Motorplex located at 4 Corners (Maple Valley) are the BEST! It's really like having a team of Master Mechanics working with you to help fix your car. I really appreciated the patience to explain what was wrong with my car, a time and cost estimate to fix the car...all in all a very positive experience! Don't hesitate to give Team Motorplex in Mapley Valley a call if you need service or a repair for your auto....you will be glad you did!
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 01/31/2017 06:06 AM
Richard K. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margery D. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Margery said this business was able to squeeze her in, and their price was competitive. They helped her with things she had questions about.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1095 in total