Muffler Man

Reviews (346)

rating 4.8645489rating 4.8645489rating 4.8645489rating 4.8645489rating 4.8645489

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun closed
9305 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32837-8399
(407) 851-2988
About Muffler Man, we are conveniently located in Orlando, FL. >. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Muffler Man
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ralph R. in Orlando, FL on 07/28/2014
Great service for my 2005 Mustang
Always get good service here.
The staff is laid back, and do a consistently good job at a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/26/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 11:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Suzie L. in Florida on 07/18/2014
Suzie said the business has good service. They are honest and the price is decent.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob D. in Kissimmee, FL on 07/17/2014
good work, nice people
The best place in Fl. to get your car serviced.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 12:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Abel H. in Florida on 07/17/2014
Abel said he was treated very well and the service was very good. Everything was fantastic. He has already recommended the business.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Maurice said he appreciated the quality of job and the guys who explained what they did, the material used, and the care they took with his vehicle.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Harry C. in Florida on 07/15/2014
Harry said this business provides excellent service.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Reggie M. in Florida on 07/15/2014
Spoke with Mesheola. She said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Absolute Trust is important
I trust these people completely unlike other mechanics. They always do a great job repairing and won't tell you bogus things wrong with the car. If there is something wrong they will tell you and even show you, but I have never had a bad experience with them in the 8 years I've been doing business with them.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014 06:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike M. in Illinois on 07/11/2014
Mike said this business is awesome as always, and he has never had a bad experience with them.
Vehicle: Porsche 914
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Zachary R. in Florida on 07/09/2014
Zachary said he has been using the business for over a year because they do the best work.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris C. in Florida on 07/02/2014
Chris said this business is great. His family uses them as well.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Polly C. in Florida on 06/24/2014
Polly said this business has been good to her. She also stated she is happy with this business,
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike E. on 06/22/2014
honest and fair
did everything I asked for reasonable price and then they were prompt and courteous
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 06/22/2014 02:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike E. in Florida on 06/18/2014
Mike said the personnel did everything they said they would. It was cheaper than the quoted price.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Karen G. in Florida on 06/16/2014
Spoke with Fred. He said there were no issues.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob D. in Kissimmee, FL on 06/14/2014
nice people, great work.
The best auto repair shop in Fl.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 12:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tom P. on 06/13/2014
fan clutch
I noticed my ac having trouble staying cool. Daryl found the problem to be the fan clutch in the engine, and found that the more costly name brand was the exact same as the less expensive generic. It saved my about $75.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 11:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Charlie A. in Florida on 06/13/2014
Charlie said he has been going to this business for about fifteen years, He said he likes the service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shain H. in Orlando, FL on 06/12/2014
Very helpful
went the xtra mile to help me find the problem with my vechicle
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 07:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kitty H. on 06/11/2014
Honest & Reliable
For as long as I live in Orlando, I will continue to employ these guys for all of my vehicle necessities.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014 10:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 346 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message