Muffler Man

Reviews (454)

rating 4.8879149rating 4.8879149rating 4.8879149rating 4.8879149rating 4.8879149

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun closed
9305 S Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32837-8399
(407) 851-2988
About Muffler Man, we are conveniently located in Orlando, FL. >. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Muffler Man
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Francisco M. in Florida on 06/27/2015
Francisco said he received speedy service from this business and the price was good.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jim G. in Orlando, FL on 06/24/2015
amazing staff!
Jeff and Daryl are amazing!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 08:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Iliana G. in Florida on 06/24/2015
Iliana said she loves this business, and the owner is honest and kind. He never overcharges or exaggerates what is needed to be done. She is very happy with this business and has recommended them to all of her friends.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dan L. in Florida on 06/24/2015
Dan said he has known Darrell for 15 years. He has always done a good job and never steered him in the wrong direction. He is always honest so he sends them a lot of business.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tom B. in Orlando, FL on 06/22/2015
Happy customer 20 years.
Great service keeps our 14 year old Acura and 9 year old F150 going great!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 09:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Shawn P. in Orlando, FL on 06/19/2015
Trust and they know there stuff.
Quick and always very helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 07:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Magdala said she has been doing business with this facility for the past 20 years and she really enjoys working with them. They are honest, they do not lie to her and they are great people. She has recommended them to all of her friends.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lou M. on 06/18/2015
5-Stars: Talented Professionals!
Muffler Man is AWESOME! All the mechanics are talented and extremely professional. Not only do they do specialize in mufflers but they installed my running boards and LED lights. I would HIGHLY recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you Muffler Man!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015 02:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trudy N. in Florida on 06/18/2015
Trudy said that she is very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carlea T. in Florida on 06/17/2015
Spoke with Tammy. She said this business is good, convenient, easy and they know what they are talking about. They are good guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No Place Better for Car Repair!
It is VERY rare you find a mechanic that will NOT lie to you or want to rip you off! I have found that rare mechanic shop! MUFFLER MAN on South OBT is that place!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 05/23/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 05:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Russ S. in Orlando, FL on 05/27/2015
the best service.
The only place I have taken my vehicles to have everything repaired in the last 28 years.
Vehicle: Isuzu Pickup
Service Date: 05/23/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015 02:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dennis said he has been using this business for years. They do fine work. Everything they touch turns magic. He has recommended them for years.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick R. in Florida on 05/19/2015
Rick said they got him in fast and did a great job and everything was really great.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Stacy S. in Florida on 05/18/2015
Stacy said the customer service is always good. They always seem to try to save the customer money.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lydia C. in Florida on 05/14/2015
Lydia said this business did a wonderful job and they did it fast.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chelsea S. in Florida on 05/14/2015
Chelsea said her brakes are working well now.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rafiq B. on 05/13/2015
great service every time
I love coming here. Rates and service are great. Ive been there so much they recognize me now. Convenient location and great work.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 07:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cameron W. in Florida on 05/11/2015
Cameron said he was very pleased with the service provided by this business.
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 05/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Lou M. on 05/08/2015
Nerf Bar Installation
I had them install my nerf bars on my Nissan Murano and they did a GREAT job! I would HIGHLY recommend Muffler Man to all my family, friends and colleagues.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 03:51 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 454 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message