Muffler Man Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

161 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Maite S. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Patricia and Daniel are outstanding people that stand by their work. The customer comes first to them.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 02:45 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Thank you Maite. We really are grateful for your continued business. It is always a pleasure to service your vehicles and we appreciate your referrals and positive comments about our business. We will to our very best to continue to provide excellent service and it is customers like you that revitalize our commitment to do so. 

Leah H. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leah said the business is very good.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Thank You Leah, we really appreciate your positive review and it was great meeting you. We look forward to your next visit and hope to become your go-to auto repair & maintenance service station. 

Liz V. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Fast, efficient and they provide great customer service.
Vehicle: Infiniti G20
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 09:48 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/13/2017

Thank You Liz. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we're grateful for you continued business and trust in our service. Thank you for writing such a great review, we appreciate your positive feedback. 

Fernando N. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
No appointment needed. No sales pitch. Great summary of services done and their recommendations
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 01:29 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2017

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and trust in our work. It is always a pleasure working with you and your family. 

Tony S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said this business consistently provides high level service. They were able to accommodate him and get him in on short notice. They got the work completed in less time than they originally quoted him.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you Tony. We really appreciate your positive review and your trust in our service. Were happy to know that we were able to meet your needs and provided prompt service. 

Diane B. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said they did a good job, the prices were reasonable, and they were done in one day.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/01/2017

Thank You Diane, we are grateful for the opportunity to service your vehicle and are happy to know that you are satisfied with our work. 

Carlos V. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Bella. She said they always take their vehicles there. She said they are always prompt, courteous and nice.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2017

Thank You Stella. We really appreciate you taking the time to take the survey. It means a lot to us that you have been such a great customer throughout the years and to know that we have provided prompt and courteous service that meets your car care needs. 

Patricia C. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people"
I have peace of mind when I take my car to Patty and Daniel. Always happy to give them my business.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:22 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2017

Thank You Pati. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are grateful for your trust and continued business. 

Kayla J. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thank you all, my car is starting so smoothly now and I couldn't be more grateful for the work you did on my jetta.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:20 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2017

Thank You Kayla. We really appreciate your awesome review and we are grateful for the opportunity to service your Jetta. Thanks for trusting us; we're so happy that you're satisfied with our work. We look forward to your next visit. 

Roberto E. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roberto said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/30/2017

Gracias Roberto, apreciamos su tiempo en completar la encuesta. Nos da gusto saber que recomendaria nuestro negocio a otros y agradecemos su preferencia. 

Deborah L. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deborah said the business does a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/27/2017

Thank You Deborah. We appreciate your 5-star review and we are happy to know that we did good work for you. 

Daniel U. ReScore Review on 05/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said they fixed his air conditioner and he was pleased.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Daniel said he had to return twice for the repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/27/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give a review. We do apologize for any inconvenience and hope you understand that at times some problems are not always able to be repaired in one day, especially when the problem we are dealing with is intermittent and does not always exist. We would also like to thank you for referring us to your friends and family, your trust in our work means a lot to us. 

Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2017

Daniel we really appreciate you taking the time to re-score our business and are happy to know that we took care of your concerns. We appreciate your business and want to ensure your satisfaction. 

Dale C. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
The staff at Mufflerman are outstanding! They are honest, trustworthy and provide excellent value. If you are in search of a dependable automotive mechanic look no further.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 09:37 AM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2017

Thanks Dale, your positive review means a lot to us. We truly appreciate your business and are grateful for your customer loyalty throughout the years. It's a pleasure working with you and we're honored to be your chosen auto repair and maintenance service center. 

Nelson R. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location, great trustful staff"
Honest, trustful, friendly
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 10:14 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you Nelson & Anneliz. We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. We are grateful for your trust.

Robin C. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"76 firebird "
The people who own and operate it!!!!
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 02:55 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/03/2017

Thanks Robin for the 5-star rating, we appreciate your review. 

Brandon B. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!"
we had a last minute emergency happen with our car so we weren't able to make an appointment . We dropped it off on the way to work and they were able to fix our car that same day. The customer service Is always nice and professional and you never feel like you are being taken advantage of. I would totally recommend muffler man to all my friends and family.

Brandon Bouldin
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 10:28 AM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2017

Thank You Brandon, we really appreciate your awesome reviews and  are grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We are always happy to make arrangement to service your vehicle, no appointment necessary.  

Cliff E. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cliff said a staff member named Daniel was really nice.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 02/28/2017

Thank you Mr. Endow. We really appreciate your positive review and always enjoy working with you. 

Jennifer B. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing and affordable!"
The customer service was excellent and the prices were beyond fair for the work done. As many people know, when work needs to be done on a vehicle, you want to know the person can be trusted and the work was done well. This was far beyond my expectation. The service was friendly and approachable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 12:23 AM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 02/23/2017

Thank You Jennifer for such a great review. We are happy to know that your expectations where met and that you had such a great first impression of our business. We will continue to do our best to provide excellent and fair priced service. 

Wade W. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The specialized attention from staff!"
I have been going to muffler Man for 2+ years and have recommended all my friends to use their srrvices! You always get a real, uncomplicated estimate and quality services.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 01:07 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2017

Thank You Wade. We are grateful for your continued business and customer referrals. It is always great working with you and we appreciate your excellent comments, it means a lot to us. 

Beulah L. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beulah said she has gone to this business for quite some time. She has found them to be very good.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2017

Thank You Mrs. Leeper. We very much appreciate your continued business and are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 161 in total