Muffler Man Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

180 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Josue / Sara B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great Service and great customer service. They always go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:48 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great review. It is always a pleasure working with you and we are grateful for the continued business. 

Kurt K. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Muffler Man Rocks"
Highly recommended. Patricia and Daniel are great mechanics.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:50 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks Kurt. We appreciate your positive words and are grateful for your trust. Your recommendation is the best compliment. 

Lupe B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Complete honesty and reliability, two factors that make this business trustworthy. "
We always have complete confidence that when we take our cars in to Muffler Man Auto Repair we will be completely satisfied with their work. They're honest and reliable. We've never been dissatisfied. Thank you Muffler Man Auto Repair!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:29 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 09/05/2017

Thank You Lupe. It is always a pleasure working with you and your husband. It is customers like you that motivate us to work hard and committed to providing great service. Thanks again. We are grateful for your trust and continued business. 

Sandy S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people "
Great people
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:48 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 09/02/2017

Thank You Sandy, it are happy to know that you think we are great people. We enjoy working with you and appreciate your continued business. Thank you for the positive feedback. 

Alberto D. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alberto said his overall experience was great. He liked the service, and he is willing to comeback. He lives close by.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you Alberto. We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. We look forward to servicing your vehicle and are grateful for the opportunity. 

Jazmin G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jazmin said she always takes her vehicle to this facility and they always provide great service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you Jazmin, we appreciate your continued business and the trust you and your husband have in our work. It is always a pleasure working with you. 

Fernando N. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always, even when they are busy, they acknowledge your presence there and take care of you in a timely manner
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:02 AM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 08/22/2017

Thank You. We appreciate your positive feedback and are grateful for your continued business. We are glad to hear that we've done our very best to provide prompt service with a smile. Thanks again we look forward to your next visit. 

John D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he is happy with the service the business provides. The employees are very nice, courteous, and they provide good customer service. He cannot complain.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 09/13/2017

Thank You Mr. Douglas. We very much appreciate your continued business and the trust that you have placed in our work. We are happy to know that the service we provide is to your needs and satisfaction. Thanks for the great feedback. 

Andrea L. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent customer service!"
I had another great experience at the Muffler Man Auto Repair shop. Not only did I get my oil changed, now they do smogs which was the highlight of my trip. They saved me time and effort just to ensure my car was taken care of with great customer service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:44 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Andrea, we really appreciate your business and you taking the time to give us positive feedback. It is always a pleasure working with you and we are happy to know that our shop was able to meet your car care needs and that you had a great experience. 

Willie G. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Willie said the staff gives him good service and they are wonderful people. He recommends them to everyone.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2017

Thank You Mr. Giles, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us such a positive review. We are grateful for your business and enjoy working with you. 

David N. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business took care of him, he found the service he was looking for and he was very pleased with their service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you David, we appreciate you taking the time to give us some positive feedback and we are happy to know that we were able to meet your car care needs. 

Dale C. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding-Trustworthy Service"
I have my vehicle service here for several reasons...price, service and quality. I know I can trust them to provide outstanding service. I absolutely recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:47 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2017

Hi Dale, 
Thank you for the great review. He are honored to know that you think so highly of our business and appreciate your continued patronage. It is customers like you that motivate us to continued work hard and always provide the best service possible. Thank you again.

Robert P. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Repair and Re-charge, Oil Change, and Headlights Replaced and Lens Cleaning"
Excellent friendly and efficient service as always when I bring my van here. I brought in at 2.30 and was ready at 5. Quick and efficient service. Patricia called me with update and explained clearly about the minor issue with the AC. Highly recommend taking your car here for service.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Silhouette
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 06:19 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2017

Thank You Robert. It is always great to work with you and we really appreciate your awesome review. It is customers like you that keep us motivated to do our very best. 

Robin C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comment"
The people that work there are great!!! Service is great!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:25 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Robin, we really appreciate your trust in our work and your continued business. It is always a pleasure working with you and your family. 

Juan M. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said this business had excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2017

Gracias Juan, agradecemos la oportunidad de trabajar en su vehículo y apreciamos su preferencia.

Brandon B. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Patricia and the crew will take care of all your car needs. Friendly Customer service, very honest, knowledgeable and up front about your car needs. Please give them a chance with your car. They deserve your business.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:43 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you Brandon, your kind words really mean a lot to us. We are honored to know that you think so highly of us. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your wife, you are both great. 

Elissa G. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very friendly and professional. Always goes the extra step to fix your car and help you.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 08:59 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/03/2017

Thank You Elissa, we appreciate your positive feedback and are grateful for the trust you've placed in our business. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we are thankful for your continued patronage. We are committed to do our very best to continue to provide you with friendly, professional service that meets your car care needs. 

Robert C. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Cheryl. She said she was really pleased with the employees, the service and the price at this business. She was not made to wait long because her vehicle was done really quickly, and she was really happy about that. She would absolutely recommend them. Robert is really happy with their work.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2017

Thank You Robert & Cheryl. We appreciate your positive review and are grateful for your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and we hope to become your new go-to auto repair & maintenance service center. 

Diane B. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2017

Thank You Diane, we appreciate your positive comments and continued business. We are grateful for the trust you've placed in us and enjoy working with you. 

Maite S. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Patricia and Daniel are outstanding people that stand by their work. The customer comes first to them.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 02:45 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Thank you Maite. We really are grateful for your continued business. It is always a pleasure to service your vehicles and we appreciate your referrals and positive comments about our business. We will to our very best to continue to provide excellent service and it is customers like you that revitalize our commitment to do so. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 180 in total