Muffler Man Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

169 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago
Dale C. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding-Trustworthy Service"
I have my vehicle service here for several reasons...price, service and quality. I know I can trust them to provide outstanding service. I absolutely recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:47 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 07/15/2017

Hi Dale, 
Thank you for the great review. He are honored to know that you think so highly of our business and appreciate your continued patronage. It is customers like you that motivate us to continued work hard and always provide the best service possible. Thank you again.

Robert P. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Repair and Re-charge, Oil Change, and Headlights Replaced and Lens Cleaning"
Excellent friendly and efficient service as always when I bring my van here. I brought in at 2.30 and was ready at 5. Quick and efficient service. Patricia called me with update and explained clearly about the minor issue with the AC. Highly recommend taking your car here for service.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Silhouette
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 06:19 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2017

Thank You Robert. It is always great to work with you and we really appreciate your awesome review. It is customers like you that keep us motivated to do our very best. 

Robin C. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comment"
The people that work there are great!!! Service is great!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 02:25 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you Robin, we really appreciate your trust in our work and your continued business. It is always a pleasure working with you and your family. 

Juan M. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said this business had excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/16/2017

Gracias Juan, agradecemos la oportunidad de trabajar en su vehículo y apreciamos su preferencia.

Brandon B. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Patricia and the crew will take care of all your car needs. Friendly Customer service, very honest, knowledgeable and up front about your car needs. Please give them a chance with your car. They deserve your business.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 05:43 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you Brandon, your kind words really mean a lot to us. We are honored to know that you think so highly of us. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your wife, you are both great. 

Elissa G. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very friendly and professional. Always goes the extra step to fix your car and help you.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 08:59 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/03/2017

Thank You Elissa, we appreciate your positive feedback and are grateful for the trust you've placed in our business. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we are thankful for your continued patronage. We are committed to do our very best to continue to provide you with friendly, professional service that meets your car care needs. 

Robert C. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Cheryl. She said she was really pleased with the employees, the service and the price at this business. She was not made to wait long because her vehicle was done really quickly, and she was really happy about that. She would absolutely recommend them. Robert is really happy with their work.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2017

Thank You Robert & Cheryl. We appreciate your positive review and are grateful for your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and we hope to become your new go-to auto repair & maintenance service center. 

Diane B. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2017

Thank You Diane, we appreciate your positive comments and continued business. We are grateful for the trust you've placed in us and enjoy working with you. 

Maite S. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Patricia and Daniel are outstanding people that stand by their work. The customer comes first to them.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 02:45 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Thank you Maite. We really are grateful for your continued business. It is always a pleasure to service your vehicles and we appreciate your referrals and positive comments about our business. We will to our very best to continue to provide excellent service and it is customers like you that revitalize our commitment to do so. 

Leah H. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leah said the business is very good.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2017

Thank You Leah, we really appreciate your positive review and it was great meeting you. We look forward to your next visit and hope to become your go-to auto repair & maintenance service station. 

Liz V. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Fast, efficient and they provide great customer service.
Vehicle: Infiniti G20
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 09:48 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/13/2017

Thank You Liz. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we're grateful for you continued business and trust in our service. Thank you for writing such a great review, we appreciate your positive feedback. 

Fernando N. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
No appointment needed. No sales pitch. Great summary of services done and their recommendations
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 01:29 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2017

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We appreciate your business and trust in our work. It is always a pleasure working with you and your family. 

Tony S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said this business consistently provides high level service. They were able to accommodate him and get him in on short notice. They got the work completed in less time than they originally quoted him.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you Tony. We really appreciate your positive review and your trust in our service. Were happy to know that we were able to meet your needs and provided prompt service. 

Diane B. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said they did a good job, the prices were reasonable, and they were done in one day.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/01/2017

Thank You Diane, we are grateful for the opportunity to service your vehicle and are happy to know that you are satisfied with our work. 

Carlos V. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Bella. She said they always take their vehicles there. She said they are always prompt, courteous and nice.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2017

Thank You Stella. We really appreciate you taking the time to take the survey. It means a lot to us that you have been such a great customer throughout the years and to know that we have provided prompt and courteous service that meets your car care needs. 

Patricia C. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people"
I have peace of mind when I take my car to Patty and Daniel. Always happy to give them my business.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:22 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2017

Thank You Pati. We really appreciate your positive feedback and are grateful for your trust and continued business. 

Kayla J. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thank you all, my car is starting so smoothly now and I couldn't be more grateful for the work you did on my jetta.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:20 PM
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2017

Thank You Kayla. We really appreciate your awesome review and we are grateful for the opportunity to service your Jetta. Thanks for trusting us; we're so happy that you're satisfied with our work. We look forward to your next visit. 

Roberto E. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roberto said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/30/2017

Gracias Roberto, apreciamos su tiempo en completar la encuesta. Nos da gusto saber que recomendaria nuestro negocio a otros y agradecemos su preferencia. 

Deborah L. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deborah said the business does a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/27/2017

Thank You Deborah. We appreciate your 5-star review and we are happy to know that we did good work for you. 

Daniel U. ReScore Review on 05/02/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said they fixed his air conditioner and he was pleased.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Daniel said he had to return twice for the repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 03/27/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to give a review. We do apologize for any inconvenience and hope you understand that at times some problems are not always able to be repaired in one day, especially when the problem we are dealing with is intermittent and does not always exist. We would also like to thank you for referring us to your friends and family, your trust in our work means a lot to us. 

Patricia R. at Muffler Man Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2017

Daniel we really appreciate you taking the time to re-score our business and are happy to know that we took care of your concerns. We appreciate your business and want to ensure your satisfaction. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 169 in total