Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

84 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
TODD C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't be happier."
2006 BMW 330XI. Needed front brake pad and rotor service (warning sensor had been lit for a while). I called that morning, they got me in right away and had the parts waiting and ready to go. I was in and out in about 2 hours and now I'm back to my crazy schedule. Great service at a fair price.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:02 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/16/2017

Todd, Thank You !! We appreciate the opportunity to help whenever we can.

RON R. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Service was outstanding. Had to wait for parts from out of country, but Mike McGee kept us informed and now I have a quiet car!!!! Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:26 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/07/2017

Ron we appreciate the opportunity to take care of you!

PHIL T. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto shop in town"
This isn't your typical auto shop. They are unbelievably friendly and HONEST! The service is impeccable. You will not feel uncomfortable whatsoever. I was referred by a friend and it is now the only place I will take my vehicles!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:31 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/02/2017

Phil , our reputation is built on honesty and trust, hard work and commitment to our customers. I am glad that you were happy with opur service and maybe you can spread your experience with others who are looking for a great plce to get there cars repaired and mainentence performed.
Thanks Again !!!

AUSTIN T. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Got my car serviced quickly and I was so thrilled about the service that I recommended to a friend who went the same day.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:03 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/02/2017

Austin your BMW sounds awesome, I am glad that we could make your vehicle exactly the way you wanted it. Thanks for the referral to your friend, we appreciate it greatly !!!

DANIEL G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"#Great Service Like Usual"
Had a problem wrapping up a hard to get to power steering line replacement, they were able to resolve it for me the day I called within a few hours. Consistent professional service with clear descriptions of root causes always provided my Mike at the front desk. Repeat customer glad to have found this shop - they do a lot more than exhaust work BTW...
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:12 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/01/2017

Daniel Thank You it is our pleasure to serve you!

MADISON S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and quality work"
Highly recommend them
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 12:50 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/29/2017

Madison, Thanks for the reccomendation, we appreciate your business 

TOM O. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New to Muffler Master"
Outstanding customer service from all employees and owner. Excellent work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:53 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/26/2017

Tom it was our pleasure to work with you! We hope to see you in the future for all of your service needs.

James G. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said Mike and Kevin are fantastic. They are knowledgeable and friendly. It was easy and they have been helpful both times he has been there. He would like to thank them for a job well done.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/07/2017

James we are very glad that we were able to work with you and take care of your concerns.Thank You for your kinjd words we appreciate it!!!

Derek B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Derek said he spoke with the owner and Make, an employee at this business, and they were both really considerate. Since they were able to fix his vehicle, he is happy with them.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/25/2017

Derek we enjoyed having you. We hope to see you in the future for the rest of your auomotive needs!

Christian D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christian said this business was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/11/2017

Christian you car sounded great!! Thank you for your service to our country!!!! It was our pleasure to serve you.

Zoran S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zoran said this business provided fast and good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said he would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/19/2017

Scott we were glad that we could help

Dallas B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dallas said they were incredibly friendly and courteous. They did great work and got him back on the road. Mike, an employee at the front desk was fantastic.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/20/2017

Dallas we are glad we could have been assistance to you, Thank You !

Ken G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said they were very professional. The staff was clean and thorough. They did what they said they would do. It was good, quality work. Mike, the manager answered the phones and some of his questions. Raymond was very helpful in describing the intricacies of his vehicle. He stated they need to get a bigger place so they can do his alignment too.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 09/11/2017

Ken thank you. I am proud of our staff here as they take great care of all the customers, we appreciate your business.

Jhron G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jhron said she was very pleased with the service. The staff was very informative and proactive.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/23/2017

Jhron Thank You , it was our pleasure to serve you.

ROBERT U. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Repairs and Customer Service"
Muffler Masters does great work and I especially appreciate the knowledgeable staff at the counter. They provide a detailed and HONEST evaluation of the needed repair and explain it to the customer in a way that can be understood and the customer can make an educated decision on how he/she wants to proceed. Repairs are offered at the market rate or below.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:07 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/07/2017

Robert, Thank You very much for the kind words, we appreciate being able to help you !

JASON G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Had a custom dual exhaust done on my lexus and i am suoer satisfied
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:57 PM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/05/2017

Jason that was a fun project for us,we are glad that you are very happy with it. Let us know if we can help with any other items that you or any firends may need in the future!!! 

SHERRI G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent diasgnostic and repair."
Mike does a fantastic job locating a car's problem, in my case, a bad starter and an ignition switch, and does a timely job getting the work done. The office is very clean and the staff are polite and professional. I have, and will continue, to recommend Muffler Masters to all my friends/family. It's a great business in Colorado Springs!
Vehicle: INFINITI I30
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:55 AM
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 08/03/2017

Sherri thank you for the opportunity to work with all the vehicles in your family fleet!

Ref F. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ref said the business is clean. They did good quality work. He was in and out in a timely manner, and he was pleased.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 07/31/2017

Ref we appreciate your business and loyalty!

Cisco S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cisco said the business is very helpful. They provide a great price and great work. .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team at Muffler M., owner at Muffler Masters Auto/Truck and Tire responded on 07/26/2017

Cisco Thank You very much, it was our pleasure to serve you

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 84 in total