Multnomah Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

116 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JOSH G. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication "
They fixed a seized lugnut they had last accidentally placed without issue and charged the ac for a good price. Jessica answered all my questions with great knowledge.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 10:09 AM
KAREN D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair Next Door"
I live near the shop and they are good neighbors. Friendly, accommodating and get back with repair estimates in a timely manner. I don't feel I'm being pressured into repairs I don't need.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 09:30 AM
Charlotte C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC recharge "
Excellent service!!! Friendly and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:17 AM
Kiran P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and timely "
Jessica and crew are customer first and give you the most honest advice. I have been a customer for a few years now and will continue to be so, I will definitely recommend their services to others.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:09 PM
Jobe F. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly, efficient and inexpensive "
They took great care of my Prius. They didn't overcharge and tell me I need s bunch of uneccesary repairs
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:24 PM
Shelley H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanics you can trust!"
I am so happy to have found a shop that is dependable and conveniently located! I always get great service here. I feel that when my car gets to the point where it's not worth fixing they will let me know. Jessica always explains what the problem is and what my repair options are. I highly recommend this business.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 01:31 AM
Colin B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond "
Jessica the station manager and her Chief mechanic Eric are totally honest and clearly explain all repair options. Much to my surprise my latest visit turned out to be a quick repair. So no charge and that was not the first time this has happened!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:45 PM
Randy B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1980 280Zx restore"
Excellent work, took awhile to nail down and fix problems on this 37-year old one of a kind classic, but they want to get it perfect and do it right and that's just what they did. Kept me informed, took the time to research, even snagged me front fender emblems out of the goodness of their hearts. Even better, they are 3 blocks from my house. I spent a bunch getting this inherited classic going again but she's a beauty and they appreciated it, and gave it first class treatment.
Vehicle: Nissan 280ZX
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 12:58 PM
Kim J. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place!"
Super friendly, thorough, trustworthy, and reasonable!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:02 PM
Tara H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Competative Pricing"
They are very friendly and helpful. They were able to get the parts and do the work within a few hours as they knew I needed my car to get my kids. Their prices were very competitive and reasonable. They even drove me home and picked me up when my car was done.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:19 PM
Steve P. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Jessica is great to work with and the work is always very thorough and well done.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:19 AM
Beverly S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I think kindness, respect and automotive mechanic talent make this place the best service I have ever gotten on any vehicle I have ever owned. I definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 05:17 PM
Andrea M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone here always goes above & beyond in every area & really genuinely care. They give the best service & expertise & most importantly the best customer service I've ever experienced."
Everyone here always goes above & beyond in every area & really genuinely care. They give the best service & expertise & most importantly the best customer service I've ever experienced. Always had a great experience.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:07 PM
Doreen W. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quick service and good customer service."
Will return again as needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 02:59 PM
Patrice D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expertise, kindness, friendliness!!!"
I adore Eric and Jessica and all the guys who work at Multnomah Automotive. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 08:45 AM
Camille S. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make it easy"
I was able to schedule my appointment and bring my car in. Everyone there was fast and efficient. They make maintenance for my car easy.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:30 AM
Theresa W. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Multnomah Automotive Rocks"
The folks at Multnomah Automotive are friendly, helpful and professional. I went in with my overheating car and they got a new radiator and hoses in in a day - it was great. My car has been running great ever since :)
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 12:57 PM
Tony P. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than just mechanics"
Car buffs as well as mechanics. (A winning combination).
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 06:42 PM
Mary Anne C. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great find!"
I'm new to this company and have only used them so far for an oil change and tune-up. Based on this experience, I can report that they are responsive, fairly priced, and super friendly. I'll definitely be coming back.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 10:04 PM
Jessica S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice, friendly and efficient "
They did great and fast service. It just ended you being a little more expensive then what was quoted.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 09:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 116 in total