Multnomah Automotive


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

100 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Theresa W. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Multnomah Automotive Rocks"
The folks at Multnomah Automotive are friendly, helpful and professional. I went in with my overheating car and they got a new radiator and hoses in in a day - it was great. My car has been running great ever since :)
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 12:57 PM
Tony P. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than just mechanics"
Car buffs as well as mechanics. (A winning combination).
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 06:42 PM
Mary Anne C. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great find!"
I'm new to this company and have only used them so far for an oil change and tune-up. Based on this experience, I can report that they are responsive, fairly priced, and super friendly. I'll definitely be coming back.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 10:04 PM
Jessica S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice, friendly and efficient "
They did great and fast service. It just ended you being a little more expensive then what was quoted.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 09:44 PM
MARIA S. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Outstanding Service"
We have been going here for years and every single time service goes above and beyond. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 10:12 AM
Guillaume D. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's all about customer service!"
I went in for a simple oil change. I usually do these myself but the previous dealer had virtually welded the drain plug to the pan and all I could do was strip the head when trying to remove it. Multnomah Automotive took care of it, that's not all that impressive of a job. What was impressive was the friendliness and care. Jessica is a joy to work with and her staff is great. I'll definitely be going back next time I strip a bolt on an engine!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 09:37 PM
Michael M. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service from people I believe I can trust "
I'm a new customer of Multnomah Automotive. Very pleased with the services I received. The inspection I received was very thorough and accurate. I've been other places that recommended services I didn't need. Not here. They were very clear about items that needed to be fixed immediately and others that could wait. Any time our cars need repairs in the future, we'll be going back to Jessica and Eric.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 09:24 PM
Patrice D. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely the BEST Auto Repair in Portland!!"
Well, I wrote a review for my favorite EVER auto repair shop, right after I picked it up after a thorough and perfectly done brake job...the best, service, mechanics, and care given I've experienced in a long life of car repair needs. These folks are the best. Period. No need to look elsewhere. I'm a lifer!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 07:14 AM
Karen K. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Highly recommended
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 08:23 PM
Mary Anne C. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Jessica and her team were friendly, responsive and very conscientious.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 07:56 PM
Steve M. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expensive Repair"
Even though my repair was over $2,500 I didn't hesitate to have it performed at Multnomah Automotive. They were thorough and did what they promised me they would do. They kept me informed along the way and stuck to their estimate. I have already recommended Multnomah Automotive to several friends.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:32 PM
KERRY/TARI D. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Always a pleasure to work with the staff at Multnomah Automotive. Good communication, timely update, fair price.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 09:26 AM
Alan L. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular service andf update"
liked the suggested repairs to be done
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 04:48 AM
Patrice D. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best automotive care I've ever experienced. "
Feel so fortunate to have these folks care for my car. I'm set. No need to go anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:10 AM
Libby K. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always exceed expectations "
I stopped in unannounced. They tested my battery and swapped it out for a new one quickly while my kids were in the car.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 08:09 AM
Heather A. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love this place"
I love coming here for all my automotive needs. They have great customer service and are reliable. What more could you ask for? Jessica does a great job at representing the business and was able to communicate in a manner that allowed me to actually understand what was going on with my car. Nick, the mechanic, is amazing at what he does. I would definitely recommend getting all of your automotive needs to be taken care of here.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 10:41 AM
Reese W. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome shop!"
Multnomah automotive is my go to shop whenever I run into issues with any of my cars. Awesome service, quick, and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 06:17 PM
Jon T. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Pressure, Great Service"
Multnomah Automotive handled all of my questions and presented me with multiple options on repairs without applying high pressure. The service was great and they even gave me a ride to my next destination.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 08:36 AM
Jessica P. at Multnomah Automotive responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you! We try to take some of the stress off what can be a very stressful situation... I'm glad it helped!

Shera K. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer Service and genuine concern!"
Exceptional Customer Service, easy to rent a car through Enterprise and they picked me up from Auto shop. Genuine concern for the customer's unexpected auto issues. Polite and mechanics seemed very knowledgeable! Jessica is amazing with customer service and getting all details!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 11:25 PM
Jessica P. at Multnomah Automotive responded on 02/25/2017

Thank you for the positive review! We really try to take care of our customers as if they were family!

Stacey W. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and honest"
The team was very professional and friendly. Plus, I feel like they are very honest with their estimates.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 08:36 AM
Jessica P. at Multnomah Automotive responded on 02/25/2017

Thank you! We try to make your car repair and maintenance as painless as possible!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 100 in total