Multnomah Automotive


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

109 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Randy B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1980 280Zx restore"
Excellent work, took awhile to nail down and fix problems on this 37-year old one of a kind classic, but they want to get it perfect and do it right and that's just what they did. Kept me informed, took the time to research, even snagged me front fender emblems out of the goodness of their hearts. Even better, they are 3 blocks from my house. I spent a bunch getting this inherited classic going again but she's a beauty and they appreciated it, and gave it first class treatment.
Vehicle: Nissan 280ZX
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 12:58 PM
Kim J. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place!"
Super friendly, thorough, trustworthy, and reasonable!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:02 PM
Tara H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Competative Pricing"
They are very friendly and helpful. They were able to get the parts and do the work within a few hours as they knew I needed my car to get my kids. Their prices were very competitive and reasonable. They even drove me home and picked me up when my car was done.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:19 PM
Steve P. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Jessica is great to work with and the work is always very thorough and well done.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:19 AM
Beverly S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I think kindness, respect and automotive mechanic talent make this place the best service I have ever gotten on any vehicle I have ever owned. I definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 05:17 PM
Andrea M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone here always goes above & beyond in every area & really genuinely care. They give the best service & expertise & most importantly the best customer service I've ever experienced."
Everyone here always goes above & beyond in every area & really genuinely care. They give the best service & expertise & most importantly the best customer service I've ever experienced. Always had a great experience.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:07 PM
Doreen W. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quick service and good customer service."
Will return again as needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 02:59 PM
Patrice D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expertise, kindness, friendliness!!!"
I adore Eric and Jessica and all the guys who work at Multnomah Automotive. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 08:45 AM
Camille S. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make it easy"
I was able to schedule my appointment and bring my car in. Everyone there was fast and efficient. They make maintenance for my car easy.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:30 AM
Theresa W. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Multnomah Automotive Rocks"
The folks at Multnomah Automotive are friendly, helpful and professional. I went in with my overheating car and they got a new radiator and hoses in in a day - it was great. My car has been running great ever since :)
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 12:57 PM
Tony P. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than just mechanics"
Car buffs as well as mechanics. (A winning combination).
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 06:42 PM
Mary Anne C. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great find!"
I'm new to this company and have only used them so far for an oil change and tune-up. Based on this experience, I can report that they are responsive, fairly priced, and super friendly. I'll definitely be coming back.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 10:04 PM
MARIA S. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Outstanding Service"
We have been going here for years and every single time service goes above and beyond. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 10:12 AM
Guillaume D. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's all about customer service!"
I went in for a simple oil change. I usually do these myself but the previous dealer had virtually welded the drain plug to the pan and all I could do was strip the head when trying to remove it. Multnomah Automotive took care of it, that's not all that impressive of a job. What was impressive was the friendliness and care. Jessica is a joy to work with and her staff is great. I'll definitely be going back next time I strip a bolt on an engine!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 09:37 PM
Michael M. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service from people I believe I can trust "
I'm a new customer of Multnomah Automotive. Very pleased with the services I received. The inspection I received was very thorough and accurate. I've been other places that recommended services I didn't need. Not here. They were very clear about items that needed to be fixed immediately and others that could wait. Any time our cars need repairs in the future, we'll be going back to Jessica and Eric.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 09:24 PM
Patrice D. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely the BEST Auto Repair in Portland!!"
Well, I wrote a review for my favorite EVER auto repair shop, right after I picked it up after a thorough and perfectly done brake job...the best, service, mechanics, and care given I've experienced in a long life of car repair needs. These folks are the best. Period. No need to look elsewhere. I'm a lifer!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 07:14 AM
Karen K. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Highly recommended
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 08:23 PM
Mary Anne C. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Jessica and her team were friendly, responsive and very conscientious.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 07:56 PM
Steve M. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expensive Repair"
Even though my repair was over $2,500 I didn't hesitate to have it performed at Multnomah Automotive. They were thorough and did what they promised me they would do. They kept me informed along the way and stuck to their estimate. I have already recommended Multnomah Automotive to several friends.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 03:32 PM
KERRY/TARI D. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Always a pleasure to work with the staff at Multnomah Automotive. Good communication, timely update, fair price.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 09:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 98 in total