Napleton's Valley Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31

1671 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.65/5Overall Rating 3.65/5Overall Rating 3.65/5rating 3.65rating 3.65
Original
Overall Rating 1.95/5rating 1.95rating 1.95rating 1.95rating 1.95
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Julie R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wow"
The team at Napelton took my concerns seriously and took care of me quickly. They made me feel safe and comfortable! Way to go guys!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:44 AM
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Working through the mechanics strike"
I was contacted by scheduler and advised I could have my car serviced despite the mechanic strike. I was also advised I'd get my car serviced for an oil change and a recall item within one hour while I waited. I showed up for my scheduled appointment only to be told by the service manager that I should not have been scheduled. The service manager handled it well and promised to have my vehicle completed by the end of the day. I was inconvenienced by having to return that evening to pick up my car. All in all service manager handle it well given the situation.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 06:26 PM
E5429c719a78424e7f1a23c12707c0d4?s=28
Shannon B. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

We are working on working through things at the moment, but we are sorry that there was a mix up in communication on our end. Thank you for your understanding and great four star review. We hope that the next time you come in for your routine maintenance needs soon that it can be a five star experience.

Donald H. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Very pleased with everything.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:35 PM
E5429c719a78424e7f1a23c12707c0d4?s=28
Shannon B. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your wonderful five star review. We are glad that everything went well for you and that you were pleased with the work that was done. We hope that we can help you in that same way the next time you are here for your routine maintenance needs.

James B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service manager keeps you informed in a timely adn professional fashion. "
The were able to service my vehicle in a timely fashion, getting me in immediately and completing a break job quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:05 AM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

We are thrilled to hear our service department completed your job so fast. Thanks for the 5 star rating!

Kim Thompson
Ariel J. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Trip"
Considering the circumstances of the location at the time everyone was extremely accomodating!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:34 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

We are thrilled you had such a good experience with us and happy we could be so accomodating. Thanks for choosing Napleton's Valley Hyundai!

Kim Thompson
Frank G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly staff and knows what there doing.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:04 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for such a kind review and 5 star rating. We can't wait to see you again at your next maintenance appointment!

Kim Thompson
Patrick D. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff, quick service, clean waiting area"
Very pleased
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 08:22 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We are overjoyed your service with us was pleasant all the way around. We aim to do the same and even better at your next routine visit. Thanks for coming in.

Kim Thompson
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They Just Don't Care"
If your employees either do not like their job or don't care, it shows.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:12 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We sincerely apologize. A customer service representative will contact you.

Kim Thompson
Karen P. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Takes too long for a simple oil change"
See above
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 02:07 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We are genuinely sorry your oil change was longer than expected. Hopefully we will be much faster next time. Thanks for coming to us for your maintenance needs.

Kim Thompson
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Let's see how this goes"
My situation is being turned around. If this continues to go in the right direction I will be more than happy to recommend this business to friends.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:26 PM
E5429c719a78424e7f1a23c12707c0d4?s=28
Shannon B. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

We are glad that we can work together to make it better. I do hope that you will be able to confidently recommend us to your friends! Thank you for the five star rating.

Mark M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top grade oil that fits the car appropriately "
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:45 PM
E5429c719a78424e7f1a23c12707c0d4?s=28
Shannon B. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for your great five star rating and review. Glad that we were able to help you with that level of satisfaction with service.

Joshua S. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Serviced and advised and left. Then I asked some question but never replied."
Looks too busy to reply.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:22 AM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

We a truly sorry. We will have a customer service representative contact you.

Kim Thompson
Elena N. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are very proffesionals"
They've changed the oil , they were very fast and proffesiinals. Trully recomend Napletons Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:14 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

It's always wonderful to hear we did a great job. Glad we could be so fast and professional with you. Thanks for the 5 star review!

Kim Thompson
Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees"
B
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:06 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

It's great to hear our employee's were friendly. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us!

Kim Thompson
Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"problem not fixed"
problem not fixed
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:32 PM
E5429c719a78424e7f1a23c12707c0d4?s=28
Shannon B. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

A Customer Service Representative will contact you.

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied with service received"
Received service in a timely manner, for a good price.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:57 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

We are thrilled you were satisfied with your prompt service and favorable pricing. Many thanks for choosing us for your maintenance needs... and for your top notch rating!

Kim Thompson
SURENDER S. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Nothing spical"
No
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 12:27 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

We are sincerely sorry you were not happy with your pricing, we do our best to price our services competitively.

Kim Thompson
Suresh D. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, professional, courteous "
Excited
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:28 AM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

We love hearing such wonderful things about our staff and are glad dealing with Mike was such a pleasure for you. Thanks for your awesome 5 star rating!

Kim Thompson
Adam W. on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"2 1/2 hour oil change, yikes!"
If you need an oil change don't go here. I love that they had a banner that even said fast oil changes. I scheduled an appointment and it still didn't matter. I would recommend Jiffy Lube over these guys all day long.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:31 PM
Abc55cc8fcf91d57f61e573b6fbe7180?s=28
Kim T. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

We are very sorry your wait was longer than anticipated. We will have a customer service representative contact you.

Kim Thompson
Susan M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Abysmal porter service"
Don't count on being picked up on time. Had to change my evening plans as porter never showed until I had to call family member to get me an hour later.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:25 PM
E5429c719a78424e7f1a23c12707c0d4?s=28
Shannon B. at Napleton's Valley Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

A Customer Service Representative will contact you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1671 in total