National Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

275 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
MARY L. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy with the results"
I went here because my A/C in my car was not working well. They fixed my problem within several hours and replacing multiple parts.
I was very pleased with the service men and I will take my car back again when it needs it.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:15 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it!  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
You can find us on Facebook for info and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
ALLAN N. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer service "
Good communication. Good service
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:27 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your businees we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for tkaing the time to review our company.

You can also find us on Facebook for info and specials.

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service
WILLIAM H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Helpful, Know What They're Doing"
After moving from out of state several years ago, I was frustrated and disappointed by every garage I tried, until AAA sent me to National. This is the first place I've been comfortable with the knowledge of the staff, where they've been clear and understandable in their explanations of what my (somewhat elderly) car needed, and where I trust them enough to take my car back there for any future work. I would recommend National to anyone who wants their car cared for properly, by people who won''t treat you like a mushroom.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:44 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate it very much!  Also thank you for your business!  
You can always find us on Facebook for information and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Charles G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said this facility has excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.   Also thank you for taking the time to review our company..

You can find us on Facebook for specials and info.


Harry Bergner

National Auto Service
Coy N. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Coy said Kevin was very friendly. They were good. However, their prices were expensive.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.  Please do keep in mind we do use Premium Napa parts and offer a 2 yr 24,000 mile nationwide warranty on our repairs. Again thank you for your business we hope to see you again for your vehicle repair needs.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Cody C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kathy. She said Cody had his vehicle diagnosed by the business, and then he fixed it himself.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much!

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
William B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said he likes this business. He has not had any problems with them and they do good work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.  You can also find us on Facebook for info and specials.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Sandra G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said she has no problems with this business, they are really good to her.
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review our company.   You can always find us on Facebook for info and specials.

National Auto Service
STANLEY W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and very professional Kevin and his team are the best I have ever encountered ."
As I said the best in service very professional and they treat everyone with respect and kindness would recommend to any needing repairs on there auto have recommended and will do so in future keep up the good work Kevin and staff sincerely Stan wean
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:56 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
You find us on Facebook for info and specials.  Like us there for $5 dollars off your next service.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
CRAIG C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Wonderful expierence
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:02 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

You can find us on Facebook for information and specials.  Like us on Facebook and get $5.00 of your next service.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
JASON B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going no where else."
We've been coming here since we moved to the area and don't plan on going anywhere else. Thanks for the great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:07 AM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
You can find us on Facebook for info and specials.   Like us on Facebook and get 5$ off your next service.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
LAWRENCE F. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast efficient service "
Service manager was very helpful in explaining exactly what needed to be done and gave me some background of the shop. I had a very little wait time and the work was in a very timely manner. The cost was also reasonable and they checked my entire vehicle as well. Overall a very pleasant experience for auto repair.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:23 AM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your business we do greatly appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
 You can always find us on Facebook for special offers and information.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Elizbeth C. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said this business provided her with very good service. She said they are on time, prompt and efficient. She has always been satisfied with them.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.
You can always find us on facebook for specials and information.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
DAWN M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for service"
Very informative. And, they got my jeep in and out in no time.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 06:27 AM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for your business we appreciate it.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.   You can always find us on Facebook for specials and info.


Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Charlyce-alana D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Charlyce-Alana said her vehicle is still having the same problems that she took her vehicle in for but she would recommend them.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your business.  We appreciate your feed back as well.  I know Kevin our store Manager has contacted you to return to have your vehicle checked out.  As soon as you return back to Florida please give us a call so we can get to the bottom of the issue.  English built Jaguars are finicky and temperamental but we will get to the bottom of it.   Please give us a call to get it in when you return  Im sure its something minor.

Harry Bergner
President 

National Auto Service
Susan F. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said she is very satisfied. They are very nice and friendly.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business it is much appreciated.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Bobby G. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said he got very good service, he was out on time and they started the work quickly. They did a good job and he'll come back.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business it is greatly appreciated.  Also thank you for taking the time to review our company.  You can always find us on Facebook for specials and current info.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Craig B. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Craig said this business was completely honest with their quote and he was satisfied.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it.   Additionally thank you for taking the time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to do a review on our company.   You can find us on Facebook for specials and current info.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
WILLIAM C. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for my automobile needs"
Very friendly staff, and great mechanics , job was done very quickly, didn't have to wait.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 12:55 PM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks again for your business William it is very much appreciated!

Harry Bergner

President

National Auto Service
DORIS T. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Very polite and helpful employees
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 02:30 AM
Harry B., President at National Auto Service responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for your business we do appreciate it very much.  Also thank you for taking he time to review our company.

Harry Bergner
President

National Auto Service
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total