National Transmission


Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

7 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Renee G. on 03/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission Repair"
I had a problem with my car and I had it at several transmission shops they told me I needed a transmission rebuilt, then I went to National transmission and I DIDN'T NOT_ENABLED need a Transmissions they Saved me a boat load of money. They are so nice there, I will recommend then to my friends and family
Review Created: 03/22/2016 12:39 PM
Susie J. on 03/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmissions"
Thank you Brian for repairing get my car .I highly recommend this repair shop. They are polite, and very fair with their prices
Review Created: 03/11/2016 10:22 AM
Carley C. on 03/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmissions"
The review about National Transmissions hold someone car hostage is a big lie I was there when he was in National Transmission David S you were crying begging Brian to do his car for nothing like a little kid I was standing right there and you are a big liar you can write all the bad reviews you want and I'll just keep writing right below you
Service Date: 02/16/2016
Review Created: 03/11/2016 07:03 AM
Frances M. on 03/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to get my car cixed"
my car broke down in Norwalk when I was on my way to New York and Brian helped me so much. he not only fixed what was wrong with my car, he tightened my front seat which wouldn't stay put just because he is so nice. These guys are too good to be true. If you are in need of a honest, caring mechanic see Brian at national transmission.
Review Created: 03/09/2016 11:53 AM
David S. on 02/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Will do anything to maximize profit."
I went in with a transmission problem and they tempted me with a free inspection. Only to find out that they held my car hostage after I pay the labor fees which wasn't even displayed properly. They ever charged me more than what their board displayed and tried to refund me after I heavily complained. Best part was, they were changing the price on the board with a marker as I was leaving. Unbelievable.
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 05:19 AM
Gabe D. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gabe said they were very thorough in their examination.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Timothy L. on 12/22/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Timothy said he was very happy. They made a bad situation, good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 7 Review