Northside Auto & Truck Service


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

145 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Doug C. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Jason does an amazing job as always gettimg my wheels back on the road. Thoroughly explains everythimg and very friendly.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 03:38 AM
Tom B. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Response and Great repair job"
I took my vehicle in for a check and the issue was diagnosed. I was able to get an appointment the next day. The repair was correct with the vehicle ready as promised. I have tried other mechanical services in the area and Northside Auto & Truck is the best.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 10:11 AM
Randy V. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local owned and operated"
I call and they get me in and get my repairs done right and in a timely manner great job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 03:36 AM
Bur S. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Forgot to Make an Appointment"
I was in Findlay and realized I had not called to make an appointment for an oil change. I was driving by Northside and decided to see if they had an opening for me. Sure enough they could take my car in that afternoon while I waited. Awesome people and awesome service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 05:13 AM
Cheryle H. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV"
Did not pick up my statement from Friday's service. Can you email it to me please. Thanks! Cheryle
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 06:49 AM
Herb I. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Work was done well, within the quoted cost and on time.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 05:25 AM
Kathy B. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Works with you, best deal for best money."
Very happy with service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 08:35 PM
Thomas B. on 09/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean waiting room and professional staff."
Staff is very professional and knows what they are doing. Very competent.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/14/2016 07:34 AM
Dewayne W. on 09/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" 2002 ford 2006 ford truck 350 "
the job on both truck's was done in good time DeWayne in MT. BLANCHARD OHIO
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/13/2016 05:47 AM
Doug C. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, quality work!"
Jason and John are always great to deal with. Jason does great work on my vehicles and gets me back on the road fast. Everything is explained clearly and he does a great job!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 06:59 AM
Karen D. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thank you so much for fixing my van- great service
Highly Recommend
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 09:01 PM
Russ W. on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Northside Auto is fantastic!! "
Northside and Jon are great! The work they do is thorough and expertly completed. The employees are honest and dedicated to providing the best service possible in a timely fashion and being priced fairly. I highly recommend them for any and all car repairs!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 01:23 PM
Jan G. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Staff is friendly and listens to my concerns. Mechanics are knowledgable and helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 06:37 AM
Terry M. on 07/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of our Honda Odyssey"
We appreciate the honesty and the great service that we got. They took the time to find out what our concerns were and the issues we were having.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/01/2016
Review Created: 07/03/2016 10:32 AM
John A. on 06/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and friendly staff."
Oil change means checking other possible trouble areas. Trust there won't be an add-on unless really needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/10/2016 09:06 PM
Gary M. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality & timely repair"
They were able to get my vehicle in the next day and fix it. Scott was personable when he called to let me know what was wrong with my van. The repair cost was reasonable.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 08:46 PM
Barbara R. on 04/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and reliable service"
I called John at the Northside Auto on Friday at noon concerning an exhaust problem on my car. John asked me to bring it in for evaluation and he could bring me back home. Within one hour I received a call from Scott concerning the problem with the car and an estimate of the cost. I agreed to have Scott fix the car. The car was fixed and ready for pick-up by 3:00pm. The cost was affordable for me despite my tight budget. I was relieved that my car was fixed so promptly. The service given by John and Scott at Northside Auto is always courteous and professional. I have taken my car to Northside Auto on several occasions for serious problems and they have always diagnosed and fixed the problems at an affordable cost in a timely manner. I would recommend Northside Auto to anyone seeking honest, professional and courteous service at affordable cost.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/10/2016 07:05 AM
Kathy B. on 04/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, friendly faces"
Short and sweet
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 10:35 PM
Ed S. on 04/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly service"
Brought my car for an oil change and was in and out in no time at all. Didn't have time to finish the magazine article I was reading.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/08/2016 02:45 PM
John A. on 03/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jon saves the weekend"
All packed and 1/2 mile into our trip, trouble light comes on dash. Call to Jon and a stop revealed we needed a new gas pedal sensor. He called around, most places didn't have it in stock but he found on in North Baltimore, went and picked it up, Scott put it on and we were only an hour and a half late for check-in. Thanks everyone who worked on this!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 09:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 145 in total