98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
KAREN S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable employees"
There was a little mix-up regarding my appointment time, but August took care of it quickly. They explained what needed to be done and offered a fair price to complete the work. I liked the offer of doing my oil changes there and getting one free later on. I will return to Northside Auto again.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:55 PM
MARSHA D. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME "
I took my van in to get some major work done. Not only did it get done correctly... It got finished in a timely manner, and with wonderful results!! I couldn't ask for a better place. Thank You all for your wonderful work!!
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 11:56 PM
BRIAN C. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient and friendly"
They got me in when it fit into my schedule and got the repairs done quickly- thanks!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:39 AM
JIM B. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, great service"
John and the people at Northside Auto have never given me a reason to want to go anywhere else for service. I trust the diagnosis and I know that my vehicles are always fixed right the first time.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 06:20 AM
THOMAS W. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feel comfortable with John and all employees - even when waiting for repair work."
Excellent!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 06:03 AM
DORTHY D. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they took my car with out an appointment and provided a loaner"
I have been going for several years and feel that John and the others tell me what they think but let me say yes or no to doing work not related to safety issue.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 01:25 PM
WARREN R. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Good services I got
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 11:08 AM
BRIAN C. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Quick service and good people
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:06 AM
JORDAN Z. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional, not too much though"
Very professional in that they come out with a tablet and tell you what's wrong and right with your vehicle. If something needs work they'll even have pictures for you to look at to show what's leaking/cracked/or wore out. Sat and chatted with the lady at the front desk the whole time they looked my car over and gave me free transportation while they worked on my car. It took a day longer than they said but I had a loaner car in the mean time so it didn't matter. Wish the weather man followed me around with a space heater or a fan every time he was wrong.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 07:05 PM
STEPHEN M. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good"
Staff is prompt, flexible and professional.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 01:46 AM
WARREN R. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff"
I am looking to having my repairs done here but I would like to set up a payment plan for the repairs if I can.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 05:23 PM
RANDY M. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great to work with!"
I truly appreciated Northside's willingness to accommodate my schedule. The total cost came in slightly less than estimated, which was a pleasant surprise.
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 04:45 PM
THOMAS W. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
very good
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017 07:35 AM
RICHARD L. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great management and customer relations."
I'll be back!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 05:14 AM
JIM B. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good honest service"
John's shop is always upfront with what needs to be done, or what could wait. Never have to worry about driving home and hearing a "new" noise to worry about. Feel very comfortable in coming here over the past 20+ years.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 12:16 PM
BRIAN C. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Thanks for loaner car and recommendations for service needed
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 07:48 AM
THERESA L. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thorough and timely service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 06:21 AM
NANCY L. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Runs like new"
Northside auto got my truck in immediately and was able to check it out and give me an estimate the same day. After I gave them the go ahead they got to it right away and were able to fix it for hundreds under the original estimate.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 05:41 AM
JIM B. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile"
I have been coming to Northside Auto for 20+ years and have always been extremely satisfied. John and his staff fix what needs to be fixed and will let me know of upcoming service maintenance that my vehicles need. They have always been spot on. Never a mis-diagnosis. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017 11:18 AM
KARL Z. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Reasonable, As Promised"
All good, and very nice people to work with.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 02:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 57 in total