Novus Cobblestone Phoenix


Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5rating 4.26

23 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Shirlene H M. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The 4 hour window for the technician to arrive was too large. An estimate of an arrival time of 8am-10 am is more acceptable to me than between 8 am and noon.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016
Debbie H. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very professional and thorough
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016
Jacquelyn G. on 03/24/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
I was not feeling good when I went to car wash. I told your glass guy I didn't want to bother with windshield that day he persisted. I ended up agreeing but was angry that I was pushed into something I didn't do. After my vehicle was clean I drove off without glass repair. I am notifying my insurance I did not get job done in case you bill them.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/21/2016
Review Created: 03/24/2016
Patrick H. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician who installed our new windshield seemed to be highly experienced in his craft. Thanks!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/07/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016
Heather M. on 03/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"You Suck"
Seriously, get it right guys!

I was bombarded by a random Novus dude while getting gas at Cobblestone basically begging me to replace my windshield that had two tiny cracks. My insurance covered it 100%, so why not. They scheduled me to get it done the next day. They showed up with the WRONG windshield and said they had to get it through my dealer. Fine. Said they would call back that week to reschedule. NEVER DID. 2 weeks later, I call them and ask what the hell is up because my insurance paid them but I still don't have a new windshield! They didn't have any comment really other than they are "sorry", but said they would handle it and get it done the next day. Glass guy comes and AGAIN, they have the wrong flippin windshield. Seriously, you are wasting my time. I'll never go through Novus again. Period. You guys are a scam.
Service Date: 03/09/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 08:21 AM
Dale M. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My installer, Brian Cox, was awesome. He arrived on time, his manner was very professional and installed the windshield quickly and efficiently. You are lucky to have him as one of your company's representative. The employees at Cobblestone Car Wash were also extremely nice. All in all, my experience was great!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016
Gerald P. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job, on time.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/24/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016
Michael G. on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This whole process was awesome with no issues!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/20/2015
Leslie M. on 11/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very happy how quick and easy it was to fix the chip in my windshield. He was very polite and efficient. He handled my insurance claim approval . Thank you so much .
Category: Glass
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/17/2015
David B. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service technician was very professional and timely with our windshield replacement. Dave B.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/27/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015
Rick H. on 10/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tech showed up on time, was very professional and did a good job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/07/2015
Review Created: 10/14/2015
Sandra B. on 07/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015
Bob M. on 06/25/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Jason promised me a week in advance that I would get a full carpet detail and mats. I did not get it nor did the workers care and Jason did not return my call. The supposed work they did on upholstery was subpar at best.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015
Thom D. on 06/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technicians originally refused to install the new windshield into my van because of a rust situation in the entire window channel. They insisted I get the body work done, $350 worth, prior to the new windshield being installed and explained the safety reasons for this decision. While I did not want this added expense, the technician what totally correct about putting safety first and having the job done properly. Kudos. That is the way business should be done. Especially with that safety explanation.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015
William L. on 03/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The tech who installed my windshield was very professional, courteous and did a great job but as far as Bill Gibbons goes he should respond to a customers request when called upon since he had said " if you need my assistance just call". Well I called him about an issue and that was a week ago and still haven't heard back. That to me isn't good business.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
William L. on 01/20/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
End result of glass work didn't come close to what I expected.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015
Sandra W. on 12/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything went well. It was only a small chip.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/24/2014
Lawrence K. on 11/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent customer service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 11/04/2014
Don M. on 07/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Completely satisfied! Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014
John K. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Service and quality of repair was excellent. I could not be more pleased with results and if service ever needed again, this is where I would go for repair
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total