Novus Cobblestone Tempe


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

7 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Brenda C. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician was very people friendly and even suggested that I call to see whether I could have the back quarter panel widow repaired with instructions on how and when to call.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016
Verified Customer on 08/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Just WOW WOW WOW the TECH was AMAZING. He finished my glass in 30-45mins!! and it's PROFESSIONALLY DONE :)
Review Created: 08/29/2015
Ilene D. on 05/29/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
It was my mistake however I did not notice, which initially appeared, to be the rear view mirror misplacement on the new windshield. The installer returned to the house and explained the button placement by factory and that one needed only adjust the mirror with both the arm and the rotator cup to return to normalcy. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/25/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015
Andrew H. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
Donna C. on 04/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Technician was very curteous and new what he was doing. I would recommend NOVUS Cobbleston Glass to my family and friends.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015
Samuel C. on 04/02/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Due to company not asking if there was a lift on our truck, it was postponed for install over a day later. I had to suggest they bump someone else to make up for this. Would have been nice of them to put us first on the following day.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015
Moses W. on 02/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very happy with the service
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/24/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014
Displaying all 7 Review