Novus Glass Atmore


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

23 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Ivon L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased and recommended you to a coworker. He was pleased with with his experience.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 09/22/2017
Annie R. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
So far very satisfied and I would use your service again.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/30/2017
Callas A. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
technician was really nice and did a great job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/26/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015
Wendy J. on 09/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It took no time and was smooth and easy to get my windshield replaced. I highly recommend Novus to everyone!! Thank You for excellent service!!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 09/30/2015
Steve A. on 09/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great service. Quick repair and on time.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/21/2015
Review Created: 09/30/2015
David W. on 08/20/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The technician talked my wife into cleaning our headlights. I probably would have said yes but the fact that my wife is handicapped made me a little miffed that I wasn't contacted first. The windshield service was excellent however.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015
Joel L. on 08/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Having had the most outstanding and timely service by your professional technician I plan to use NOVUS GLASS for all of my future glass repairs.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015
Donald S. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Would like to let you know how much we liked Blake and his work. Even did the headlights, now I don't drive in the dim any more. Kept checking to see if the brights were on. Thank you so much for the service. You are our choice regardless of insurance company's use.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015
Patricia R. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The gentleman that arrived to replace my windshield was extremely polite and explained everything that was going to be done. My granddaughter and I enjoyed watching him. He was very through and even cleaned up after himself. I would recommend your business to all due to the professional treatment and the beautiful job. Thanks for my new windshield....From the lady that arranged the appointment to the installer my experience was smooth and fast.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015
Theresa P. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great group of folks-worked with my insurance company to set up and worked around my schedule!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015
Steve N. on 06/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Courteous, professional staff. Oustanding quality of work. Highly recommended.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
David A. on 06/16/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Small rock ding about the size of a pinky-finger fingernail. The repair is very visible, dirt in the cracks, looks as if 1 of the spider lines off of this did not get the resin in it and have concerns it could continue to crack, but I am not an expert on these things, just looks that way. Technician was polite and professional and he also felt it didn't turn out as good as he would have desired.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015
Gloria R. on 06/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was excellent. I would recommend Novus Glass in Atmore any time.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015
Jennifer H. on 03/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said I was very pleased with Novus's service. I took them a dinged windshield to fix. Because the crack ran when they fixed it, they replaced my windshield and waived my deductible for me. I would highly recommend Novus's service to anyone.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
Robert H. on 11/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said that everything went as planned at the business.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/26/2014
Janet W. on 11/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said she has used this business over the years and they have always done good work.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/26/2014
Betty H. on 11/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betty said the business did a good job, they were very patient, and neat. Overall, she said the business was excellent.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/21/2014
Joe B. on 11/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the business was the cheapest in town and they installed the glass the next day. The insurance company isn't the cheapest around.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/21/2014
Fedelia D. on 06/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I love using Novus....... they are willing to come to you when you can't go to them. They are ALWAYS friendly and are willing to go out of their way to make you happy!!!!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/11/2014
Wesley W., President at Novus Glass Atmore responded on 06/16/2014

Thank you for your review and for being a great customer!

Wesley Wenger
President
251-368-1466/850-438-6688
Robert H. on 04/24/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Worse experience I have ever had. 1) Novas broke a piece on my windshield and denied it. 2) Missed the schedule deadline. 3) un professional
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/24/2014
Wesley W., President at Novus Glass Atmore responded on 04/28/2014

Mr. Hester,
I sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding on the schedule time, that was my mistake on your schedule needs.

We were not aware of any moulding problem when your windshield was replaced May of last year. I did take care of it for you when you brought it to our attention at the time your vehicle was in our shop for the windshield repair, April 18 of this year.

Again I apologize for the misunderstanding and confusion, it is our goal to provide outstanding service and we failed. We will make needed changes in our processes and see that this does not happen again.

Wesley Wenger
President
251-368-1466/850-438-6688
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total