Ode Auto Repair & Tire


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

85 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
Carl G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. I would highly recommend them."
I always get great service. They do a great job and are honest. I drive out of my way to get my vehicle service here because of the quality service they provide.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:54 PM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Carol for letting us know how were doing. Please also let us know if we ever mess up as well. We will always make it right.

Darin

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
Ron O. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Glitz, No Glamour, just Honest Professional Service at a Fair Price"
If you are looking for a modern, spiffy looking shop, you will not find it here. But, what you will find is a group of professional mechanics and Staff that will bend over backwards to make sure your vehicle leaves in A-1 Condition and with a promise that if something is not as it should be, which never happens, they will make it right. If you have been taking your vehicle elsewhere, you have been doing your vehicle and yourself a dis-service. Give them a try and like me, you will never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:53 PM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the confidence you put in us Ron. It's always good to see your smiling face when you come by. Have a great Summer.

Darin,

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
MARGARET P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice "
They are convenient and they do good work at decent prices
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:48 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for posting Margaret. we appreciate your business. 

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
Lucy G. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"For what the job involved, was pleasantly surprised!"
Rear wheel cylinders and an oil change were the services performed, and while there were folks ahead of me (and I dropped my car off not too long after 8 a.m.), and considering the former service can eat up a whole day, my car was ready on the same day, about 2.5 hours before the store closed. Yay!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:27 PM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Lucy, We appreciate your feed back as well as your business.

Darin Ode

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
Gerald J. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace Timing Belt 2004 Toyota Sienna"
Very ;positive shop experience. So glad we found Ode's. Replacing the timing belt and water pump
on a vehicle with 160,000+ miles was a challenging job. Ode's was more than up for the task. The work was top quality, done on time and within the estimate. Thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 02:33 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Gerald for putting your trust in us. Cars aren't always easy going but it sure helps when customers are. It was a pleasure for us to serve you.

Darin Ode

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
Jeff S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
As always Ode's Tire is at the top of their game. There technicians and staff are always friendly and professional. I refer friends to them all the time.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:29 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks Jeff, We appreciate the kind words. Your a pleasure to serve.

Darin

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
SCOTT S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service at fair prices"
My repair took longer than expected, but only because the parts needed were hard to come by. I will come back for my next repair.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 07:10 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks Scott, I agree, it sure would be nice if parts where always available promptly when we need them. We appreciate your understanding and your response.

Darin,
Ode Auto Repair & Tire

Amy K. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
Staff was polite and very knowledgeable. Also the pricing was beyond reasonable
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 07:05 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks Amy, It was great to meet you. Thanks for positive comments. It's always great to hear back from our customers. We look forward to servicing you in the future.

Darin

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
NANCY N. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great service, great employees better than going to a quick oil change place.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 05:42 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks Nancy, we appreciate your post. Hope your having a great Summer.

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
LAMONT P. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people great work"
First place I bring all my vehicles
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 03:53 PM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you, It's such a pleasure servicing with such good people.

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
Mary W. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Never turn you away when something don't seem right about the service you received.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:25 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Mary, we are on your side!

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
SHARON L. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AAAAA Rating and Then Some"
I have been a loyal customer since 2000 and have always been pleased with the service and friendliness I receive. I trust Darrin and his staff to provide me with Quality service at a most reasonable price. I have referred numerous friends and family members to Ode's for their auto repairs. Two Thumps Up.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 04:09 AM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 05/26/2017

Thank you so much Sharon. We appreciate the trust you put in us.

Darin Ode

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
Suzanne G. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Trustworthy "
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 06:19 AM
BRUCE M. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
The people & service are the best
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 02:57 AM
EDWARD S. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service !"
Quality customer service makes all the difference !
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 07:29 AM
Charles C. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honesty, friendly and caring to provide their best service."
The Ode Family have been there when I needed them MOST. I have purchased 3 cars and alway had them serviced by Ode's service people. I know the repairs are corrected and my car is SAFE.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:18 AM
ED E. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy."
Had the oil changed. In and out quickly. Completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:39 AM
WILLIAM T. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for repairing my car so quickly. We sure do appreciate your hard work."
5
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 05:16 AM
Joyce W. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
When ever I have gone to have my car serviced, I leave completely satisfied. Ode's is a great place to have your car services done. The most friendly place in the city. The staff is wonderful and pleasant .
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 01:30 PM
Darin O. at Ode Auto Repair & Tire responded on 04/05/2017

Thanks Joyce for the great review, your a pleasure to deal with.

Darin

Ode Auto Repair & Tire
HAROLD W. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly staff"
the staff is really friendly, kind and helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 01:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 85 in total