100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
XAVIER M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
I have been using On Track Automotive for all of our cars for the past 10 years. On one of our new cars, i took the factory maintenance option, but am cancelling it as On Track is much more convenient for us and they have always had great customer service. I've always been able to schedule appointments soon with them, and their customer attitude is excellent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:06 AM
BETTY W. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert mechanics "
Friendly service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:50 AM
JOHN C. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality work, honest and a pleasure to do business with!"
Mike knew we didn't have but one car and had to have our car back running ASAP! As always, On Track came to our rescue..
Thanks, Mike
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:17 PM
Mike M. on 07/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Change"
Brought my vehicle in on short notice. Mike took the time to quickly assess my vehicle's electrical problem. He even offered a loaner vehicle for free and quickly went about repairing my vehicle. Mike treats his customers like friends and family. No need to look anywhere else for 5 star vehicle service!
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 01:04 PM
LISA M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Service "
Mike takes the time to fully evaluate the nature of your vehicle’s mechanical problem and then provides personal and attentive service to get you back on the road. Mike also treats his customers like friends and family. No need to look anywhere else for top quality automotive service. On-Track is more than a name, its Mike way of doing business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:19 PM
JIMMY F. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and great service!"
This is the third time I've taken my car to be serviced for random things and each time Mike takes great care of my cars. It's always hard to find a mechanic to trust and my family has finally found one!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 12:00 PM
MO K. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast. Honest. Kind."
Mike is a good man. He kindly explained every detail that I should know. And he was honest about the problems.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:04 PM
FRANK K. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very knowlegable, they knew what they were doing & about every different make of cars."
great place to bring your car for any type of repair.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:29 AM
MICHAEL L. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good"
I've written this many times before, and will do so again. On Track is consistently good in all aspects. Folks marvel at how many miles I have on my old pickup. There are several reasons the truck has been running strong for > 200,000 miles, and one of the big ones is the great service and care she's had from On Track Automotive
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:25 AM
Julie J. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julie said she has been going to this business for 20 years and she couldn't imagine going anywhere else. She said they do good work, are attentive and let you know of anything that needs to be done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joan H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Chuck. He said this business is the best and the mechanic is a great guy. He appreciates his kindness and for taking care of business.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JON B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peerless!"
Besides being a really nice guy, Mike is also thorough, comprehensive and thoughtful. He not only fixed the things I brought my truck in for, but anticipated things I hadn't considered asking about - not to upsell me but because he was genuinely concerned. He and Jesus even crafted a special tool to fix something behind the dashboard; that saved me $$$! On Track is not cheap but a good case for "you get what you pay for" and this is true value. Because of On Track I have confidence in my truck lasting a long time and would trust them with all my auto repairs. Thanks to Mike, Jesus and the rest of the On Track crew!
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 10:50 PM
Joe D. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business provided good service and they are very happy with them.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joanne M. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joanne said this business took a bit longer than she expected.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BETTY W. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 08:45 AM
DENISE W. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend "
Mike is highly knowledgeable and professional. He is also a genuinely nice person.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 05:29 AM
Will H. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Will said this business provided great service. Mike was good.
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHERRI M. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike knows cars and cares about his customers"
:^)
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 09:34 AM
Yvonne A. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yvonne said this business was on time and they were understanding of her situation. The personnel were thorough, knowledgeable and courteous. She stated they inspired confidence and ease in her. She does not worry about driving her vehicle after this business works on it for her. Mike and his crew were sensational human beings who strived to make sure each experience was pleasant. She doesn't have to worry about taking the vehicle back with concerns about the service or the repair. They go beyond the call of duty. They are diligent in their work and they look beyond what she asks of them. They find things that may cause problems in the future.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARY H. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent service, convenient location make this the best automotive repair service for me.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 08:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 107 in total