100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
SHERRI M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Detailed!!!"
Clear & detailed information regarding my vehicle. Thank you
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:46 PM
RON Y. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Mike always takes care of me.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:10 PM
JOSETTE S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeds my expectations every time"
Since I have been coming to on-track, I have found that at every visit my car has been thoroughly looked over and only what is necessary gets done. He goes over my car with a fine-tooth comb, so I feel very safe on the road. He even gives me a checklist for the next visit of things that we may want to do then. Again, i feel safe on the road. Car in good running condition, check! And at a fraction of what i would pay some where else.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:10 PM
BILL R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there are the greatest..I had my oil changed quickly and had new wiper blades put on..people are friendly and quick at doing the service."
I would recommend On Track always...they are the greatest.....
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 11:34 PM
NEIL C. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expertaa, honest and reasonable Mechanic. "
Been serviced by on Track for many years and I couldn't be more pleased with the excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:22 AM
PEGGY M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Service"
Mike's kindness and his staff's skill makes On Track the best car service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:58 AM
WILLIAM B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding personal excellent service."
Service is always personal, outstanding, and professional.
Simply the best !
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:58 PM
JOAN D. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Mike provides excellent service. You can trust his recommendations and he delivers when promised. I have been a customer for many years and appreciate his warm, friendly presence.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 01:24 PM
Mike G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said Mike, the owner is a good guy. He is glad he found this business. He had a sense they were busy but they fit him in and repaired his vehicle that day. He highly recommends them to others.
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BERNADETTE D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service for an unexpected problem."
Consistently good service both for routine service and for troubleshooting problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:59 PM
BILL R. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE IS QUICK AND THEY FIND THE PROBLEM AND FIX IT...."
The service is so wonderful..owner and empoyees are the greatest...they find the problem and fix it.. GREAT SERVICE AND SERVICE WITH A SMILE.....
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:07 AM
Jeanine A. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeanine said she never has a problem with this business. The owners are honest and tell her like it is.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOAN H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike is so helpful and what he says does happen on time. If he says your vehicle has a pending problem it turns out to be true."
I may have entered my review in the wrong box. I trust Mike when he says the job will be done because it always is. He alerts us to a pending problem.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:42 AM
XAVIER M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
I have been using On Track Automotive for all of our cars for the past 10 years. On one of our new cars, i took the factory maintenance option, but am cancelling it as On Track is much more convenient for us and they have always had great customer service. I've always been able to schedule appointments soon with them, and their customer attitude is excellent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:06 AM
BETTY W. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert mechanics "
Friendly service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:50 AM
JOHN C. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality work, honest and a pleasure to do business with!"
Mike knew we didn't have but one car and had to have our car back running ASAP! As always, On Track came to our rescue..
Thanks, Mike
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:17 PM
Mike M. on 07/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Change"
Brought my vehicle in on short notice. Mike took the time to quickly assess my vehicle's electrical problem. He even offered a loaner vehicle for free and quickly went about repairing my vehicle. Mike treats his customers like friends and family. No need to look anywhere else for 5 star vehicle service!
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 01:04 PM
LISA M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Service "
Mike takes the time to fully evaluate the nature of your vehicle’s mechanical problem and then provides personal and attentive service to get you back on the road. Mike also treats his customers like friends and family. No need to look anywhere else for top quality automotive service. On-Track is more than a name, its Mike way of doing business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:19 PM
JIMMY F. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and great service!"
This is the third time I've taken my car to be serviced for random things and each time Mike takes great care of my cars. It's always hard to find a mechanic to trust and my family has finally found one!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 12:00 PM
MO K. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast. Honest. Kind."
Mike is a good man. He kindly explained every detail that I should know. And he was honest about the problems.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:04 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 120 in total