Orlando Auto Doctor LLC


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

271 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
JIM R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Ford LTD Crown Victoria
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:30 AM
Joe M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business was good, fair, and honest about their prices.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
III, JOHN V. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with honest folks!"
Always great service with folks that are incredibly honest!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:59 AM
DAVID ( Dave) D. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replaced defective blower motor sensor "
Diagnosed a problem with a/c. Repaired problem and reasonably priced to repair
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:24 PM
Jason & Christina G. at Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you!

RANDY F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"O.A.D. service"
I've been to many shops in the area. While I've been gouged nefore, this place is very different. They are friendly, knowledgable and when needed, quick. I highly recommend that if you are in need and are worried about being taken to the cleaners, bring your vehicle here. Very professional and courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:02 PM
Beth G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Beth said they were very supportive. They got her in quickly and they took care of her vehicle right away. They were very accommodating.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David N. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joanne. She said the staff has always gone above and beyond and their service is great. They are very honest, knowledgeable, and she trusts them.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald L. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said he was happy with the great service this business provided. He has already recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
III, JOHN V. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service Alway"
Jason, Christina and the crew always provide outstanding service!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 12:41 PM
Jason & Christina G. at Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you John!

WILLY L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I wish the Orlando Auto Doctor were my doctor, too !"
Besides the usual oil change and complete check up, extra time-consuming services were provided I was not even charged for just as an extra courtesy . I wish the Orlando Auto Doctor were my doctor, too. My car is so lucky !
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:22 AM
Jason & Christina G. at Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/01/2017

We love you Willy!

David S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he loves what Jason and Christina are doing. They have been servicing his vehicle for awhile. He would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmy C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jimmy said they have done other work and it was good. This time it was the same. They did a great job and she was pleased.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CAROLYN (KAY) F. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal care and true comittment given to myself and car! Christina and Jason you are fantastic, thank you."
Excellent
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:57 AM
Jason & Christina G. at Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you Kay for being such a wonderful customer and  friend to our establishment! We are truly blessed to have such amazing customers!

CONWAY METHODIST C. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever!"
Best service ever!
Vehicle: GMC Savana Cutaway
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:59 AM
PATRICK J. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take Yoir Vehicle Here!"
I have used this shop for a little over a year now and have always been completely satisfied with the quality and price of the repairs. My Navigator just returned from their shop, as per usual I'm smiling-runs like a bat outa hell now! I just purchased it used, Jason the owner of the shop gave me all my options to save me as much as possible to get it back on the road. Check engine light was blinking, heater hose spraying coolant all over coil packs causing misfire. Hose fix was first recommendation which he thought would probably fix my problem . It did however look like the coil packs and plugs were original on SUV with 150,000 miles. I pushed for the new coil packs and plugs he warned me that would be expensive. With mechanics this conversation usually would be the other way around! Take your car your truck or your SUV here they're honest and they're going to do it right! I've had over 40 cars my life, I think truly this is like my second honest mechanic take your car here!
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator L
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:04 AM
Chaney M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chaney said the staff kept her informed of what was going on.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People, Great Company!"
Having just moved to the Orlando area, my Mother-in-Law introduced me to OAD LLC. After meeting Jason and Christina, I see why my Mom trusts them and their company. After traveling cross-country 8500 miles, my truck was suffering from a coolant issue. They diagnosed, repaired, and showed me all my old parts. My truck is now ready for the Florida heat!!! I took my daughter's car in for an intermittent fault diagnoses and repair, unfortunately the "intermittent fault" did not rear it's ugly head. But, after new tires (which is a funny story in itself), rear brakes, and some overdue maintenance, my daughter's car is safe, road worthy, and Dad sleeps better at night. I will continue to take my family and business vehicles to Jason and Christina. My impression is they will never sell you something you don't need and they stand behind their work 110%. In other words, Integrity and Professionalism are at the heart of their business!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:25 AM
Jason & Christina G. at Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for allowing us the privelage to service your families vehicles. We truly appreciate your business and love the review! 
Jason and I hope to maintain this level of service for your family for many years to come!

CHRIS B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop"
Excellent work for a fair, honest price m
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:28 PM
Jason & Christina G. at Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you! We value your business and feedback.

SEAN M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job at a fair price. "
I needed some front end work and this place was recommended by my tire dealer. I was quoted a fair price and the work was done timely.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:01 AM
Jason & Christina G. at Orlando Auto Doctor LLC responded on 08/03/2017

We are truly glad you were pleased with our service and grateful for your review! If you need any further vehicle service please do not hesitate to contact us.

Amber W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amber said this business was great. She had no problems with them. Gilbert helped her out a lot and he did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 271 in total