ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5999988/5Overall Rating 4.5999988/5Overall Rating 4.5999988/5Overall Rating 4.5999988/5rating 4.5999988
Original
Overall Rating 2.21053/5Overall Rating 2.21053/5rating 2.21053rating 2.21053rating 2.21053
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great job
Rick was very good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 09:57 AM
Phyllis C. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
Wonderful service department. Very responsive to service requests. Dealership is excellent also.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/24/2017 05:29 AM
Verified Customer on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professionalism and courtesy"
N/A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/24/2017 04:51 AM
Verified Customer on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The excellent customer service"
Very friendly and good attention to detail
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:56 PM
Meka H. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My service advisor Ricky was great, honest and accommodating. GREAT customer service and I was in and out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 07:37 PM
Charles R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As it sholud be."
My service went just as I expected .My service guy Richard worked me in as promised and my car was done in less than an hour. Cudos to Richard he is the best.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:59 PM
Verified Customer on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good visit"
Service always good. They give an estimate of the time you will be spending there.
I'm a little dissapointed because I paid for detailing and they completly forgot the area around the trunk.
The interior was spotless but when I opened the trunk I realized that they didn't opened it because that part of the car was dirty.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 12:47 PM
Alisha C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was great"
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 10:36 AM
David K. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Advisors!"
My new Service Advisors was Richard. He was courteous and professional.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:04 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/24/2017

Thank you for the kind words.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Tanya W. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
This is my second vehicle and I've always received the best service from every department!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 06:58 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for for taking the time to complete our review. We value your input and thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai for your service vehicle repairs. We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Timothy R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff put the customer first!!!"
From the Owner Rick to the sales/customer staff to include Suzie, Cliff, Kyle, Darrel and Alan in the service department they all put me first. I believe they have learned to, seek first to understand, then to be understood. ALL OF THEM listened to me without interjecting or interrupting and were sure to understand my needs, wishes and concerns. They then were able to explain the details, which at times had me flustered, so that I was able to understand them and dispel any fears or concerns I had. Suzie who left on vacation the day prior to my car being delivered was available to me 24/7 through text or phone to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. I felt like I was on vacation with her as I discussed things with her through 4 states. She arranged so that Cliff was there for me to go over my car and deliver it in fine fashion. Darrel assisted me with all the paperwork and when my tag was misplaced, without hesitation, doubt or blame he issued me another at no cost to me. Alan, when I called him with questions about service matters, promptly returned my calls and explained what the status of my requests were and any delays that might be involved. Kyle was always, like the others, always ready to listen. He was able to track down and have the car I wanted delivered in a timely fashion. When I had questions about cost he was able to explain what they were and we always came to a no hassle agreement on changes to the charges that I wanted to see. Rick, the owner, was a true gentleman and greeted me and treated me like I was one of the family!! I will ALWAYS recommend a Hyundai, I truly love my new car, and will ALWAYS recommend ORLANDO HYUNDAI!!! THANK YOU AGAIN Rick, Suzie, Cliff, Kyle, Darrel, Alan and all the others. PS: even the girls at the cash counter were great!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 01:13 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/24/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you for your first free oil change.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Thomas J. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Great service"
As with every time I visit Orlando Hyundai, the service was great and completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 04:48 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback. we value your input as it helps us continue to provide excellence to our customers. We appreciate you coming in to see us at Orlando Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Luis H. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, professioal service and adequate facilities"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:56 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review, We truly value your input and look forward to seeing you again

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely Service"
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner; clean waiting area with free coffee... I have not had any issues with personnel at this location.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:17 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the great feedback.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Nancy T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is friendly and provides for all of my cars needs"
I would recommend this business for sure.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:14 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your input and look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you,

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265

Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
The service advisor I had (I believe his name was John) was awesome! He explained to me very patiently and knowledgeably about the purpose of the oil change date and mile listed on the sticker. Had no idea why I couldn't just choose the longer of the two. He also explained to me in detail what maintenance I'd need in the future. I really appreciated that because I'm a person who likes to know the why of things. Don't just tell me to spend all this money and not give me the justification for it. He did that and that's why he's memorable. I just got a sense of honesty and forthrightness from him. And so I will be doing the recommended maintenance as soon as it fits with my schedule.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:55 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. John is a huge asset to our company. Our policy is to go over in detail all maintenance and repairs needed and prioritize safety and maintenance accordingly. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass your kind words along to John. We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service. Don't forget to check us out online at OrlandoHyundai.com for our service specials.
Have a wonderful night.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Maria T. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
John was very honest and informative. My service was completed sooner than expected!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:58 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. John is a huge asset to our service department. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Kathy L. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a GREAT experience at Orlando Hyundai!"
My sister in law goes to a Hyundai dealer in Naples and she can't believe what great service I get at Orlando Hyundai. Always, a pleasure to work with Richard--he's totally delivers!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:51 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you Kathy! We appreciate the kind words. Richard is a huge asset for our company, we look forward to seeing you again and providing excellent service to all of our customers.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Ramy M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great "
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:35 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the review and coming in to see us

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept"
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:23 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the great review and trusting us at Orlando Hyundai with your Routine maintenance.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2209 in total