ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4642871/5Overall Rating 4.4642871/5Overall Rating 4.4642871/5Overall Rating 4.4642871/5rating 4.4642871
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Lois S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/29/2017 01:41 PM
Verified Customer on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Warren did a great job!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 10:09 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you for the kind words. I will be sure to pass them along with Warren. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
April W. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A. Walker"
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 05:53 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Orlando Hyundai. We appreciate your business and trust. have a great weekend, we look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Anette R. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service"
Richard ,my Service Advisor , made sure to keep me informed daily about the status on my car .He arranged a rental car for me super quick when it was obvious my car needed to stay at the dealership. All I had to do was hand over my keys and pick up my car a few days later. :)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/28/2017 03:18 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Thank you so much for the great review. I will be sure to pass this along with Richard and share your wonderful comments. We appreciate your taking the time to complete our review. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Verified Customer on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Thanks for making my trip to your dealership a nice one . Every time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 11:39 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

I just wanted to thank you for the great feedback. I am glad to hear that everything was taken care of during your visit. Orlando Hyundai thanks you for your trust in us and coming in to see us for your vehicle repairs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Marilou R. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient process"
Great place for my Genesis service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 09:51 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/29/2017

Marilou,

  Thank you for the awesome review! It is always good seeing you. We appreciate your loyalty with us and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Yvonne L. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service!"
The Staff! Customer service and the service techs are the best!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/27/2017 05:29 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback! Have a great Friday.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Verified Customer on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Knowledge, time, friendliness
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:49 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Victoria G. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous dealership"
Highly recommend
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2017 10:37 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate you taking your time to complete our review and coming in to see us at Orlando Hyundai.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Verified Customer on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 04:46 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for taking your time to complete our review. We greatly appreciate your input. Have a wonderful day.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Maria B. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015"
Tucson
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:40 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Good Morning,

 Thank you for the great review and being such an loyal customer with the Orlando Hyundai family. We value your input and appreciate your business. I look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Herley B. ReScore Review on 04/27/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1"
2
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:07 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The level of importance given to specific clients over others."
Below average
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:07 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone. I want to apologize again for time it took to have all work completed on your vehicle during your visit. It is our job to inform our customers of extended time needed to complete further repairs. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to perform at our best and take care of all customer at the highest level. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful afternoon.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Ronald G. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Touch-up paint job. Good experience."
Some scratches on the rear passenger door handle when I took delivery of my new 2017 Elantra. Made an appointment to get it touched-up. Got to the dealership at 10 am - left at 2 pm. They have solid wifi so I did some work while waiting. Good experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2017 12:34 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Glad to hear that everything was taking care of. Thank you for the great feedback

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Robert S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Robert A. Sivil"
Always received great service and the job is done correctly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2017 04:16 PM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Thank you for great feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Daisy D. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
They fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:32 PM
Justin E L., Service Advisor at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/25/2017

Daisy, Thank you so much for your 5 star survey. It is always a pleasure working with you! Hope you have a great week!

Justin Ledesma
Service Advisor
407-578-5337 EXT.237
Shawn P. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and attentive"
I noticed a deep scratch on the bumper of my new Hyundai the next morning after I purchased it (I had test driven a different color. Then, as I was the last customer of the night, I had neglected to walk around the vehicle to check it out carefully before driving away). I immediately texted the salesperson, who got me scheduled to have that fixed at the same time that leather was installed. I was given a rental car for the days the car was in the shop (Fri and Sat). Thanks for the friendly and attentive service! By the way, scratch is gone and leather is beautiful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 09:25 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad we were able to take care of everything needed! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first free oil change!

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Hector N. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2017 08:39 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to complete our review and trusting Orlando Hyundai with your vehicle service repairs. We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Verified Customer on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance on my Sonata."
My first visit and everyone was awesome!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:44 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear that everything was taking care of during you visit. Orlando Hyundai appreciates your business and looks forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Christina A. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"LoveMySonata"
I purchased my 2016 Hyundai Sonata sport last year and I love it! It drives like a dream and it tells u what u need and when (example oil change, tire rotation ...etc). Had a positive car buying experience. No hassle, no pressure, no money down. Out the door in my new Hyundai in under 2 hours!! I love Orlando Hyundai!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2017 10:18 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/23/2017

We thank you for being such a great customer to Orlando Hyundai. I wanted to apologize for the confusion during your service and paperwork, our policy is to verify all repairs and recommended services before any work is to be performed.

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
CARMEN A. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent place "
Very friendly and helpful. Explained charges and work to be done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:49 AM
James F., Service Lane Manager at Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you Carmen for the great feedback! Have a wonderful weekend

James Ferrell
Service Lane Manager
407-578-5337 ex 265
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1952 in total