Orr Hyundai of Russellville


Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

86 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dora O. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
hh
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 03:17 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 Stars, It is really important for us.  

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Carolyn S. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get you in quickliy and out reasonably fast"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/21/2017 11:37 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/23/2017

Thanks for taking the time out to fill out the survey.  We appreciate your response

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/16/2017 10:20 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey.  We appreciate the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, fast service."
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 12:31 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you so much for the response to the survey.  It really means a lot to us.  Thanks so  much for your patronage.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"only Hyundai dealer close by."
A dealer is there to support you and your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/02/2017 03:40 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you for your review.  I appologize that it took longer than usual.  I'm glad that we could take care of the cost for you

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very pleased"
only wish they offered rental cars, it was tricky as a single mom to be without a car for almost 3 days , but they did great work on my car and got it finished first thing Monday when they opened.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:53 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey and for the great score.  We do have a small limited number of rentals, but they are in high demand.  I appologize one wasn't available during your visit.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Tracy S. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Brought my car in for the 60.000 mile service. It was there over night and as it was there a long time, they detailed it for me. For free..
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 12:24 PM
Verified Customer on 03/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil Change"
They did get me out very quickly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2017 01:57 PM
Christina K. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and welcoming "
Service was great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2017 08:42 PM
Peter P. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Orr Hyundai Experiance - Got the job done and me going, that all I wanted."
Hey Orr Hyundai or whomever. I don't take my cars in for service at dealerships often because I'm cheap and cars are so good these days I just run them until something goes wrong. I've only gone to my local dealer for the MPG reimbursement and any recall and/or warranty work. Thankfully my 2013 Elantra has proven to be a very reliable car. So what I'm trying to say is I really don't go to a dealer often enough to pass accurate judgement on thier service department other than to say everything seemed to be taken care of as best as could be expected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2017 04:18 PM
Verified Customer on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they get me in fairly soon after call, wait time what they say will be, no hidden charges "
yes dealership seems to be doing a very good job-- follows up after sales and service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 01:28 PM
Roy C. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Orr Motors"
I was very concerned when this became a auto complex and no longer a Hyundai dealership. However, the service is still good and the price isn't out of sight. Also keeps me from having to drive such a long distance.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2017 03:34 PM
Verified Customer on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good fast service"
Good fast service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2017 11:40 AM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Slow "
It took 2 and 1/2 hours for a oil change and tire rotation
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2017 10:31 AM
MARY C. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time service"
This was the first time I had my car serviced at this dealership. I was impressed by the fact I did not have to wait to get my car in. I had an appointment time and my car was received in a very timely manner. Waiting area comfortable. Staff friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2017 10:01 AM
Verified Customer on 02/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never will buy Hyundai again"
When purchasing I was told I would not have to pay for aftermarket stuff since it was not on the purchase price, and I ended up paying it: then they fudged the numbers to make it seem like they were giving me a deal. I had problems with my last car the whole time, and bought it from their. It was eating my tires off every 15 thousand miles no matter if it was a top grade or low grade tire. I should have filed lemon law. They didn't give me a deal at all, the sales guy that does the paperwork and the manager will not tell you straight up what the paperwork is, it was not explained at all, unless I asked what we were signing. Treated like we were stupid. Should have not signed the papers. Very sneaky people. I can explain more if needed, very unpleased
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2017 04:28 PM
Verified Customer on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"John in service very professional "
Very helpful in service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2017 11:35 AM
Don B., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/27/2017

Thank you for your business.  John is an asset to our Service Department... Come see us again!

Donald Bartlett
Service Manager
Orr Automall
479-968-4566
donbulldogb@yahoo.com

Jim G. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service."
good.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2017 09:10 PM
Don B., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/16/2017

Thank you for your business.  We have coupons on our internet
site monthly relating to service.  Its worth checking out. 

Donald Bartlett
Service Manager
Orr Automall
479-968-4566
donbulldogb@yahoo.com

Dustin C. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and repair work "
The guys at ORR set the proper expectation and communicated throughout the work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2017 04:01 PM
Don B., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/06/2017

Awesome.. Thankyou for choosing ORR Hyundai of Russellville!

Donald Bartlett
Service Manager
Orr Automall
479-968-4566
donbulldogb@yahoo.com

Alice C. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They do a good job. "
Hard to get an appointment ( I work and cant just drop it off and leave it) Its about an hour wait when I get it in there.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2017 02:20 PM
Don B., Service Manager at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/06/2017

Thankyou for your business.  We do have Saturday hours 8-1 for folks who work M-F.   

Donald Bartlett
Service Manager
Orr Automall
479-968-4566
donbulldogb@yahoo.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 86 in total