Orr Hyundai of Russellville


Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

98 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Christina C. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at Orr"
They were very quick and efficient- thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 06:22 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the survey response.  It means so much.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Christina K. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hi"
Everything went well
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 03:08 PM
SUSAN W. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the boys take good care of me"
Timely, clean and nothing without my permission
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 01:47 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for filling out the survey and especially for the 5 stars.  We appreciate your business

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
CHRISTOPHER B. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance "
Great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:06 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you so much for the survey response

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra Care"
Excellence customer care and vehicle service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:58 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you for filling out the survey and giving us a great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Orr"
Ryan was primary and John helped out with my service, couldn't be more pleased!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 05:14 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/22/2017

Thank  you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey.  We know your time is valuable.  Thank you for having your vehicle serviced with us.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Laura S. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Great service and friendly people.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/12/2017 11:35 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/14/2017

We really appreciate your response.  Thanks for letting us service your vehicle

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Shelia M. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service rating"
They check the entire car and let you know of things that need to be changed. They care for the person as well as the car. Very friendly even the ladies checking you out.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:56 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/06/2017

We really appreciate your time in taking the survey and thank you for the 5 starts

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed a recall problem"
While the appointment took a bit longer than expected, it wasn't too bad. Problem got fixed and all seems well now.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 10:11 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/06/2017

Thank you for the response to the survey.  We really appreciate the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Chesli J. ReScore Review on 06/06/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Follow up on dirty car"
Orr has offered to detail the car to make things right. Will be dropping it off Monday.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 06:13 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Get your car back dirtier than you left it."
Dirt and grease left on dash and driver door panel. Debris left in passenger floor board from changing cabin air filter. Spend 118 on service they could have at least cleaned up their mess.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 06:13 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/06/2017

Hello,

I appologize about the condition in which your vehicle was returned to you.  We have been trying to change our processes so that this does not occur.  I appologize that this one slipped through.  Of course we would be more than willing to give your interior a thourough cleaning. I attempted to call you about your experience so we could talk about it further, but for some reason I am having difficulty with the contact information we have on file.  Thank you for the feedback so we can continue to make changes to make your experience  a better one.  Feel free to contact me.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
DONNA C. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable anout services"
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/02/2017 04:58 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Sandra L. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and friendly "
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/28/2017 06:28 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/30/2017

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey.  

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Dora O. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
hh
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/24/2017 03:17 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 Stars, It is really important for us.  

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Carolyn S. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get you in quickliy and out reasonably fast"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/21/2017 11:37 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/23/2017

Thanks for taking the time out to fill out the survey.  We appreciate your response

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Good experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/16/2017 10:20 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to participate in the survey.  We appreciate the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, fast service."
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/15/2017 12:31 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you so much for the response to the survey.  It really means a lot to us.  Thanks so  much for your patronage.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"only Hyundai dealer close by."
A dealer is there to support you and your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/02/2017 03:40 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 05/03/2017

Thank you for your review.  I appologize that it took longer than usual.  I'm glad that we could take care of the cost for you

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very pleased"
only wish they offered rental cars, it was tricky as a single mom to be without a car for almost 3 days , but they did great work on my car and got it finished first thing Monday when they opened.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:53 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey and for the great score.  We do have a small limited number of rentals, but they are in high demand.  I appologize one wasn't available during your visit.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Tracy S. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Brought my car in for the 60.000 mile service. It was there over night and as it was there a long time, they detailed it for me. For free..
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 12:24 PM
Verified Customer on 03/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil Change"
They did get me out very quickly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2017 01:57 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 98 in total