OTA Complete Auto Care Center


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

790 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
RALPH EDGER V. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick level of service "
Having dropped the truck last minute . The team at OTA worked hard at getting the truck done quickly. We are grateful.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 03:47 PM
JIM Q. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recent visit on june 9th"
excellent friendly service all the time
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 04:03 AM
JIM S. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Personal Staff (Great Mechanics too!)"
Jeff and Joe always take car of us and always keep our car(s) running well and up to spec. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 11:09 AM
LOLITA C. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service due and air conditioner repair on my Jaguar"
As usual, everything was done according to my request, and everyone was attentive and courteous. If you are looking for top-notch service and care, this is the place for you.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 11:26 AM
JAMES K. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Leak Detection"
This is a story of a non-repair. I had seen small drops of oil on the garage floor for some time and wanted to get to the bottom of it. OTA recommended a test which would consume one hour of mechanic's time that would determine the source. The test consisted of a thorough cleaning of the engine and adding a fluorescent dye to the engine oil. After driving the car a couple of weeks, I brought it in for an examination by a mechanic using a UV light. The final decision was that the car was no longer leaking oil. This confirmed my belief in high-mileage vehicle oil, which contains seal swellers that can stop small leaks. I had switched over to high-mileage oil a few changes back and what I was seeing most recently was left over residue dripping down.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 04:19 AM
KARYL M. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, always reliable"
customer service is clearly their top priority. From the welcoming coffee, water & snack bars to the honesty and integrity, you can't get any better than OTA.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 04:49 PM
MIKE B. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service "
Friendly and trustworthy
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 06:23 AM
TONY N. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
My car was towed there on my request because I know OTA would take care of the problem. They didn't disappoint my vehicle was repaired by the next day and at a fantastic price. The staff here is the best they know cars and how to treat their customers. Don't go anyplace else.
Vehicle: Infiniti EX35
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 03:59 PM
DENNIS B. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service, good work"
Friendly staff, they go out of their way to help you and they are reasonable & dont try to rip you off
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 10:05 AM
DANA R. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"just go there "
awesome place to take your car. super friendly and very honest
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 04:09 AM
KEITH N. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service"
Another great experience at OTA..The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable..I always feel like I got great service..
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 09:36 PM
NANCY D. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than satisfied"
As always, service at OTA was quick and professional. Staff is always friendly and helpful and looking out for the customer. Glad I found this place for my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:33 AM
JAY A. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They do what they say, and at the price they quoted"
Took care of all the problems with the car.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 09:46 AM
SALLY P. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smooth sailing"
Its such a pleaseure to go to OTA and know when you drive away you are in safe hands. The work is fanomintol and guaranteed. What more does anyone else need?
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 05:25 PM
TONY N. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always The Best"
If you dont go to OTA for all your automotive needs your missing out on professional, honest and quality work and people. They are the best!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:22 AM
JOY C. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted place"
The mechanics keep you updated as to current and/or possible future issues. Services are presented but never forced. They take their time to explain what's been done or what might be needed. Everyone is very friendly and attentive to their customers. Thank you!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 04:05 AM
JAMES M. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!"
Once again the people at OTA have taken good and quick care of repairing one of my vehicles!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 08:41 AM
ANGELO G. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ota always knows what to do to fix your vehicles problem "
My car went in the shop sick and came out of ota working like new I'm in love with my car again
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 05:43 PM
STEPHEN M. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only place I take my vehicles. Very professional, great people to deal with. "
Wrong oil used, wanted full synthetic and got the synthetic blend.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:33 AM
RALPH EDGER V. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All around best service"
They are so pleasant. Work quickly. Don't recommend unnecessary work. Prices are good and make you feel like family.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 04:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 790 in total