ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Jo R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer "
Love this dealership
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:31 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Thank you for recommending us to your friends. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
James F. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and quick service."
Go here....they are awesome people who make you feel welcome and trusting of the care they can give your car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:28 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with quick and friendly service. Thank you for giving us a try. We look forward to seeing you again.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Janice H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accomodating and friendly"
Always make sure I am taken care of in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:11 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I'm very pleased to hear that we have provided you with great service.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff!"
My experience at Hyundai was great. The team not only changed my oil, but also ensured my car was in excellent condition before leaving the shop. The general manager was also very kind and welcoming. I will definitely be back for my next service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:41 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/10/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I will pass on your review to the entire crew. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Dora J. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Discounts "
Need to offer discounts for returning customers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:08 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your review. I will get you on a mailing list for coupons. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Thomas B. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As good as it gets"
When I walked in the service writer greeted me by name and started to explain what items they were going to fix (recall visit). She got me a driver to take me home...no waiting. She called me at home when done and asked if I need a driver to pick me up. She signed me out quickly and handed me the keys. First class.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 12:26 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I'm very pleased we were able to provide you with top notch service. Thank you for being our customer.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
James J. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Elantra locks up, needs to be rebooted"
Each time it locked up, it would not allow the transmission to be shifted untill the key was turned off then back on. I was surprised that a code was not shown or a technical service bulletin was not addressing this problem.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:38 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your review

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Charles W. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
rxcellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:23 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Im pleased we were able to provide you with excellent service.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OXENDALE "
Living in Flagstaff coming from the valley I was worried about using a smaller dealership, well now I don't know how any other dealership will compare. Great staff and quality of work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 02:25 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are very pleased that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to helping you with any service needs you may have.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
JOSEPH S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Great Great Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 02:11 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I will pass along the review to our service technician. Thank you for being a loyal customer

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Dorothy D. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly,mhelpful staff"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:12 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your service. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Lisa T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service was on time or even a little early
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:45 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Im glad we were able to provide you with prompt service. e look forward to seeing you again

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Robert K. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
I was able to make a service appointment on line and everything was completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:14 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I'm pleased to hear everything went smoothly.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

JOHN P. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great folks"
Very customer orientated and do the very best to service the customer and their vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:44 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We greatly value you as our customer and hope all your future visits exceed your expectations.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Jason H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service "
excellent service!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 09:13 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We are very pleased to have you as our customer.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
First routine oil change for my new Tucson. Excellent service and I love the car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:39 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with excellent service. We are also very happy to hear that you love your new Tucson.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Lori G. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"see previous comments"
see previous comments
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 12:09 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review!

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Cheryl N. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
The staff is awesome! The service is timely and a comfortable environment to wait.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 09:15 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Willingness to do the work. Expediency "
I bought my Hyundai in the valley. Their service after the sale is terrible. I have always been happy dealing with your dealership. I like our Hyundai and will buy another, most likely from your dealership
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/09/2017 06:00 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 07/09/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We value you as our customer and hope that when you do decide to purchase a new Hyundai that we would be your first choice. Our sales team is incredible!

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

George W. ReScore Review on 06/30/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Great prices
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:20 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Slow"
Slow
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:20 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you very much for speaking with me today concerning your review. I understand you mistakingly sent this review to us but it was meant for a Nissan dealership.

We greatly value you as our customer and look forward to rescoreing this survey. 
Have a great day!

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. Im pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with great service. We look forward to seeing you again.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 233 in total