Palm Springs Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1364 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2222222/5Overall Rating 3.2222222/5Overall Rating 3.2222222/5rating 3.2222222rating 3.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always!"
Paul was very helpful with a couple of expensive parts I needed for my car, and the guys did a very timely job on my oil change. I have been bringing my car to Hyundai in Palm Springs for 3 years and have always had a wonderful experience. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:45 AM
R S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"None"
None
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:01 AM
Thomas G. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently professional service"
The dealership has always provided a professional, pleasant experience. The service department in particular is great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 07:39 AM
Penny O. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Palm Springs Hyundai "
Friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 05:08 PM
Linda B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The purchase was easy and fun....the service department keeps me coming back"
George and his crew have ALWAYS provided over the top service. Thorough, quick....I depend on them to keep my Hyundai roadworthy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:53 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Charles S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time response and good service."
Delighted with work and response time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:32 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent service visit was timely. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Steven B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
My car was almost effortlessly repaired. A part had to be ordered for something more serious, but it arrived the following day. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:04 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Rhonda S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The atmosphere, the people and especially the service manager, George."
Yes, excellent service and mechanics.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:08 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words Rhonda, I really appreciate them. We're happy to be of service to you. Thanks again for taking the time to share, we look forward to seeing you again!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Jo Ann C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:45 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Clifford G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"could not ask for better service and friendly people."
service & employees
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:46 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

We want to thank you for the kind words about our service team. We are so happy to hear about the great job they did. We are here when you need us. We welcome you back any time.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Alejandro M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Every one was helpful service was done quickly and not expensive
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:59 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Great, we're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Denice H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Service staff is friendly and strives to meet your needs. I've always received excellent care.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:33 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant visit to our service department. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Walter L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
Always great service. George i s always helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:34 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks so much for your kind words, I really appreciate them. Have a great rest of your day Walter. I'll see you again next time! 

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
STEPHEN C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Chang "
Very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:55 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your recent oil change. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
LISA P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service from Palm Springs Hyundai"
Excellent service from the time you pull in the whole experience is Pleasant and you come out with clean vehicle running great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:32 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your wonderful five-star feedback and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your recommendation and are please do not hesitate to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
SANFORD N. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassle"
Never a problem with courteus people!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:22 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

We're very happy to hear this. Thanks so much for taking the time to share, we'll see you again next time! 

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Lynn M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Palm Springs Hyundai"
Excellent people, explains what they did and service was much quicker than I expected.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:33 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation! We are happy to hear our staff is upfront and provides timely service. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and thanks for taking your time to share.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Stephen G. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We're on our 5th Hyundai and have taken every one of them to Palm Springs Hyundai for service. They know us and our cars. Always personal attention and quality service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:07 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

We appreciate your support and loyalty. We look forward to continuing to be here for you when you need us. Thanks again!

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Jackie E. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, good service, "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:16 PM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

We're so glad to hear and we are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
David C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly with great service "
comfortable and friendly service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:53 AM
George N. at Palm Springs Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

I am truly appreciative of your five-star review and time taken to share this with us. We greatly value your continued support and recommendation. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

George Nassar
Parts and Service Manager
760-202-8888
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1364 in total