Palmer's Airport Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.24/5Overall Rating 4.24/5Overall Rating 4.24/5Overall Rating 4.24/5rating 4.24

520 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9333333/5Overall Rating 2.9333333/5rating 2.9333333rating 2.9333333rating 2.9333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.86667/5rating 1.86667rating 1.86667rating 1.86667rating 1.86667
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
No waiting
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:13 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Tonya T. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is very nice and courteous."
My Hybrid makes a noise after letting off brake in electric mode, hybrid specialist says they all do that - I hope so.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:50 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Aisha J. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenomenal Customer Service/Service Dept."
An awesome Service Department
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:52 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficent"
Very nice and friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:47 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Sherideth T. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time"
This was a first time service for me. So far so good.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:31 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FOR TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Robyn E. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall positive experience"
They are helpful when you come there and your car is having immediate difficulty. I've noticed they are fairly busy regularly which for them in sure is great. I don't mind the wait as long as the work that's done is quality. Some of the associates are very friendly I appreciate the human aspect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:38 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

Daren J. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Fast friendly and personalized service. Thanks and will be back
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:42 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Elizabeth W. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service department"
very helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:05 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU WHENEVER YOUR NEED US FOR SERVICE.

Meredith B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service and really appreciate the timely manner in which my car was serviced
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:10 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT SERVICE.

Jocelyn L. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service department "
Tyler is great!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:31 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Brenda P. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Understanding that there customer is the most important everyone was caring"
At first we didn't know what we were going to do they took care of us before closing on a Friday they really didn't know us..my motor had locked up 200 miles away from home at first service person said we had to find our way back couldn't help...my husband was very angry but when the service manager came to talk with us he said what ever it takes he would make sure we will be taking care of... thanks to the service manager an the service department.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:43 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Kyung S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall great experience. Everybody who I encountered, from representative Donna to drivers who gave me rides to technicians were very helpful and great."
Highly satisfactory service.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:19 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Kelseylyn H. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rude Managers and Service "
Took my car in on a Wednesday and was told I hear something later that day if not Thursday afternoon. I called them Friday morning to see what was taking so long as I had not heard anything as of yet and was told they were not going to look at my car until the next Wednesday or possibly Thursday. I asked to speak to a manager and was on hold for 30 min before the receptionist came back to say he was out of the office. When the manager called me back he gave me lip about how I am not special and how I have too many things wrong with my car so other cars need to be first. Just because my car has more than one thing wrong does mean that it gets pushed back to end of the line. To me, it sounds like the rest of the world is special because they one have one things wrong their car. I am sorry that my car may have gotten struck my lightening or that I have a faulty electric system which caused a domino effect on everything. I have a job and the people that I can get rides from work opposite shifts from me so I am having to stay work for 14-15 hours a day waiting for a ride.

I have had issues with them for years but this is the closest Hyundai place i can get to.
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:06 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RECENT FEEDBACK. SORRY OUR SHOP HAS A LOT OF PRIOR COMMITMENTS AND UNABLE TO GET YOUR VEHICLE IN AT TIME TIME YOU WANTED.

Thomas R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Remote replace"
Everything was great.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:15 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

James Y. on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Repairs"
Nobody could seem to find the problems that we specified needed repairing. Until the service manager checked into it and he found a couple of them. But it appears that when we purchased the vehicle and the extended warranty we were told that there was a completely different coverage than what was actually on the warranty. Mistake on our part for not reading that warranty beginning to end. I had reported my seatbelt being caught in the door several months ago and was told that was normal and this past visit it still is not repaired. Obviously that to was not under warranty. Along with the entry light.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:16 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great experience. Quick and not overpriced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:39 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Janet K. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people working here"
Some prices are a bit high. That is an issue. The staff, however, seems to me to be honest, knowledgeable, and professional, which means I will most likely be back.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:42 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

William S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Donna is back
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:40 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Shawn c. on 08/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME PEOPLE AND SERVICE!!"
Great service and awesome people
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:57 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Tammy Y. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice people "
Job will done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:22 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 520 in total