ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
WANDA C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough servicing of my CR-V..."
Always good to feel safe on the road due to having a well maintained vehicle. Parker Automotive does a great job year round. When anyone asks, I recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:07 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you so much Wanda we really appreciate another great review. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
TOMMY C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Will come back!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:05 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Tommy we really appreciate the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
BOB D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"check engine light trouble"
the check engine light was on in my 2002 Toyota RAV 4. after diagnosing problem trouble code read catalytic convertor problem. Ryan suggested a injector flush and a a mass sir flow
sensor clean. this procedure has seemed to correct problem. Great job guys.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:07 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you we are happy that we have fixed the issue . We really appreciate your continual support. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
JOHN A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always an excellent experience"
I trust the team at Parker with my Toyota without reservation. They complete the service in a professional and timely manner. Ryan and the team have never tried to sell me any parts or service that were not needed. Great work !
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:15 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you we really appreciate the great words and your patronage. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
GREGG M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"500,000 mile Vehicle Service"
So how do you keep two vehicles with a combined mileage of 532,000+ miles running well (293+K + 239+K)? Parker Automotive of course! While the two visits were for routine oil changes and minor maintenance (alignment and replacing hood shocks for the first time in 27 years), the low level of maintenance required is because of the expert servicing done by Parker on a regular basis. When it comes to Honda and Acura, they know there stuff! While you can find cheaper places, the work is not as good nor are they as fast. Both vehicles serviced quicker than expected and the price was less than anticipated. The customer lounge, water and WiFi are nice touches along with the ride service when needed. As a 20-year Parker customer, I won't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:08 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Mr. M., you have been with us for so many years of continual support. You are one of our longest and most loyal customers ever. We thank you again Mr. M.  and your whole family. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Inga B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Inga said everything worked out great. She said they are honest and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Inga for the great review. We really appreciate your business and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Barry H. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barry said he has used the business for over 20 years, and they did a great job. He was very happy with the service, and he has recommended them many times.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Barry your are one of our longest most supportive customers. We are truly blessed to have advocates of us like you, thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Nancy H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said this business does good work and the people are nice.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you Nancy for the great feedback and kind words. We would like to thank you again for your support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
El S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
El said this business is always on time and they are efficient.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Mrs. S. we really appreciate the great review. Thank you again for continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
SANDY D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full service"
The guys in the office are always friendly and let me know if anything is starting to show wear and tear so I can plan ahead.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:10 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you Sandy we appreciate the great review and kind words. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Larry N. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done right first time."
Work is always on time and done right the first time and properly priced. No hidden costs. Always keeps you advised of work being done and if anything new found you are notified and asked if additional work should be done.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 12:02 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank  you Larry we know that taking care of your vehicle is a never ending process, we like to keep you up to date so you know exactly what your vehicles current condition is at all times. Thank you again for the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
VICTOR M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last visit"
Parker has the greatest tech and staff working there of any service facility that I have ever been to, including new car dealership. They go out of their way to help you with your car problems. Follow their recommendations and your vehicle will last into the 100 K plus mileage.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:01 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you Victor we appreciate the great review. I will pass the message to every one in the shop. Thank you again for entrusting us with your vehicles. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Dianna T. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Explain what they are going to do, and what needs to be done"
Exceptional customer service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:30 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you Dianna for the great review and such kind words. We appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
SUE C. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, courteous, know how, dependable, excellent customer service"
Service was prompt and I was kept informed as to all aspects regarding any issues found with my vehicle. Terrific team and it was, as usual, a pleasure. Will continue to take my vehicle to Parker Automotive for service and/or repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala Limited
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:08 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Sue we really do appreciate the great review and your continual support of us. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
LOUIS H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Forester Oil Change and Maintenance"
Recent oil change also saw the addition of fuel injector maintenance. Everything done well with one exception: the monitoring chip from my insurance company was not re-inserted. This was a minor issue that took me maybe one minute to resolve.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:21 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Hello Lou we appreciate the feedback, we apologize for the minor error. We have take steps to resolve this issue so it does not happen again. We thank you for your continual support and patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
MIKE C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Usually Better!"
Made an appointment for 9:30 and was on time to drop off vehicle for simple oil change. First call with questions was just before 3:00 pm and was able to pick up vehicle just before 4:00? What's the point of scheduling an appointment when it takes all day for an oil change?
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:11 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Hello Mike thank you for the feedback. We would like to apologize for the miscommunication, this is not typical for us. We will take measure so that this does not happen again. We really do appreciate all of your business, thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Elizabeth J. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said this business is reliable, they kept her informed, and did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mrs. J. we really do appreciate the great feedback. Again thank you for your continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
BARBARA K. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Friendly, professional, efficient. Always appreciate the level of service provided at Parker's. Ryan is very accommodating.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 09:18 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you Barbara for the great review. I will let Ryan know as well. We appreciate your business. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Luis V. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luis said he received good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you Luis for the 5 star review and kind words. We appreciate the business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Randy O. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Toni. She said this business is awesome, and everybody there is nice. They have great customer service. The service they provide is excellent, and she appreciates it. She will definitely be using them in the future.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Randy and Toni, we appreciate your patronage and great review. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 387 in total