Parker Toyota


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

8367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
STEVEN H. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just nice to find a great deal on a Tacoma and get a fair trade out of my old one. "
I walked in and polite friendly sales people were ready and willing to help. I asked for my former salesman and the looked up Sean Jackson who sold me the last truck. He went right to work and helped me get the truck I wanted and no problem with getting a fair trade for my 2010 Tacoma. Drove home with a new 2017 Tacoma and a 7 year 75000 mile warranty.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 02:55 PM
SANDRA S. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very professional and no pressure to buy. Wonderful experience
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/20/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 02:11 PM
CAROLYN K. on 08/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The guys were friendly and polite. Unfortunately we didn't get the service we wanted. We drove 4 hours round trip to get the oil changed and after arriving home realized it hadn't been changed. "
Will not go back, the guy should of picked up on the words "oil CHANGE"!!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:20 AM
DARRELL D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Mike Austin was so much help excellent service thank you guys very much
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:48 AM
JAMES B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional people with sense of humor work here"
I was treated with respect, no bull shit! And quickly helped
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:49 PM
KATHERINE T. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit"
Speedy, courteous, and honest. As a woman, I am always nervous about how the service department will treat me. Everyone at the dealer was courteous, and it was exactly as much as they estimated, in the exact amount of time.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:22 PM
LEO P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leo"
Great crew always friendly. They were timely in keeping my appointment and handeled an additional needed repair in a very professional manor !!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:28 AM
RENE Y. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales and finance"
The staff is friendly
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:45 AM
DEAN C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EASY GOING & ATTENTIVE"
Working with Shawn to purchase my 2017 Toyota Tacoma was great! He helped me find the truck with all the accessories I needed and at the right price. I was impressed that I didn't have to spend the whole day to complete the transaction!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:07 AM
FRANK M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work and staff."
never any complaints.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:57 AM
PAMELA W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, greeted like we knew each other along time"
Joshua was our sales man this time as Jeff smith was on day off. Joshua was a very very nice young man, very helpful and wanted to be sure he met our needs. I think Jeff smith has some competition with Joshua. They are both wonderful and a great part of Parker Toyota. Been going to Parker Toyota for atleast 23 years and this is why we keep coming back. Plus the honesty and carring that you all have. Thank you for being so good to my husband and I for all these years. And thank you Jeff and Joshua you are both wonderful.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:29 AM
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Top notch"
Courtesy & helpfulness.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:20 PM
RICKY S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rick & Saudi's RAV4"
We cannot say enough about our salesman (Mark). He truly went out of his way to help us find the right car. We needed a vehicle that was great on gas, comfortable with a few nice extras along the way. Parker Toyota is a great dealership that really cares about its customer. Really nice showroom. You all have done well. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:00 PM
MONTY S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Product Specialist customer service"
Sean Jackson provided me with excellent customer service when leasing out a 2017 Toyota Highlander. He was an excellent listener, has great product knowledge, and was able to answer all of my questions efficiently and effectively. He provided me with postive efficacy on my decision on the model of Highlander and the lease payment. I'm sold on Parker Toyota. Sean deserves a big bonus!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:36 PM
Mike F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Right on schedule"
In on time, out on time, and $ is reasonable and the coupon for a wash is an added bonus.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:15 PM
Phyllis D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff....knows what they are doing...."
Been a customer for 7 yrs now with my Rav4. Love the service that I receive.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:05 PM
DONNA F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kindness"
Everyone is extremely kind from Gary at the coffee, to my salesman Jeff who stopped by to see how I was doing to Jason in service, the reason I am with Parker Toyota...one word Outstanding!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:43 PM
LARRY A. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bobbi"
₩@₩
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:10 PM
RICHARD W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
The car was done right on time!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:31 PM
MARK H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent turn around time!"
I went in for service and I was out in about an hour. Employees were awesome and there's a great customer lounge.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:39 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 8367 in total