Parks Ford Lincoln of Gainesville


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

25 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Frances S. on 01/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brand New Lincoln"
I've loved Lincolns since they've redesigned them. They look so amazing I couldn't help myself from getting a brand new MKC. Thank you Parks and Jorge for making it such a great experience!
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 05:00 PM
Brian H. on 01/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-Owned Fusion"
I spoke with Jorge online about the Pre-Owned Fusion they had in stock, he worked up a great price and made it impossible to say no!
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 04:42 PM
Bob M. on 01/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Expedition"
Shopped online and found an Expedition. Had it brought in for me and worked a great deal. Thank you!
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 03:57 PM
Daniel S. on 01/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Mustang"
I've been searching for a pre-owned Mustang and found one on Park's website. I came in and worked with Brian, loved the Mustang. It was a very simple and easy purchase. Thank you!
Service Date: 01/15/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 05:35 PM
Austin S. on 01/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford Fusion"
This is the second car my mom and I bought from Adam at Parks! He did such a great job we had to come back for mine.
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2017 04:54 PM
Reecca S. on 01/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2 Fusions"
I came by and worked with Adam on purchasing my new Fusion, he did a fantastic job and did so well I got another with my son!
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2017 04:42 PM
Charles L. on 01/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ecstatic! "
I found the perfect Pre-Owned Challenger at Parks! I brought my draft, Brian had it cleaned up and ready and I drove it home that night. It couldn't have been easier.
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 04:56 PM
Sherry M. on 01/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy Cruze"
I was in desperate need for a car and had a very strict budget, I shopped online and found one that was close to my price. I got in contact with Brian and he made everything work out perfectly! I definitely recommend him and Parks to anyone!
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 04:39 PM
John B. on 01/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck Guy"
Shopped online and found a truck for my wife, went in to Parks and dealt with Brian Vance. He did an excellent job making my purchase so comfortable that I'll never go anywhere else!
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 04:20 PM
Stan G. on 01/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Company Purchase"
Fantastic service by both the Sales Department and the Service Department! Bought a new vehicle for my company and it was the easiest purchase I've ever had!
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 03:54 PM
Jake T. on 01/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My F-150"
Came in for to shop trucks and compare. Found a 2016 F-150 for an amazing price and just couldn't say no!
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 03:41 PM
Denise R. on 01/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Grand Cherokee"
I shopped online and found the perfect Pre-Owned Jeep Grand Cherokee! Adam gave me a great price and made everything so easy. Thank you!
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 01:16 PM
carlso f. on 12/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
""I purchased a new Ford Escape on Sat. 12/17/2016""
My salesman was GeorgeShallis and he was helped by financial advisor Dave Powell.
Both of these gentlemen were very helpful during the entire process. would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase. A first class experience, Carlos Fuentes
Service Date: 12/17/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016 04:39 PM
Brian E. on 12/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"17 Explorer"
I had a great experience with Adam at Parks Ford of Gainesville and I love my new 2017 Ford Explorer!
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 06:14 PM
Greg B. on 12/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Surprised Purchase"
I decided to stop by early on a Sunday thinking no one would be there to bother me. However Adam showed up earlier to work and his prompt and polite demeanor convinced me he was a good man to buy a car from. I'm now a proud owner of a 2016 Ford F-250!
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 06:02 PM
Jim T. on 12/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford F-150"
I submitted an inquiry online for a Ford F-150 and was pleasantly surprised at the quick and timely response I got from Adam. He gave me a great deal and a great price.
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 05:47 PM
Alexander D. on 12/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mustang Lease"
Went to Parks to buy a Mustang. I had issues with my previous lease and my salesman Brian Vance went above and beyond to help me resolve it! I even started calling him my advocate. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I will always recommend Brian Vance and Parks Ford!
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 05:28 PM
Jeanne L. on 12/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ecoboost Mustang"
I got in an accident and totaled my first Mustang I bought from Parks Ford. I was so impressed with their service that I went back for my second. Just as expected it was such a simple process and I got such amazing service that I will continue being a customer for life!
Service Date: 11/13/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 05:16 PM
Mike F. on 12/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F-250 Platinum"
Worked directly with the Sales Manager Ronnie Nesbitt and Salesman Brian Vance. I've bought a lot of vehicles in my time and this was definitely the best experience I've ever had. Thank you Parks of Gainesville!
Service Date: 10/30/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 05:03 PM
Marlin D. on 12/06/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford SuperDuty"
I came in to work with Georgio to get into a new Ford F-250. After a lot of headache, I was introduced to Brian Vance. They made the numbers work and I drove home happy.
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 04:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 25 in total