ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4791692/5Overall Rating 4.4791692/5Overall Rating 4.4791692/5Overall Rating 4.4791692/5rating 4.4791692
Original
Overall Rating 2.22917/5Overall Rating 2.22917/5rating 2.22917rating 2.22917rating 2.22917
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Mike H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was in and out when I dropped my car off"
Easy to drop my car off and was quick to pick up my vehicle when it was done.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:48 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

We are happy to hear how easy and timely your last service visit with our service team. We know you are a loyal Parkway customer and we appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service is great"
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:15 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

We are so please to hear about your great service you had with our service team. We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate your kind words. We are here to serve you any time you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

Karen C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely"
Every one is friendly and greets you right away
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:17 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

We thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear how friendly our service team was with you on your last visit. We love to see how happy our loyal customers are with our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Ben C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to deal with. Great service."
My car's information was already in the system so registering and getting in line was easy. They finished changing my oil faster than the time they quoted me. Washing my car was a great finishing touch as well. Nice that they have coffee available while you wait for us early birds.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:16 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Mr. Carter, 
We are very pleased to hear how great your service experience was with our service team. We try our best to make each visit comfortable and easy. We thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are here to help you any time you need us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Annmarie G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service staff exemplifies Teamwork! "
The entire Service Staff is excellent. Always receive updates from my Service Advisor, Ramy. It is easy to schedule an appointment, ask for shuttle service to my work and pick up the car when work is over.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:56 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

We appreciate your kind words about our service staff. We know how great our advisor Ramy is. We know you are loyal to parkway Hyundai. We are here to help you any time you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628

Leslie M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Try it - -You'll like it!"
Just an all around good experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:12 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

We want to thank you for taking the time to write your five-star review and recommendation. We are so happy to hear about how great your service experience was with our service team. We specially like to see how impressed you were with our friendly staff. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The friendly and accurate service."
I brought my car in on a recall. The service center recommended other items for maintenance that I hadn't considered and also took care of a few more things beyond maintenance which was appreciated.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:09 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are glad our service team was able to take care of all the vehicle maintenance. We are here for you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
John G. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
You were happy to take care of my problem in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:09 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Mr. Glynn, 
we are delighted to hear about the good service we were able to provide for you. We are also happy to see it was done in a timely manner. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7638
Angel P. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:59 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

We thank  you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your  "thank you "  to our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your future visit. Thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people in the service department ROCK!"
After having some issues with the sales department I was very disappointed and frustrated with Parkway. I recently went in for service and the service department staff exceeded my expectations. Carol went out of her way to resolve the prior issue and turn a frustrated customer into a promoter for the service department.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:59 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Mr. Battle,
We want to thank you for your kind words about our service team. We hope your next service visit will be a full five star review. We are delighted to have you as a loyal and promoter of Parkway service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
James F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata Maintenance"
Great place and employees.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:06 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Mr. Fox,
We thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We love to hear how pleasant your experience was with our service team. We appreciate your kind words about how great our staff are also. We are here to help you when you need us. We welcome you back any time. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
RONALD E. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alright & clean"
Wash job not great, worst job half ass didn't even clean inside. Lousy wash job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:51 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Mr. ELKIN,
We want to thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We are sorry to hear about the car wash. It is just a rinse. We don't do the inside also. It is just one person doing the wash. We don't have the room to have a full car wash. We appreciate your time and feedback. We are here to help you when you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Dennis H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in the SCV"
Made an apt for my 60K service on a Friday at 8am. Showed up on time and they were ready. Took less then 5 minutes of paperwork and within two hours the car was done. Priced very fair for the work they do.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:34 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Mr. Healy,
We are so pleased to hear how great your 60k service was with our service team. We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate all your kind words about the great quick job. We are here to help you any time you need us. We thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Stephanie S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
This service department has always been very helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:29 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

We are so happy to hear how helpful our service team has been to you. We thank you for your five star review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback. We are here to help you when you need us. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's close, and I always feel my car is serviced properly."
Yes.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:21 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

We want to thank you for your fiver star review and recommendation. We appreciate your kind words about how friendly our service team was with you on your last visit. We are here for you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Catherine C. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, friendly"
Xxx
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:06 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

We like to hear how quick and friendly your service visit was with our service team. We hope your next visit will be a full five star review. We are here to help you when you need us. We appreciate you taking the time to write your survey. We thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Jasmine R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Very pleased with the service here.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:46 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

We are so delighted to hear about the great work and how pleased you are with our service team. We know you are a loyal Parkway customer and we appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are here to help you any time you may need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Kimberly G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Yes , the really take care of you !!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:07 PM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

We are so pleased to hear how you feel about our service team. We know you are a loyal customer and we appreciate all your kind words about our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you! 

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and efficient"
Super easy to get routine maintenance done. Nice staff. Everything was perfect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:14 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Mr. Kenessey,
We want to thank you for five star review and recommendation. We appreciate your kind words about how perfect your last visit was with our service team. We are here to help you when you need us. We look forward to your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pretty Good Service"
Had my wife take in the car for a scheduled oil change and to have a cargo net installed. Things went smoothly, however they did not install the cargo net at first. The bag was still in the front seat when she got the car back. It was noticed by staff and they took the car back an quickly installed it. Only gripe is that the minimum hourly rate was $100 for the install that took about 15min, and still being charged for one hour worth of labor.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:48 AM
Carol M., Service at Parkway Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Mr. Moyer,
We are happy to have you as a new customer. We want to thank you for review. We hope your next visit will be a full five star review. We are sorry to hear about the issue you had when your cargo net was being  installed. We are here to help you any time you need us. We look forward your next visit. We thank you again!

Carol Miller
Customer Service Relations
661-288-7628
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 673 in total