Parkway Infiniti


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

168 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review over 1 year ago

STEPHEN C. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Customer service"
Our experience with this dealership was very pleasant. Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q60 CONVERTIBLE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 11:04 AM
ANTHONIA S. on 05/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly customer service "
I was very pleased with the service I received
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 12:40 PM
LEVON O. on 05/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I would like to say salesman Hadi was great in making my purchase easy and hassle free. His customer service was impeccable. Thank you Hadi.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q40
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 03:20 PM
MOHEB H. on 05/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QX60"
It was excellent experience.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 03:31 PM
ARLENE L. on 04/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Class Service"
I always look forward to an oil change.
I'm in and out in an hour with a clean
car. Waiting lounge is exceptional.
Employees are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 03:47 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/27/2015

Arlene,
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your honest feedback and are happy to hear you have a great experience with our service team. We hope to always be up to your standards every time you visit us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything else you need and thank you again!

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
LINDA A. on 04/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team "
Service team is very friendly and great customer service.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 06:57 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/27/2015

Linda,
We thank you for your business and taking the time to write us a wonderful review. Customer service is important to us and we are pleased you had a great experience with our service team. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
HANAN D. on 04/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly team "
Honest
Respect customer time
Knowledgable
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 06:46 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/27/2015

Hanan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
DAVID S. on 04/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Services"
Parkway Infiniti made our car buying experience relaxed and stress free. No price haggling necessary. We will definitely buy from them again.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:22 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/27/2015

David,
Congratulations on your new Infiniti QX60! Thank you for the recommendations and taking the time to write us a really great review. We hope that you come see us for any service or upgrades and again thank you.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
PETER C. on 04/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast easy service"
Dropped the car for 15 K service. Loaner car was right there and ready. Everything went smoothly and quickly
Vehicle: INFINITI M37
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 10:28 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/27/2015

Peter,
We are pleased to hear that your 15k service was fast and easy. Thank you for the recommendation and taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
SHAKYRA B. on 04/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Car Shopping Experience"
Amazing staff... I give them A++
Vehicle: INFINITI QX70
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 09:40 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/27/2015

Shakyra,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and the recommendation. I wil pass on your kind words to the whole Infiniti sales team. We really appriciate the feedback and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else you need in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
DAMON B. on 04/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Got exactly what I wanted and Barry was a great salesman. No pressure and went out of his way to make it painless. Super happy with my new Q60.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q60 CONVERTIBLE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 10:18 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/24/2015

Damon,
Congatulations on your new Infiniti Q60! Thank you for your kind words and I will pass them on to Barry. We appriciate the feedback and your time. Please come back and see us for any service or upgrades and thank you again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
JAMES S. on 04/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No surprises."
Easy in and out. Timely service.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX50
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 06:29 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/24/2015

James,
We are glad your experience with our service department was easy and timely. Thank you for the recommendations and taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything we can do to further your satisfaction, please let us know.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
CANDE S. on 04/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent"
Excellent
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 02:31 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/21/2015

Cande,
Thank you for the recommendation, we are happy you found our customer service excellent. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
LAWRENCE F. on 04/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*****"
Our salesman Hadi was excellent and very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 06:02 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/21/2015

Lawrence,
Thank you for your kind words, and I will pass them along to Hadi. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future and thank you again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
CORNELL C. on 04/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service!!!"
Fred Hairston and Kennon are amazing. They are very professional and helped me find the car that was best for my family. It's was a pressure-free car buying experience which is extremely rare! I would highly recommend Fred, Kennon and Parkway Infiniti to anyone looking for a car.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 08:23 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/21/2015

Cornell,
We are so glad to hear that Fred and Kennon provided you and your family with a great car-buying experience! Thank you for the recommendations and taking the time to share them with us. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything we can do for you.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
NICHOLAS C. on 04/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Gerald in the service dept is great!
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015 03:26 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/21/2015

Nicholas,
Thank you for the positive feedback and we appreciate your business. We will pass on the kind words to Gerald and the service team. If there is anything we can do to further your satisfaction, please let us know.

Steve Keefe 

Managing Partner
661-253-4441
OLENA Z. on 04/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!"
Great customer service, friendly staff!!!! David Ahn was very helpful and understanding from the beginning and all the way to the end.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 09:53 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/21/2015

Olena,
We are thrilled to hear about your great experience and thank you for taking the time to share it with us. I will pass on your kind words to David, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else you need.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
RAMON P. on 04/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer service"
I am very pleased with my experience at Parkway Infiniti. Ken (salesperson) was very knowledgable, answered all my questions and is the reason why I purchased my car that day.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 08:27 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/21/2015

Ramon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and we are happy you had a positive experience with Ken. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
BASIL R. on 04/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
awesome
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 04:35 AM
Steve K., Managing Partner at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/09/2015

Basil,

We're glad that you are so pleased with our service! We work hard to make things easier for our customers, and it's always a treat to hear that it makes a difference! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to reach out and contact me.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
MARCOS F. on 04/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service advisor who are honest with what your car needs! "
Great service!
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015 04:07 PM
Steve K., Managing Partner at Parkway Infiniti responded on 04/09/2015

Marcos, 
Thanks so much for your warm recommendation of the team! We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to serve you for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 168 in total