ReScore Reviews™ (2)
I know the advisor tried to contact you if you give us a call or just come by we will take care of this for you right away. Sorry for the mis-comunication.
Thanks for following up!
Yesterday though, it couldn't have been more differently. While they got me out of there within the promised time (45mins or less), the fact that the they weren't that busy meant the rep could've at least told me about possible repairs needed (I know I need a new head gasket replaces, due to a small leak) or at least warned me whether they did the tire rotation as advertised, since the front right wheel is missing a lug nut.
Nope, just handed me my keys (actually, I had to ask for my keys, since the rep was discussing wheels with someone else) and sent me to the cashier for payment. At least the cashier lady was very friendly and engaging -I'm sure she could give a lot of customer service tips to the "younger" crew there.
I apologize for the lack of detail and have addressed it with all involved with your visit, we could have all done a better job. Thank you for letting me know about your visit, I always welcome the opportunity to improve our customers experience. We appreciate you. Thank you for your business.
I apoligize you had to come back we did try to hear the noise with you in the car so we can identify if it is coming from the front or the rear. Every now and then we just get a set of brake pads that make a little noise we will always replace them but we have to know what pads to replace. Thank you for your patience and your business. We appreciate you and will always try to make sure you are satisfied.
The only thing we ever add to a repair are always pre-approved by you as the customer, we did have a small mistake that was made on our part and we will always do our best to fix any problem. We strive not to have anything go wrong but when it does we will always do everything we can to make it wright. Thank you for your patience and your business
First of all I want to appologize for the car not being delivered as clean as we received it and thank you for bringing it to my attention I have already addressed this with the Tech. that worked on your vehicle. Thank you for your business and I hope we have another opportunity to serve you.
You are absolutely correct and that will be taken care of within 24 hours, I apoligize for the oversight I take full responsibility. Thank you for bringing it to my attention, we appreciate you.
Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate you and your business.
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to respond to our survey, on your next service we will strive to achive 5 stars. Thank you
Thank you for your response to our survey we appreciate your feed back. We do shop our pricing weekly to assure we are the most comptetivly priced shop in town, I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. I will gaurantee you we will always perform the highest quality work with the best parts at the best price.
The fact that your Truck requires additional oil above the five quart standard and special oil is what was explained to you. I appoligize you feel we were rude in trying to explain this to you, unfortunatly all vehicles do not qualify for this oil change special but most do.
Hi Greg sorry for the miscomunication we will always rotate your tires for free with any oil change I have spoke with both of the advisors about this and we will make it clear at the write-up process from now on. Thank you for the feed back and we appreciate you and your business.
Thank you for the information I have reviewed the repair order with the tech. and the advisor the oil change you paid for was a Pennzoil Gold synthetic blend, you were not charged for a full synthetic oil change. Sorry for the mis-comunication. Also reviewed the tire rotation issue with the tech. Thank you for your business and the response to our survey we appreciate your input, and will always strive for complete customer satisfaction.