Patriot Automotive


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

569 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

GABRIEL D. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good deal on oil change, free rotation and components inspection"
I like a good bargain, CS was so so, rather unengaging. Mechanic who worked in my car was cool and followed my requests.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 05/28/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 10:34 AM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 05/31/2016

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, your feed back will be reviewed with your advisor. We appreciate you.

Kevin J. on 05/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I like the fact that there are several mechanics there and they colaborate with each other"
good exspierance there,car was done ,and price stayed the same as quoted
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/11/2016 08:35 PM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 05/12/2016

Thank you for your business we appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey if there is anything we can do to make your experiance better please feel free to let me know I will do everything we can to make your service visit a pleasant one. Thank you

Marcus W. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service at a good price"
Basic service at a good price with no pushy magic oil sale talk.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 02:26 PM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 04/18/2016

Thank you for your response to our survey and thank you for your business. We appreciate you.

Dave F. on 04/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dave said the guy at the business who oversaw his little project was super helpful and polite and very service oriented.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 04/09/2016

Thank you for your response to our survey and thank you for your business. We appreciate you.

Sanlay C. on 04/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sanlay said this business was very good.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 04/05/2016

Thank you for your business and thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate you.

Gladys R. on 03/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gladys said she has been a customer of this business for a very long time. This business is conveniently located to her work. The service is good at this business and the staff is very nice. They always give her great service. The communication has changed. She appreciates being advised of the potential service her vehicle could use.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2016
Review Created: 03/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 03/21/2016

Thank you for your continued support and thank you for your business. We appreciate you.

Adrienne D. on 02/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
I just had my oil change done with Patriot Automotive and they provide great service. No long wait. Happy with their service so far.
Service Date: 02/19/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 12:53 PM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 02/20/2016

Thank you for your response to our survey and thank you for your business. We appreciate you and hope to see you for all your automotive needs.

Ernst J. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ernst said this business never called him with the diagnosis of his vehicle. They just told him an hour and after 3 hours he tried calling 3 or 4 different times to reach somebody to find out what was going on with this vehicle.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 02/20/2016

I am sorry to hear that and I have addressed this with your service advisor. I understand everything is worked out know but if there is anything you need please feel free to call me at any time. Thank you for your business and we do appreciate the feedback.

William W. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service check"
Quick and inexpensive that's all any customer wants
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/10/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 04:33 AM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 02/15/2016

Thank you for your business and thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate you.

Stemio M. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stemio said the business is wonderful. Anytime his vehicle has a problem, he takes it to them because they do good work for him.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 02/09/2016

Thank you for your response to our survey and thank you for your business. We appreciate you.

TIFFANY C. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely Service"
They provided good service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 12/12/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2016 08:10 AM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking your time to repond to our survey. We appreciate you.

Rho D. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rho said the services provided by this business was great.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 01/14/2016

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for your business.

Nik H. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nik said her vehicle's service at this business took a little longer than expected. The employees had told her that they did not have time to perform one of the services that needed to be provided. She had to take her vehicle back for that. The rest of the main work had been done, her fuses were checked, but there had not been enough time for them to complete it. They had asked her to drop her vehicle off one morning when they were not so busy. Four days seemed like a lot of time, but it was part of the holidays. Overall, they were still good at providing service.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 01/08/2016

I do apoligize for this repair taking a little longer than normal but we would rather make sure the vehicle is repaired correctly than rush the repair and cause problems. Thank you for understanding and I hope you had a great holiday. We appreciate your business.

Cintia D. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The attention is honest and real"
I was in and out in an hour, even though they were busy.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/22/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015 03:22 PM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 12/24/2015

Thank you for your business and thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate you.

Patrick G. on 12/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice Ppl"
Good guys.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 12/07/2015
Review Created: 12/18/2015 10:04 PM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 12/19/2015

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate you.

Pedro E. on 08/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Pedro said the business did good work and he was satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for your business and thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate you.

Mitchell W. on 07/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mitchell said this business has good service however, he had to return because they forgot to put on the wheel lock and he found a screwdriver under the hood.
Vehicle: Acura RL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 07/21/2015

Thank you for your business, I apoligize for the tech not returning the wheel lock key into the vehicle and leaving a tool under the hood. Thank you for understanding, I spoke to the tech and he has a process to make sure he does not make the same mistake again. We appreciate and value you as our customer.

Damian P. on 07/11/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Damian said other than the price, the service was good. They did not take long to get his vehicle done.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 07/14/2015

Thank you for your business and thank you for responding to our survey. We do appreciate you.

Jessica M. on 04/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jessica said this business was fast and effective. She said she had to wait a little bit, but there was only one person working at the time.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 04/22/2015

Thank you for your response to our survey, sorry for the short delay. We appreciate your business and will always do our best to service your vehicle as quickly as possible.

Brigette B. on 04/04/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice staff"
Nice staff
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 07:07 PM
Mark L. at Patriot Automotive responded on 04/06/2015

Thank you for your business and thank you for your response to our survey. We appreciate you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 37 in total