ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Paige M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Oil Change Service! "
Jennifer in the Service Dept is knowledgeable & professional. My onsite wait time for a scheduled oil change was the shortest ever. When she scheduled the work over the phone, she knew that wait time was a concern that I had. When I brought the car in, she greeted me by name & made sure it was taken care of promptly. I would feel comfortable working with her for everything from routine maintenance to serious mechanical issues. Amanda provided pleasant check-out / payment service. Everyone did a great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:18 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback Paige! We always appreciate hearing from our customers!


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Handling of Blue Link recall "
Would like to give five stars but four stars is the best I can do this time. I was left with a couple of concerns on my last visit.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:47 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the feedback. Please give our service department a call and we would be happy to help clear the recall warning from your Santa Fe. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
RUTH D. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and prompt service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:25 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 Stars Ruth


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
WILLIAM K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees."
All employees are friendly and very helpful in all departments of the dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:11 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback!


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Verified Customer on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service but pricey "
The service was as expected but I didn't expect to pay that much for an oil change and for tire rotation would have been an extra $20.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 07:31 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the feedback! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad motor due to recall"
-
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:59 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

I am sorry we were unable to replace your engine under warranty. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees!"
One stop shop! Sales, service, and great hospitality.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:00 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the feedback! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Frank P. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile."
I am always impressed by the friendliness and efficiency I receive at Patriot. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:30 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you Frank! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Verified Customer on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service even though cost is higher than it should be
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 10:59 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for the feedback! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Donald P. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service; great price"
Nice staff; got me in/out fast as I waited; fair price for service; cordial staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 04:42 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you Don. We appreciate your business. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
George H. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service at Patriot"
Friendly, honest people and best car care in town.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/07/2017 07:10 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you George! We appreciate the feedback


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Jack M. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service was done, just was too busy to get it done on time"
Service was done except for cleaning floors in front
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 02:01 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for the feedback. For faster service, we encourage all our customers to make an appointment before they come in. This ensures we know you're coming and what you need and have the time set aside to work on your vehicle. You can call and make an appointment over the phone or go to our website and set an appointment right there. 
http://www.patriothyundai.com/xtime-entry-page.htm

Thank you! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Steven G. on 07/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Two little for too much"
2 fuses and two batteries for $121
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 11:54 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/07/2017

Thankfully the issue on your vehicle was just a small one. Unfortunately we do have to take the time to diagnose issues to figure out what is wrong in order to repair it. If you have any further questions, please contact our service manager. 

Thank you. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Sharon D. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
I always get great service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 06:39 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Sharon! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Robyn R. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient"
Location is very close to our home
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:05 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Robyn. We appreciate your feedback


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Kenneth P. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service "
They provide an outstanding customer service, I feel confident my car is being serviced the right way, they have earned my business for life
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:08 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you Kenneth! We love hearing from our loyal customers! 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Bill W. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Attitude and truthfulness of their personel"
Good provided service as
promised
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:48 AM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you Bill. Please let us know how we can make your next visit a 5 Star Experience. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Verified Customer on 06/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Misquoting service prices"
Taken advantage of AFTER the service work was done. If a price is given you should stand by your quote.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:02 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We always need to hear the positive AND the negative so we can learn and grow. We hope you will give us another chance to serve your automotive needs. 


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Robert S. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:42 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you Robert!


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Verified Customer on 06/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"overpriced"
before having any service done here make sure to ask about the cost
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 12:33 PM
Jeremy L., BDC Manager at Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/16/2017

I'm sorry to hear your service experience did not meet your expectations. I hope you will speak with one of our service advisors about your experience. 

Thank you


Jeremy Little
-------
BDC Manager
Patriot Hyundai
Home of Warranty Forever
918.333.8010
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 173 in total