Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Eva W. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Bdjsksm
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 5D CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 07:23 AM
Steven D. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Great customer service! Never have to wait too long to get my oil changed.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 06:04 AM
Sandra U. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasure to do business with"
Everyone was helpful when I came to pick up the title, buy all weather mats and Dave spent time with me to be sure I understood the features of my new Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:17 AM
Eric D. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
everything was great!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 10:44 AM
Bernard P. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salespeople are friendly, helpful and do not pressure you. They just present the facts in a way you can understand."
We are thrilled with our new Subaru Outback and are very pleased we chose Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro to purchase our Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 04:39 AM
Elaine M. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot Subaru - caring folks"
From being greeted when I arrived, answering my questions, and taking excellent care of my Outback I found the atmosphere relaxed and even provided coffee while I waited. Great job!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 06:09 PM
Edward B. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fine job"
Efficient, courteous service; appreciate free car wash.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 3.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 03:48 AM
Ronald L. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service nice and clean"
Easy to get to
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 02:21 AM
Robert A. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable "
On time,fast service, reliable
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 11:55 AM
Kimberley J. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great purchasing experience"
Sales staff (Marty) is extremely helpful and helped me to expedite the purchasing process.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017 11:52 AM
Andrea S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very welcoming!"
Patriot Subaru was very welcoming and I didn't feel pressured to buy a car. It made the entire process very easy for me!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PREMIUM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017 07:29 AM
Ryan K. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
It's always friendly and the staff treats you like family. They also take care of your car like they own it.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 03:56 AM
Subrahmanyam K. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Car Buying Experience"
I had a very good sales experience. Pat Kelly, my salesman, was never forceful. Always tried to work with me to get me the best price. All the sales personnel, account managers and other staff members were awesome.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 06:57 PM
Mark A. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded expectations"
My first Subaru purchase. Everyone in the dealership was super friendly. Process was smooth. No haggling. Everything explained in lay people's terms. Great price. Would recommend to anyone considering a Subaru
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 05:55 PM
Courtney B. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff"
Staff members were very accommodating, would have liked to be able to negotiate the price a little more.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 12:03 PM
Timothy M. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An unexpected experience "
I went in not expecting to buy a car, but after talking and getting to know my sales associate. I knew it was the right thing and the right time to buy one.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I PRE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 04:53 AM
Nancy B. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hype not equal to product"
I was told that my car buying experience here would excel that of any other dealership. I was told that this place was different and everyone was happy and proud to work here.
So, I got my new Forester home complete with an empty windshield reservoir (funny, but the car alerted me to that, as it did during the test drive), vinyl tape on the hood and tape residue (glue) on all 4 doors!
I then got the email alerting me that the delivery Checklist had been completed and followed. This is one of those times where automated emails (sent after I alerted the salesperson of the issues) are not elevating the car buying experience.
I realize this is trivial (although the tape and residue are still there; I bought my own windshield washing liquid), but if you constantly drill a customer to expect unbridled excellence, then it is a disappointment when it is not delivered.
But your name is on the back of the car delivered as it was and still is.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/15/2017 11:23 PM
Shazia L. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service "
Every step of the process was superb. From the salesperson to the business office to everyone in between. They even personally delivered my new car to my home because I didn't have an extra driver available to me that night!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2017 09:19 AM
Laura M. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Great dealership all around
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:14 AM
Diane C. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru Crosstrek purchase"
The staff at Patriot work very well as a team which is unusual at a car dealership and very refreshing. Cody Charpentier and Ben Potter were especially wonderful and I felt appreciated and valued as a customer.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2017 03:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1514 in total