Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1644 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago
Muqun G. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dealer"
Marty is a very good dealer! I was really happy to buy my first car in this dealership! I recommend everyone who want to buy a Subaru to this place!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 05:53 AM
Gary B. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Subaru Purchase"
Friendly, down to earth, low pressure and professional
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 05:43 AM
Deborah S. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff, great new car. "
My raffle ticket was selected from 25,000 and I won a car. I am so lucky, so happy, so appreciative. Meanwhile, it is worth highlighting the wonderful staff at Patriot Subaru. I would definitely return here to buy a car and recommend this dealership to everyone.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 12:47 PM
Robert W. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Patriot Subaru took my car in on short notice and quickly repaired it so I could take my trip to NJ as planned. I couldn't have asked for any better service.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 05:21 AM
Kimberly C. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy"
I needed to return to the service department to replace the driver's side Up/down control button for the passenger-side window. Techician Chris did an awsome job!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 04:12 PM
Normand M. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful, courteous."
Completely satisfied! Jason was outstanding, he had my vehicle registered in very quick fashion as I was going out of state for a few days. Never felt pressured but did feel comfortable. THANKS Norm
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 5D
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 02:26 PM
Megan B. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Maintenance "
Very friendly establishment. Car was in and out with a thorough routine maintenance. Pricing isn't great but it is competitive.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 10:05 AM
Edward S. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
They were a pleasure to work with and were very personable. My sales representative was very helpful and informative.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:56 AM
Michael A. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Nice People"
Ok so let me say the people who work here are really nice. I came here after I made an appointment on the phone. And after I had moved that appointment up to hours without a problem. I'd been looking for a car all day, and this was the fourth place I had gone to. And I was tired of trying to be sold on things I didn't need or want. I walked in and was greeted by a very nice man by the name of Christian Wright. He was really nice. He was human, he was understanding, he didn't try to sell me things I didn't want, he explained everything in great detail, and made me feel very comfortable buying a car. Got to test drive the car without a problem. Having lost my car the day before, the experience I have with these guys made the whole process of getting a new one a lot easier. Christian's boss, at one point, lent me his phone charger. The finance guy, Sean Lajunesse, he was really helpful too. He made understanding all the finances and all the steps involved very easy and very clear. Overall 10 out of 10. Would buy again, but hopefully I won't have to buy a new car for a while.
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 10:29 AM
Helga M. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It seems efficent, however, I am made to feel like a commodity."
The service was timely and hopefully reliable.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 08:39 AM
Dennis D. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Our experience with our sales person, Brittany, was outstanding. We received a very fair price for our trade in and a good price on the used Honda CRV we purchased. Cody was extremely helpful in explaining to us the many features in our CRV.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 02:40 AM
Dennis O. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WORK DONE ON A TIMELY BASIS"
PROFESSIONAL, CLEAN OPERATION
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 12:13 PM
Cathy S. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Better than most"
I like the drive in area to drop your car off. The people that wait on you are fine but not really interested in your car problems.
My new car had two instances of not starting. They said the battery was fine. That's nice but I have almost been stuck. Guess I have to wait for it not to start.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:23 AM
Lakshmi K. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place to go for your dream car"
The sales person are so humble and find the product as per your requirement
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 3.6R LIM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 07:13 AM
Rose L. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place to Buy a Car"
Nice folks, helpful, responsive and easy to work with. And we love the 3.6 Outback Touring.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK TOURING
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 05:10 AM
Joseph B. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was helped immediately and proffessionaly."
I was satisfied with the condition my car was returned to me and my concern looked into.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 02:02 PM
Dave. E. on 02/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Watch service"
My daughter has had all her service according to schedule. She recently went for service and patriot came up with a plan as well as doing some work (?). She decided to check with a certified subura shop near her. Some things she did not need and some she did plus other items. The shop said she needed her transmission oil changed and it was the worse he had seen. Patriot was suppose to have changed it.
To patriot credit they did give money back for the suppose work done on the above visit after she talked with the GM.
We also bought our Outback there as well as several friends. Patriot has been prompt with their service but we now have great reservation!
Note: sales has been great
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 04:59 PM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 02/21/2017

Hi Dave,

I would love to speak with you regarding your daughters exprience.  Please give me a call at your convenience.  207-710-2720.

Regards,
Glen Reed
Group Service Director

Jeffrey C. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"mixed"
The online scheduling was fast and easy. The 6 month service was completed quickly. The only complaint would be the price for a synthetic oil change and tire rotation. 120 is overpriced. The other problem was that I received a coupon from the dealership for the 6 month service a week after it was completed. I did call and Alex said the coupon price would be applied to our next visit. I just hope they honor this.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 08:11 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 02/21/2017

Hi Jeffrey,

We will be happy to honor the coupon at your last service.  Now that you have been in for the first service, our system will have a better idea of your driving habits and the coupons should be more timely.  We'll see you at your next service!

Regards,
Glen

Jane D. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Every time I have my car serviced at Patriot, the staff is friendly and listen to what you need and make sure it is done.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 05:26 AM
Amy H. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff."
I purchased my 2nd Forester through Bruce @ Patriot Subaru. I walked into the dealership knowing what I wanted in the car. Bruce was personable and informative. After reviewing all of options available for the Forester and listening to my interests, he found the right car for me to test drive. After the sale of the car was complete, Bruce introduced me to the service staff at the dealership. The overall experience was friendly and informative.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/05/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 05:20 AM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 1644 in total