Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Brenda L. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was dealt with in a respectful, not pushy, manner."
The lifetime warranty convinced me to purchase my subaru here.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 03:14 PM
Karen B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Forester "
Very professional to deal with. Chris an excellent sales rep Ben negotiated and facilitated sale in an excellent manner as well
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 02:23 PM
Michael C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent visit"
Your service department gets high marks for cleanliness, courtesy, work done properly and overall I am happy with the service you have provided to date. Where I feel you fail is in loaner car availability , failing to process more than one recall on a given date (previous service to 12/30/2016), but most of all waiting a full year to be told that my "voice to text" does not work with an IPhone. I should not have had to wait for a Subaru Guru to tell me that. It is always the sn
Mall issues that separate good from great.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 11:54 AM
Ian H. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy sales staff - a change from the norm!"
One of the things that makes Patriot Subaru of NA stand out is the fact that sales staff works on reviews, not on commission. This novel concept for the auto industry makes the customer instantly feel that the salesman is on your side. I felt from the beginning that David (salesman) was there to make me happy, not bring in extra bucks on markups. He was really working for ME. He explained that he would get a bonus if I rated him highly, which made him go out of his way to have me happy. An example of this was David jumping on the phone with my insurance company to attempt to lower my rates even further by bragging about the safety features of my Legacy. What dealership does this? It's a solid place. If you're in the market for a Subaru, it's worth a drive even out of the way to go to this place. I did.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I SPO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 07:42 AM
Allison P. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot Subaru is the model for exceptional customer service!"
Patriot Subaru provided exceptional customer service. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles, which helped me come to a decision in choosing my first Subaru. The facility is gorgeous and has a comfortable waiting area (though we didn't use it much since we didn't really have to wait!). I've already recommended Patriot Subaru to some friends and family and would recommend to anyone else.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 09:45 AM
Vivian F. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
convenience, effecitient and easy to schedule service
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:59 AM
Jessica R. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"December visit"
Everything was fine and went as expected. I am still waiting on word of a new motor for the back door that needed to be replaced. Can someone send me an update on when that should arrive? I didn't expect it would take this long.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:59 AM
Stefano B. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect as always"
You know you have a honest place when they say they will check the "cabin air filter" to see it it needs replacing for $50, and then actually find that it is still clean and charge you nothing. No mechanic on Earth would pass up the money on something that sounds made up to begin with. So now when it does need replacing, I will trust them that it actually does.

Aside from the honest service, I so appreciate how clean and nice the waiting area is. The incredibly nice staff doesn't hurt either. I would buy another Subaru just to remain a customer here.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:18 AM
Bernard P. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is friendly and helpful. The facility is so clean and comfortable and it's close to home."
We're thrilled with our new Subaru and look forward to working with Patriot Subaru for many years. This is our 5th Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 05:09 AM
Kelley D. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people and Fantastic service"
Always a delight
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2017 10:52 AM
Susan H. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Patriot Subaru serves all my auto needs
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SP
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2017 09:41 AM
Sherry A. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
Always go above and beyond for service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 06:04 AM
Annmarie H. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service - got an oil change and will come back again.
Vehicle: SUBARU BRZ 2.0 LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 01:52 AM
Jie M. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"on time "
service performed on time
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 06:10 PM
Kelley D. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal care"
Best place I ever purchased a vehicle
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/26/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 03:48 PM
Lucille A. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere"
Everyone was courteous and helpful which made for a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/24/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 03:04 PM
Donnell P. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire mount and balance"
Just needed to have tires mounted and balanced, to replace to horrible OEM tires. They did a good job, and it didn't take long at all. Thank you Chris and Alex...
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 11:52 AM
Joshua L. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in, easy out"
Easy to get inew and out.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK LIMIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/24/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 04:21 AM
Trevor H. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Marty really listened to me and got things done efficiently
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 2.0I CV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/17/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 07:41 PM
Sze Y. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, 6000 mile maintanance"
Excellent
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 02:17 PM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 1514 in total