Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1644 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Connie V. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem Solved "
Joe and the service department listened to me and addressed my concerns in a fair and timely manner. Also felt they sincerely wanted to make sure I was happy with the service I received. Thank you!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 05:03 AM
Scott B. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!!!"
They were very easy to deal with. Pat and Max answered all my questions and they were very professional about it. I drove almost two hours each way to purchase my Legacy and I feel it was well worth the drive.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 3.6R LIM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 03:31 AM
Donna P. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my new Subaru"
Our sales man Marty was great, he was very helpful and personable.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 11:49 AM
Joseph W. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people! Also appreciate the sustainability efforts of the company and the fact that the sales staff is not on commission."
Great, I would not hesitate to recommend Patriot Subaru to anyone.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK LIMIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 07:05 AM
William D. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bruce was the best Auto Sales person I have ever delt with."
Professional & Caring.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 06:06 AM
Paul G. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Helpful and Profession Sales Staff"
It was such a pleasure to work with the sales person Glenn Horton...truly professional.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 11:23 PM
David H. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, personable staff"
Great help and not the usual pressure to buy like other places. You feel welcomed
Vehicle: TOYOTA PRIUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 06:49 PM
Jason J. on 01/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not Happy this Time "
A few weeks back I brought my Legacy in because of check engine light - I paid for diagnostic and replacement if coolant sensor. Over $400 worth of work. That follwing week I had to bring it back because light went on again. They said it was because coolant was overflowing and causing light to come on. I had to come back again the next week because light came back on again. Was told I needed another diagnostic check - I asked if I had to pay again for diagnostic check. I was told I would receive s call the following Monday with the answer to that question and I didn't hear from anyone.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 09:06 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 01/31/2017

Hi Jason,

Thanks for the follow-up.   According to the notes in our system, we left you message to call regarding your vehicle. I apologize you not receive our message.  Since you have been in repeatedly for the same issue, we would be happy to perform the testing necessary to pinpoint the cause of the electrical issue at no cost to you.   Although the sensor was damaged and replaced, it looks like a poor ground in the main wiring harness may be the root cause of the issue.  Please give us a call to schedule a time that will work best for  you to have the additional diagnostics performed.  We will be happy to provide a loaner vehicle during this process to minimize the inconvenience.  

Regards,

Glen

Regina B. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and they listen"
We work with Jason Roy and he was great. I have been to other dealership and when I come with my husband they talk and ask him questions. Jason always ask me. Only wanted the best and I never felt rushed. Everyone else was so friendly also. Also I have a friend interested in purchasing a car but not sure what kind and told him how great it was to work with Patriot.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 05:23 AM
Shirley F. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Birthday car wash"
great service including a mini inspection.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 12:54 PM
Sherry A. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best"
Lock drivers door now working. Fast and friendly service as always
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 06:46 AM
Joseph W. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great to work with. No high pressure and I was impressed by the sustainability issues of the dealership. Further, I appreciated that the sales staff did not work on commission and they they received a good benefit package including health care."
I would recommend Patriot Subaru without hesitation.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK LIMIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 06:08 AM
Arthur L. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quick service"
I arrived, drove in, and had my car taken care in while having a cup of coffee!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 05:30 AM
Denise H. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff "
best car buying experience I ever had
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 05:11 AM
Catherine M. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stressfree from Sales to Finance to Service!"
Impressed with how seamless all transactions went. Happily Surprised with my 2017 Outback and my warm welcome to the Subaru family!
Thanks Dave and Shawn!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 3.6R LI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 04:20 AM
Amy W. on 01/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick "
Good experience. Not loving all of the nagging emails to write a review though
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 02:56 AM
Cynthia M. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
The customer service has been fantastic. I was able to bring my laptop with me and get some work done in the quiet room while I waited. The staff there is very friendly and wants to make sure you have a good experience. Nicely done!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I L
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/15/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 01:32 PM
Sarah S. on 01/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not a good place to work"
Not a good place to work. Many people are let go or leave constantly. When I was let got there was no warning and just a phone call was made two hours before my shift.
Service Date: 07/06/2016
Review Created: 01/29/2017 12:11 PM
Tom T. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 01/30/2017

Hi Sarah,
Respectfully we’ve made changes as necessary as we continue to grow and improve. The auto business tends to have a high turnover, but as we enter our 3rd year in business, we’ve moved well below the average rate, as the team comes together as a strong unit.  You were here for a very short term as a receptionist, and unfortunately it did not work out.  That ended back in July, so it’s a bit surprising to receive this review so many months later, but that’s ok. We do wish you well in your endeavors.
Sincerely,
Patriot Subaru

Alicia R. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful staff"
I recently had a car starter installed and an oil change. The employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Best part was the car wash at the end! Thanks!!
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 08:00 AM
Connie V. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NA"
N/A
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 05:19 AM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 1644 in total