Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Kathryn H. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent visit"
Fast, friendly customer service!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:50 PM
Philip C. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Having a problem with passenger window"
I am having a problem with front passenger window I the driver can not fool it Down
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:54 AM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 12/07/2016

Hi Philip,

According to your service history, it looks like we have never addressed this issue on your vehicle.  We would be happy to take a look at it for you.  Please feel free to schedule an appointment, or if you are in the area, just stop in and we will be able to resolve this for you.

Regards,
Glen

Lori E. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"easy scheduling-love driving into garage"
I came in for an oil change and then again to have a sensor replaced after the part came in. I was greeted right away in a pleasant, professional way. The waiting are is comfortable and provides everything you could want-TV, computer access, WiFi, beverages, and magazines. (milk for tea would be nice) The only thing that was a bit off was the time that I waiting to have an oil change done. That being said, that would not deter me from coming back again.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:37 AM
Jason J. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Thanks again for great service
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:36 AM
David S. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
Awesome service
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 3.0
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:17 AM
Peter T. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Redefining the car dealership experience "
I brought my new outback in for installation of accessories and the whole process was delightful. They were ready for me when I walked in, set me up with a loaner, called me when the work was finished, and had my car waiting for me on arrival. All with a professional and friendly attitude.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:17 AM
Theodore O. on 12/06/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE DEPT."
NOT FOR SERVICE
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 04:16 PM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 12/07/2016

Good afternoon,

We appreciate our customer's feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve our processes to ensure our customers have a great experience.  Based on your review, we can see you were not happy with the oil change at your last service, however we can not tell how we could improve as there are no specifics mentioned.  I would love to chat with you regarding your experience.  Please feel free to call me directly at 207-710-2720.
Regards,
Glen Reed
Service Director
Patriot Subaru

Jason P. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Alway met with upbeat and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 02:47 AM
Marc G. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Had 6 month service, waiting area was clean, had tv to watch and was offered coffee! Was out in about an hour. Overall was fine.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 03:44 AM
Sang Y. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 WRX"
The overall pricesscwas great! Ben and Brittney were easy to work with and very responsive to questions. Even despite the long wait for the car to be manufactured, I would gladly make my next purchase with this team.
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 03:21 AM
John D. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest knowledgable personnel"
5 star
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I L
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/19/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 09:50 AM
Thomas S. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Savino''a rvie"
Very good😎
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 07:32 AM
Hayley R. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truly Exceptional Experience"
I was not looking forward to the car buying experience and was a bundle of nerves walking into the dealership. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with respect, the experience was relaxed, personalized and never felt pressured. Betty was friendly, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. The highlight was that she delivered the car to me when I was on call at a nearby hospital. When I returned for the genius session I also found everyone extremely helpful. Loving the car so far!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/19/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 05:22 AM
Eric S. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A New 2017 XV"
The sale person ( Betty ) at Patriot Subaru in N. Attleboro made the whole process so easy and uneventful. They found me the exact color, interior and options I was looking for and were very fair with my trade-in. They even threw in wheel locks with the deal.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 02:31 PM
Hillary H. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic teamwork and customer service"
Patriot subaru took great care of me after a terrible visit to a competitor subaru dealership. They made my visit smooth and easy, and the follow up from Marty, Ben and Robert to ensure my satisfaction was truly appreciated. I will be going to this dealership for any future Subaru vehicles I need.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I LIM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 04:42 AM
Tod M. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short and sweet"
My first experience here was for a MA State inspection.... The staff was courteous, the inspection performed quickly and then I was on my way. I will be back for my next oil change and another evaluation!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 03:25 AM
Magalie C. on 12/01/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unsatisfied "
It has been over two weeks & I have yet to receive a call to make an appointment to fix my heat. Very unpleased!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 02:56 PM
Glen R. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 12/02/2016

Hello Magalie,

I am so sorry you did not receive the message regarding your parts.  I looked in our system and it looks like we left you a message on 11/19.  I apologize for the miscommunication.  Your parts are here.  Please give us a call to schedule a time that will be convenient to have the heat controls replaced.  Again, I am very sorry for the miscommunication. 

Regards,
Glen

Karol B. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent!"
Love going to Patriot as I know they will take the best car of my car! They are also great listeners!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 09:53 AM
Chetankumar K. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great. Staff are awesome. "
Great staff and service. Better than any other Subaru dealer around Quincy.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 03:35 AM
Suzann M. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Employees"
Always a great experience, the whole team goes above and beyond even on a maintenance service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 03:46 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 1514 in total