Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1644 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Damon W. on 02/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience "
Went in for oil change left with a new car.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 07:14 AM
Joseph M. on 02/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service visit."
Overall it was a good experience. I found the team to be very helpful and the mechanic even came out to talk to me to see what was going on.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 03:38 AM
Joe D. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 02/26/2015

Joseph,
         We always try to bring our customers out to physically see the vehicle and what it needs. We truly do not believe in hiding anything and we want you to help educate each customer so they can understand not only what a repair costs, but why it needs the work to be done. Im glad we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Mary Ann O. on 02/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service in an emergency"
I brought my car in an emergency for a battery problem. They took care of it and of my routine service that was due the following week.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 03:05 AM
Joe D. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 02/26/2015

Mary Ann,
        Im glad we were able to take care of you quickly. As we always say dont hesitate to call us, even on our cell phones if needed. We are here because of you, and for you!

Joshua S. on 02/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recent purchase"
No pressure, respectful and curtious.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 04:15 AM
Joan S. on 02/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease"
Easy to get an appointment, comfortable place to wait, pricing good
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 07:01 AM
Joe D. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 02/26/2015

Our online appointment scheduler and our service staff try to make the appointment process as easy and painless as possible, its great to here reviews like yours so we know that what we are doing is working.

Christopher G. on 02/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeds expectations"
I truly enjoyed my visit to the dealer. They make it truly comfortable and provided above average service. Im happy to work with them again in the future.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 02:22 PM
David P. on 02/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Everything was great
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY OUT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 06:35 AM
Brian P. on 02/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Atmosphere and service "
Great People with great personalliies. My only concern was the time it took to receive my new car because they didn't have the title on hand. In addition, it took a week after I got my new car to receive my registration and inspection sticker. This made my experience from a great experience to an unpleasant experience. On the contrary, every time I went to patriot subaru, I was welcomed and provided great service from their sales associates and car service assosiates.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Pr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 06:23 AM
Kelly B. on 02/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No nonsense car sales"
I did all the research and knew exactly what I wanted. I got that without any hassle in a timely fashion and great service. What else could you ask for.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 04:23 AM
Rick R. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is the top priority"
excellent job by Anthony and all the service department staff
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 09:45 AM
Jay R. on 02/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I had an issue and they reached out to me after I mistakenly thought I was ignored and did everything in their power to correct the issue and make me feel like a valued customer.
Vehicle: SUBARU OTBK 2.5 X
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/08/2015 11:22 AM
Erin M. on 02/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience I've ever had"
Friendly staff. They had the car with the options and color I wanted on the lot. I walked in and drove off in my new car in less than 2 1/2 hours. But my favorite part of the whole car buying experience was "ringing the bell" a tradition at this dealership. You will just have to buy a car from them to understand ;)
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 02:09 PM
Ann Marie P. on 02/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. @ Subaru No. Attleboro"
The people are all extremely pleasant and very willing to resolve any issues.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 06:52 AM
Marcia L. on 02/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really nice people- logical and easy to deal with. They had the car I wanted at a fair price. "
I have already recommended this dealership to several friends. A wonderful buying experience - this is my 3rd subaru!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 07:36 AM
Joseph C. on 02/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent salesman. No pressure."
Great atmosphere. Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester X
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 04:50 PM
Ashwin R. on 02/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick visiit"
Auto Zone screwed up by putting my new battery backwards. I pulled in without an appointment, i was helped and the issue was resolved professionally within 30 minutes, as promised. They also took time to explain what happend and what might have happend. I will be giving my car/Subaru for service at Patriot soon
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 09:27 AM
Christopher B. on 01/31/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"As yet unresolved"
2011 WRX in for 60k mile service, which included brake fluid change. Next day noticed brake pedal was long and soft. Returned for brakes to be bled again. No "Sorry you had to return." or "Sorry for the inconvenience". Brakes were better until 1/30, pedal gets soft and long in stop/go traffic. I'll return again to have it checked. Cannot recommend this dealer service until this is resolved.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 08:27 AM
Joe D. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 02/26/2015

Chris,
      I apologize that the pedal kept going soft on you. I hope the loaner vehicle and the post repair expectations were met and have relieved any issues or concerns that you may have had. You were great to deal with, and Im glad we were able to respond quickly.

Susan S. on 01/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straightforward with minimal pressure"
The sales staff made the process uncomplicated and pleasant. When I raised concerns over price, they responded quickly and satisfactorily, addressing my requests.
My only reservation was the usual business office pitch for uneeded after sale items. However, there was little pressure after declining the offers, and they did come up with a very nice finance package.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 05:28 AM
Saujanya P. on 01/31/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"not much wait."
Short wait.
Level 1 maintenance service doesn't seem to be offered, though.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA LI
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 05:14 AM
Joe D. at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro responded on 02/26/2015

Saunjanya,
          I hope my email follow up helped resolve the issue. On your vehicle, the intervals are set by Subaru to be an oil change and tire rotation on each service which is a level 2 maintenance. We do offer a level one, but we always try whenever possible to recommend the manufacturers required maintenace at each service. I do appreciate your response as I would not have been able to address the issue and clarify if it were not for your survey.

Maggie P. on 01/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
This is by far the best dealership of any I've ever used for any brand. Zero pressure relaxed and friendly, couldn't ask for more.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 05:02 AM
Displaying Review 1481 - 1500 of 1644 in total