Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1603 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Abigail G. on 01/13/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Very friendly and immediate service!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/13/2015 03:59 PM
Shawn B. on 01/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New and fast"
Quick and friendly, used to go to Patrick Subaru will be going here for now on.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WR
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/13/2015 12:06 PM
Max K. on 01/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone from sales to service has a great customer focus that you don't get very many places these days. "
Great staff, great service. Please don't change you're recipe for what success looks like at your dealership. You'll have customer loyalty from the most brand loyal customers there are.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/13/2015 10:39 AM
Donald S. on 01/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/13/2015 06:13 AM
Ronald L. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to go for a car"
Nice new place to go
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 06:22 AM
Alex O. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fastest I've ever driven away with a car"
I knew what I was looking for, they had a few options and gave me better pricing on the new cross trek and gave me more for my trade in than other dealers. Sales people were friendly and helpful and had me on the road in my new car in less than 3 hours the same day.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2015 04:12 AM
Kathleen E. on 01/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and follow up were great"
Friendly and courteous sales staff
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 01/11/2015 06:27 AM
Theodorus U. on 01/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very accomodating staff"
They did a great job for me as an emergency walk-in.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 01/10/2015 01:45 PM
Lawrence B. on 01/01/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredibly positive experience!"
This dealership made it a JOY to buy from them. Everyone, without exception, was super welcoming, informed about their products (and most important, eager to "find out" about something that they weren't). In our short, efficient transaction with them, their business model bespeaks one central characteristic: transparent HONESTY.

We had planned to buy a Subaru from another dealer, with which we had a positive servicing experience on a prior vehicle, but the entire process at Patriot compelled us to rethink that decision.

The cars sell themselves, but from the very first contact with their internet department (Thank you Sharon!), to the direct, non-pressuring greeting we received at the door (lucky us to have come upon Elizabeth!), to the service department, who reached out to answer a couple of questions (Joe Dio, the Service Manager, put my misconceptions to rest), to the final business of actually purchasing the car (sincere kudos to John and Jen for assiduously avoiding the cliches of "hide the ball" so common to other dealerships), to the followup (ON New Year's Day!) from Elizabeth, we have felt impeccably "taken care of by friends."

Had the privilege of meeting the VISIONARY owner, Adam Arens (who also owns a Subaru dealership in Saco, Maine), and spent a pleasant half hour complimenting him about perhaps the best equipped, most forward-thinking and comfortable environment I have ever experienced at a dealership, and chatting about his and our common interests.

An uncommon pleasure to deal with people who deliver exactly what they promise, and with such seamless teamwork.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/01/2015 02:57 PM
Bobby B. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to customer"
I had a fantastic experience at Patriot Subaru, they made me feel like I was there but did not smother me.
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 05:43 AM
Helen D. on 12/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying a New Car Experience"
Great dealership. Purchased my last new car 14 years ago and dealing with Patriot Subaru was great and a very pleasant experience. Had a great salesman--James. Love my new Forester!!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 04:31 AM
Andrew Y. on 12/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall great experience"
Let's face it, nobody likes the car buying process. However, I feel that Patriot Subaru gave us a fair deal and were good to work with. From GM Don McEwen answering my email at 8 PM to the attention his son James gave to the actual transaction, I would have to say I am satisfied and it was the worth the trip from CT to do business there.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SPORT P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 01:07 PM
Linda G. on 12/14/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very helpful and friendly staff"
Enjoyed the experience
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 02:47 PM
Kellie M. on 12/13/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very nice staff"
Car came in next day! What a great surprise! ( told i had to wait about 4 days) woo hoo
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK 2.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 10:56 AM
Mary B. on 12/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees."
I couldn't have asked for a better group of individuals to help me through the situation that brought me there in the first place.
Joe Dio and Anthony Zelano were extremely helpful in easing my worries I had had about the problem.
You have two great guys that come across as genuine to the customers.
Considering my past experiences with car dealership service departments, they have restored my trust. At least with Patriot Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 03:52 AM
Debi R. on 12/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service Maintenance"
Friendly, knowledgeable maintenance staff, hours are great for working people, waiting area very comfortable.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 05:56 AM
Brian L. on 12/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Great service
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 03:39 AM
William F. on 12/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very good service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 12:28 PM
David A. on 12/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple"
Routine, stress free oil change and tire rotation.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 09:12 AM
Richard P. on 12/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional, and trustworthy"
service was excellant. it's actually a comfortable experience.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA CE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:26 AM
Displaying Review 1481 - 1500 of 1603 in total