Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1643 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Ruth H. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and Efficient"
Due to travel and the death of my father in law I have been too busy to follow up on my the purchase of my 2017 Crosstrek. We chose Patriot due to a recommendation from a family member and satisfied customer. We are not sorry. We took the car to Maine and it handled nicely. I am still trying to figure out some of the technology and that is a work in progress. Glen our salesman was terrific. Attentive and no BS. All of the other people we dealt with were equally helpful and informed. Even the 🐶
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK LIMIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 05:39 PM
Elizabeth C. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent experience, especially Betty as salesperson"
We were welcomed and treated with courtesy when we went to Patriot Subaru. In my family, we have bought Subarus before, but we have never had such a great experience, so we will certainly continue to purchase or lease here. In particular, Elizabeth (Betty) Husted made us feel comfortable. She was extremely informative without being pushy, and she happens to have a great sense of humor too!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 07:04 PM
Susan R. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fix tire"
overall good service fixed tire
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 05:40 AM
Pamela G. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it is a small and friendly environment. It is clean and the vehicle choices are well dislpayed"
This is a good opportunity for me to express my appreciation for my salesman, Glenn, and how he was able to qualify my needs for vehicle. This was a good experience for someone who cannot think of a worse experience than to shop for a new car. Thank you Pam Godin
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 05:32 AM
Marie O. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute they fit you in"
ok
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 04:08 AM
Kevin T. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Relaxed environment and stress free car shopping.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 5D CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 05:04 PM
Rory G. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, extremely helpful staff"
Had a great experience at patriot Subaru. The staff was incredibly helpful, informative and accommodating. I will certainly return in the future.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 04:32 PM
Christina C. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had a really easy and stress free experience at Patriot Subaru "
Pat Kelly was great to work with. I think it is really commendable that the dealers work on salary and not commission, I feel like it made our interactions so much more relaxed and genuine. Pat was really helpful and worked to do everything to make our experience easy. He called and checked in many times to make sure transferring my old car was going okay and worked hard to set up a runner to help me register my new car in NH. I feel like we got the best deal possible at Patriot Subaru and no one was pushy. Everyone we dealt with was accommodating and really nice to work with and talk to. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking into buying a Subaru!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 01:55 PM
David N. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Honest"
Great experience. They made us a great deal and got us the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Highly recommend this dealership.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 08:00 AM
Veronica D. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance visit"
I had a tire rotation and oil change and the staff was kind and courteous
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 06:57 PM
Dana G. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mary"
Outstanding
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 02:33 PM
Kristen C. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Laid back"
Wonderful place.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 08:23 AM
Alex M. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An easy, no-pressure experience "
Friendly Folks who don't put pressure on you to buy-- just a fair price and lots of info on the vehicles. Thy worked hard to earn my business and I felt great about the whole experience
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 5D 2.0I
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 08:14 AM
Daniel S. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing visit!"
After looking for a vehicle for a few months, i finally ended my search at Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro. As soon as i stepped on the lot i knew it was going to be a good visit. Jason Roy my salesman is one of the most passionate and knowledgeable people, and am glad i had the opportunity to deal with him. He will not let you leave without being 100% sure you are driving the car you want and helps you with anything you can. I love my 2017 WRX and never leave that car without a smile on my face. The whole staff is very courteous and helpful when it come down to anything you may need. All in all, Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro, is by far one of the best dealerships in New England and a huge thank you to the staff and of course Jason!
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 05:28 AM
Muqun G. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dealer"
Marty is a very good dealer! I was really happy to buy my first car in this dealership! I recommend everyone who want to buy a Subaru to this place!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 05:53 AM
Gary B. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Subaru Purchase"
Friendly, down to earth, low pressure and professional
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 05:43 AM
Deborah S. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff, great new car. "
My raffle ticket was selected from 25,000 and I won a car. I am so lucky, so happy, so appreciative. Meanwhile, it is worth highlighting the wonderful staff at Patriot Subaru. I would definitely return here to buy a car and recommend this dealership to everyone.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 12:47 PM
Robert W. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Patriot Subaru took my car in on short notice and quickly repaired it so I could take my trip to NJ as planned. I couldn't have asked for any better service.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 05:21 AM
Kimberly C. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy"
I needed to return to the service department to replace the driver's side Up/down control button for the passenger-side window. Techician Chris did an awsome job!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 04:12 PM
Normand M. on 02/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful, courteous."
Completely satisfied! Jason was outstanding, he had my vehicle registered in very quick fashion as I was going out of state for a few days. Never felt pressured but did feel comfortable. THANKS Norm
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 5D
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 02:26 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1301 in total