Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Eva W. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Bdjsksm
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA 5D CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 07:23 AM
Sandra U. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasure to do business with"
Everyone was helpful when I came to pick up the title, buy all weather mats and Dave spent time with me to be sure I understood the features of my new Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:17 AM
Eric D. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
everything was great!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 10:44 AM
Bernard P. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salespeople are friendly, helpful and do not pressure you. They just present the facts in a way you can understand."
We are thrilled with our new Subaru Outback and are very pleased we chose Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro to purchase our Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 04:39 AM
Elaine M. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot Subaru - caring folks"
From being greeted when I arrived, answering my questions, and taking excellent care of my Outback I found the atmosphere relaxed and even provided coffee while I waited. Great job!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 06:09 PM
Edward B. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fine job"
Efficient, courteous service; appreciate free car wash.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 3.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 03:48 AM
Ronald L. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service nice and clean"
Easy to get to
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 02:21 AM
Robert A. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable "
On time,fast service, reliable
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 11:55 AM
Kimberley J. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great purchasing experience"
Sales staff (Marty) is extremely helpful and helped me to expedite the purchasing process.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017 11:52 AM
Andrea S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very welcoming!"
Patriot Subaru was very welcoming and I didn't feel pressured to buy a car. It made the entire process very easy for me!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA PREMIUM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017 07:29 AM
Ryan K. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
It's always friendly and the staff treats you like family. They also take care of your car like they own it.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WR
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 03:56 AM
Subrahmanyam K. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Car Buying Experience"
I had a very good sales experience. Pat Kelly, my salesman, was never forceful. Always tried to work with me to get me the best price. All the sales personnel, account managers and other staff members were awesome.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 06:57 PM
Mark A. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded expectations"
My first Subaru purchase. Everyone in the dealership was super friendly. Process was smooth. No haggling. Everything explained in lay people's terms. Great price. Would recommend to anyone considering a Subaru
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 05:55 PM
Timothy M. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An unexpected experience "
I went in not expecting to buy a car, but after talking and getting to know my sales associate. I knew it was the right thing and the right time to buy one.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I PRE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 04:53 AM
Shazia L. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service "
Every step of the process was superb. From the salesperson to the business office to everyone in between. They even personally delivered my new car to my home because I didn't have an extra driver available to me that night!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2017 09:19 AM
Laura M. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Great dealership all around
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:14 AM
Diane C. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru Crosstrek purchase"
The staff at Patriot work very well as a team which is unusual at a car dealership and very refreshing. Cody Charpentier and Ben Potter were especially wonderful and I felt appreciated and valued as a customer.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2017 03:36 AM
Brenda L. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was dealt with in a respectful, not pushy, manner."
The lifetime warranty convinced me to purchase my subaru here.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 03:14 PM
Ian H. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy sales staff - a change from the norm!"
One of the things that makes Patriot Subaru of NA stand out is the fact that sales staff works on reviews, not on commission. This novel concept for the auto industry makes the customer instantly feel that the salesman is on your side. I felt from the beginning that David (salesman) was there to make me happy, not bring in extra bucks on markups. He was really working for ME. He explained that he would get a bonus if I rated him highly, which made him go out of his way to have me happy. An example of this was David jumping on the phone with my insurance company to attempt to lower my rates even further by bragging about the safety features of my Legacy. What dealership does this? It's a solid place. If you're in the market for a Subaru, it's worth a drive even out of the way to go to this place. I did.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I SPO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2017 07:42 AM
Allison P. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patriot Subaru is the model for exceptional customer service!"
Patriot Subaru provided exceptional customer service. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles, which helped me come to a decision in choosing my first Subaru. The facility is gorgeous and has a comfortable waiting area (though we didn't use it much since we didn't really have to wait!). I've already recommended Patriot Subaru to some friends and family and would recommend to anyone else.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 09:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1208 in total