Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1611 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Michael A. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Nice People"
Ok so let me say the people who work here are really nice. I came here after I made an appointment on the phone. And after I had moved that appointment up to hours without a problem. I'd been looking for a car all day, and this was the fourth place I had gone to. And I was tired of trying to be sold on things I didn't need or want. I walked in and was greeted by a very nice man by the name of Christian Wright. He was really nice. He was human, he was understanding, he didn't try to sell me things I didn't want, he explained everything in great detail, and made me feel very comfortable buying a car. Got to test drive the car without a problem. Having lost my car the day before, the experience I have with these guys made the whole process of getting a new one a lot easier. Christian's boss, at one point, lent me his phone charger. The finance guy, Sean Lajunesse, he was really helpful too. He made understanding all the finances and all the steps involved very easy and very clear. Overall 10 out of 10. Would buy again, but hopefully I won't have to buy a new car for a while.
Vehicle: NISSAN VERSA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 10:29 AM
Dennis D. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Our experience with our sales person, Brittany, was outstanding. We received a very fair price for our trade in and a good price on the used Honda CRV we purchased. Cody was extremely helpful in explaining to us the many features in our CRV.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 02:40 AM
Dennis O. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WORK DONE ON A TIMELY BASIS"
PROFESSIONAL, CLEAN OPERATION
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 12:13 PM
Rose L. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place to Buy a Car"
Nice folks, helpful, responsive and easy to work with. And we love the 3.6 Outback Touring.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK TOURING
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 05:10 AM
Joseph B. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was helped immediately and proffessionaly."
I was satisfied with the condition my car was returned to me and my concern looked into.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 02:02 PM
Jane D. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Every time I have my car serviced at Patriot, the staff is friendly and listen to what you need and make sure it is done.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 05:26 AM
Amy H. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff."
I purchased my 2nd Forester through Bruce @ Patriot Subaru. I walked into the dealership knowing what I wanted in the car. Bruce was personable and informative. After reviewing all of options available for the Forester and listening to my interests, he found the right car for me to test drive. After the sale of the car was complete, Bruce introduced me to the service staff at the dealership. The overall experience was friendly and informative.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/05/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 05:20 AM
Bradford G. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Owner"
Wonderful experience at Patriot Subaru. Bruce Grabert (sales) went above and beyond to make certain we were satisfied customers. For anyone wanting outstanding customer service, look no further than Patriot Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/05/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 03:42 AM
Darcy D. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
I always feel take care of by a friend when I come here.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 06:42 AM
Frederick S. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and sales"
great service nice people al l around sales and service . see you in august
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY 2.5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 09:15 AM
Noberta M. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN OUR AREA!"
VERY IMPRESSED
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 05:20 AM
Miguel P. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous "
Very courteous
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 03:18 AM
Eileen C. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"checking out a strange noise"
Since my car is only one year old, I was concerned about a loud, strange noise occurring whenever I turned. When I called, I got an appointment for the same day. It took under an hour and the problem was not a major one. Also, it was under warrentty, so no cost to me, always a plus!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 11:10 AM
Tammy C. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and patient. They worked tirelessly to help me find what I was looking for and obtaining it as I had very specific requests of what did and did not want in the vehicle "
I will go back and purchase my next subaru from them
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I PR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 06:47 AM
Thomas S. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance visit"
It went great. I was comfortable while ther
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 06:12 AM
Noberta M. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE STAFF"
I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, INTELLIGENT WELL INFORMED SALES STAFF! YOU GUYS HAVE A FIVE STAR WINNER AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED. JASON WAS EXCELLENT. BEN POTTER WAS AWESOME! YOUR DOG FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT IS SO WONDERFUL... AND MY CAR IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER OWNED OR DRIVEN....
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK PREMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 05:21 AM
Marie O. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil changes"
Last minute they fit you in
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 04:26 AM
Rebecca H. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Brittany worked hard to make sure I had the exact car I wanted. Since I was upgrading from a much older car, I had more questions than I expected about new features, and she replied promptly to my (many) e-mails. She was always friendly and never pushy. I left knowing I had exactly what I wanted at a price I was comfortable.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/28/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 10:10 AM
Maura C. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Buying a new car is something I dread, but Bruce at Patriot Subaru (and the entire staff) made it easy and enjoyable. I got just the car I wanted at a good price, and no haggling.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2.5I P
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:53 AM
Sherry A. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service"
They are wonderful
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 04:52 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1279 in total