Pauls Automotive Service And Repair


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

508 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Allison W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allison said this facility is the best and she appreciates all of the work that was done.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you Allison, that means a lot to us! If you need anything, please let us know.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Tim T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
In and out with out any problems or no up selling
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:41 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for the awesome review Tim! Let us know if we can help you out any further.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Laura N. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said the service was good. The employees showed her what they did.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

We are so glad you were pleased with the service Laura. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
Thanks, Paul and Pat

Patricia N. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patricia said this business does a good job and is thorough enough to check things the customer did not ask for.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks Patricia for the review.  We like to keep our customers informed about the health of their car.  This is just a free service we offer our customers so they are informed and can possible head off any breakdowns in the future.  Look forward to working with you again.  -Paul & Pat

Micheal A. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Micheal said this business is very personable and professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future as issues arise.    Thanks, Paul & Pat

Gary C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
I showed up at Paul's without an appointment and asked for an oil change and a state inspection. I was told that it would be around one hour before the car was ready, but in about 30 minutes it was ready. He also noticed a repair that needs to be done, and told me right up front what the cost will be. I left with an appreciation for the promptness, honestly and friendliness. I will have that repair at Paul's Automotive.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:42 PM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you so much for this FANTASTIC review Gary! We try to be as quick with our work as possible without compromising the quality of the service needed. It thrills us that you were happy with the service provided. You are welcome back anytime.
-Paul & Pat

Kim T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kim said she did not have any problems with this business. They were able to get her vehicle right in. They took care of everything and they finished quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much Kim! It is our goal to accommodate you however we can. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Gene A. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automatic Transmission Service"
I had an 11:00 appointment they got to me earlier than that told me it would be almost 3 hours for the type of Transmission I had in my vehicle. And they got me finished before that! Great experience!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:58 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Gene for the awesome review! Its always a pleasure to see you and we are glad that you were pleased with the service. Come back anytime!
-Paul & Pat

Bobby W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said this business was quick, prompt, courteous, they got the job done and he is pleased.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/22/2017

Thanks for the fantastic review Bobby! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know.
-Paul & Pat

Tess C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tess said this business got her vehicle in and out. Cory was very nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks so much Tess, its always a pleasure seeing you. Please call if we can help you out with anything at all!
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Gary C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care about their customers"
Quality work!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:19 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Gary! It thrills us to know that your were happy with the service we provided. If you need anything at all, please dont hesitate to let us know.
-Paul & Pat

Tom H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happiness IS"
Once again you have tended to the needs of our old Buick. It is riding fine and we appreciate that. Happy days for us.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:45 PM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/17/2017

And we are so glad to hear it! Of course, if you need anything at all please let us know. Thanks for the amazing review.
-Paul & Pat

Sandra D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service,Great Staff"
Both times I have brought my van to Paul's they have gone above and beyond to take care of it. My van mean's a lot to me, it was passed on to me when my mom passed away. Paul and everyone there are the very best and take care of me and my van. I recommend them to anyone who need's automotive repair.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar Wagon
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:40 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/03/2017

Sandra you are such a nice person and it's always a pleasure to service the vehicle that you inherited from your mother. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate  to let us know.
-Paul & Pat

Barbara S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, friendly, and it is fixed"
honest, friendly, and it is fixed
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:02 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/31/2017

And that summarizes our three main goals haha! Glad you were pleased with our service, hope to see you again!
-Paul & Pat

Celeste J. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Celeste said they did what she asked them to do.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

That is our goal and we are glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for the awesome review. Let us know if you need anything at all.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Bill M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get ur done!"
Showed up five minutes before my appointment time for the annual NC safety inspection and was on my way home 15 minutes later. Paul and staff were friendly and professional, as always.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:27 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/27/2017

We are always glad to service your vehicle Bill. Thanks for your continued business! We hope to see you again in the future!
-Paul & Pat

Jeff R. on 07/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C working great"
Thanks to Paul's Automotive our a/c is working again and just in time for our vacation. They worked us in and got it repaired so our family vacation would not be interrupted.
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:31 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

We are so glad that we could help you out and we also hope you had a great vacation! If you need anything else, please let us know. Thanks!
Paul & Pat

Michael M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he was pleased with the service he received from this business. He liked that they always kept him aware of the situation of the vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Keeping our customers informed is one of our first priorities! We are glad that you had a great experience with our service. If you need anything at all, please let us know.
Thanks, Paul & Pat

Bryan O. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryan said he is very pleased with this business. He said they did a good job repairing his vehicle and they were up front with him. He said if he has any more vehicle problems he will give them a chance to fix it again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Bryan! We are so happy to hear that you would return to our shop in the future. We want to be there when you need us! Thanks, Paul & Pat

Betty W. on 07/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Betty Walker"
Drive a 1991 Handicap Van,never have to worry if something needs to be fixed, Paul will take care of problem.The most honest mechanic you will ever meet,and office help is great and has a wonderful wife also.As far as our family there is no other Auto service.
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:50 AM
Paul R. at Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/18/2017

Betty you are such a valued customer at this shop! Hearing the kind words you have to say lets us know that we are doing something right and we hope to continue to help you for as long as we can. Thank you so much
-Paul & Pat

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 508 in total