Pauls Automotive Service Center

Reviews (526)

rating 4.941065rating 4.941065rating 4.941065rating 4.941065rating 4.941065

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Pauls Automotive Service Center
Trustworthy
Honest and fair ... just the best!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 08:55 AM
Lisa said the guys there are such gentlemen. They went above and beyond her expectations. She needed her transmission fixed, and they investigated every way possible to make this repair cheaper to help save her money. She said they were very nice and polite.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
very helpful.
They were helpful, and very reasonable with their cost of repair.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 07:46 PM
Always awesome
Paul's always does the best job. They are the only ones I will trust with both of my cars. Hands down, the best
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 04:14 PM
Ford Flex Service
Paul and his staff are automotive geniuses.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 01:22 PM
Excellent Service
Paul's Automotive has excellent service.
The repair work is great, super quick, and reasonable. It's a rare and beautiful thing when your bill is significantly less than the estimate, and that's what happened to me.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 11:43 AM
Worth The Drive Every Ttme
Even though I've moved an hour away, I will always take my vehicles for servicing at Paul's Automotive. Quick, reasonably priced, and absolute trust in these guys. :)
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 07:23 AM
Johnathan said this business provides great service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul said he arrived at the business in the middle of the day without an appointment. They got the part ordered and the work completed by the end of the day.
Vehicle: BMW 318i
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trudy said this business was fast and convenient, and they quoted the exact price she paid.
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul said he is very happy with this business. He has been going here for a long time.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean said they had very good customer service. They were fast and friendly.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Errol said he had a good experience at this business. The mechanics are qualified to do the repairs. It is more economical to have repairs done at this business rather than going through the dealership.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Craig said he has been going to the business for twenty-five years now. He said Ernie, Louis and the whole staff are great.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Service,service,service.
Two thumbs up!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 06:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PETER S. in CA on 08/05/2014
Excellent Service, Fair Prices
Always fair, dependable and trustworthy. Have been taking my 3 vehicles there for years, my son, the attorney, goes there and my 2 closest friends. You can't go wrong with Paul & Lewis
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/05/2014 07:41 PM
Honesty, Pricing, Suggestions
Normal 5,00 checkup-OK
Reported noise in brakes- OK
They suggested a tire replacement next time
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 06:00 PM
Spoke with Susan's husband. He said his wife felt lucky that she found this business. The person she dealt with was very professional. He knew what he was talking about and she was impressed with him. She's returning to this business to have more service work done.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dugald said the business is great and he loves it there.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PABLO E. in CA on 07/17/2014
Perfect service...as always
Service and communication were perfect. This is the best auto service in town.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 08:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 526 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message