Pauls Automotive Service Center

Reviews (581)

rating 4.9414828rating 4.9414828rating 4.9414828rating 4.9414828rating 4.9414828

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Pauls Automotive Service Center
Great customer service and quick service!
Great customer service and quick service!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 04:53 PM
Cody said they were good and seem honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nicole said the business did everything on time and effectively communicated everything that was going on with her vehicle.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA H. on 12/10/2014
excellent customer service and repairs
Paul's is one of the few Auto repair shops that have that small town feel and friendly guys.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 02:47 PM
Peter said this business was very friendly, helpful and efficient. They got things done exactly as he had asked.
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEILA F. on 12/09/2014
Friendly honest and reasonably priced
Awesome as usual
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/09/2014 09:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John L. on 12/05/2014
John said he has always had good service at this business. They know what to do and they do it promptly. The staff is very agreeable.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Told me what was
Professional service. Problem identified in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 12/01/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 05:07 PM
Prompt, Friendly and Honest
We have gone to Paul's for many years and have always been impressed with the quality of their work, their honesty, reasonable rates and prompt and courteous service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTIN F. on 12/01/2014
Pauls is a great place for your car!
I have known Paul and his team for a long time. I have moved, but will bring Paul my cars to work on anytime it makes sense. They have all the right equipment and tools to do most anything. He is honest and fair. I fully Recommend!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C43
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 05:54 PM
Excellent service at fair prices.
This is my third car with Paul. Every time, the work was excellent; done on time and at a fair price. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 10:08 PM
Mechanics you can trust
I've used Paul's Auto for years and always get good advice. They take the time to discuss issues and alternatives. They go above and beyond typical car mechanic service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 06:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Randye S. on 11/18/2014
Randye said she is very satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Debbie K. on 11/18/2014
Debbie said this business did a really good job. They were able to get her in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
great service honest prices
A great place for excellent honest service..Wonderful people
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 03:42 PM
Arron said it was a great experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jose said the service was good and he has nothing to complain about.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John said he appreciated the work was done in an hour.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
value plus service
these guys are as good as it gets
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 02:40 PM
Tommy said the business is very helpful and quick. The service was good and they kept him updated with the progress of his vehicle. He moved recently and was told to find a good business to take his vehicle. He is pleased with the business.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 581 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message