Pauls Automotive Service Center

Reviews (509)

rating 4.9390947rating 4.9390947rating 4.9390947rating 4.9390947rating 4.9390947

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Pauls Automotive Service Center
Spoke with Susan's husband. He said his wife felt lucky that she found this business. The person she dealt with was very professional. He knew what he was talking about and she was impressed with him. She's returning to this business to have more service work done.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dugald said the business is great and he loves it there.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PABLO E. in CA on 07/17/2014
Perfect service...as always
Service and communication were perfect. This is the best auto service in town.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 08:56 PM
friendly, honest, competent
diagnosed the problem in my older car and capably fixed it. Also called my attention to a situation that was not obvious to me but needed attention.
Very thorough and professional.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 04:06 PM
Great Service
This is my first visit to Paul's and I'm very pleased. You can tell by just looking at Paul that he's smart and straight. My car runs better than ever and I feel confident on the road again.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 11:49 AM
Robert said they did a great job and his vehicle was taken in right away. The service was done quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark said his service was great.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fawn said this business was absolutely the best. They are really terrific guys and do great work. They were timely and courteous. They do excellent work at a really fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wes said this business was great and they do good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Employee's are wonderful. Even gave me a ride when I needed it.
Great service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 10:13 AM
Great service
Paul and Luis are absolute pro's. They are honest and fair and go beyond the call to help out. They even dropped my car off at my house when I couldn't get out of work.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 07:24 AM
Louella said she has had good luck with this business.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK L. on 06/24/2014
Caring and honest!!!
Paul and Lewis always take great of my truck with understanding and great service!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014 08:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Britt V. on 06/24/2014
Britt said she has been using the business for over 20 years because they are the best.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Paul M. on 06/24/2014
Paul said the service is very good. If they make a mistake, they fix it for free.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service, Nice people
As usual, I could get my car in on short notice and everything got fixed efficiently and at a good rate. Paul's is the best!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/21/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014 09:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike R. on 06/23/2014
Mike said they got in there and got it done right away and were very helpful. They have a very friendly staff, work quickly and always have expert service.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PABLO E. in CA on 06/14/2014
customer service.
Been coming here for over a decade. Im always treated very well. The work is done in a timely manner and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 08:37 AM
Sania said every time she uses this business they fix her vehicles' problem. She regularly goes there when her vehicle is having issues.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Virginia said she has never had any drama with this business and everything is always done correctly.
Vehicle: Mercury Tracer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 509 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message