Pauls Automotive Service Center

Reviews (557)

rating 4.9389591rating 4.9389591rating 4.9389591rating 4.9389591rating 4.9389591

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Pauls Automotive Service Center
Best Auto Service Center in the Valley
They are kind, patient, honest and friendly. All of my friends that I have sent there have been equally pleased. A great place!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 12:45 PM
Honest, Efficient, Fair Price
Paul's Automotive is like finding a good doctor. One who knows their stuff, can be trusted to do only the work that needs to be done, and then gets the job done right and in a timely manor.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 07:37 AM
Julie said they were awesome. The service was timely and great, and they met all her expectations.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Melissa said the service at this business was great.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
MOSHE C. on 10/10/2014
brakes shake
I have paid 80 in the past for brakes...and 275 for brakes now makes me feel like my stopping power should be amazing. .....but my car shakes any time I press the brakes...I am very disappointed
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 08:06 PM
Paul T. at Pauls Automotive Service Center responded on 10/13/2014

Moshe or Wes...if there is a problem we will fix it. all you have to do is call and let us know. 

Paul's Automotive Rocks!!
I made an appointment based on the recommendation of Toni Perrotta. They are truly a single lady's best friend. Louis was wonderful, even after I showed up very early. He took care of my problem very quickly and didn't charge me for what turned out to be something very simple. I'll never throw out their phone number!
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 10:39 AM
Heather said that this business is friendly and she had no problems with them.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
service and honesty
as a single woman I feel so blessed to have found these guys so many years ago. They get the job done...if something DOESN'T need to be done yet...they tell me...that is a huge plus. It's the only place I go...my kid drives now...it's the only place for her as well. Thank you Paul's !!!!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael R. on 10/09/2014
Michael said he is a repeat customer with the business. He is thankful for the business' continued good service.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cheryl C. on 10/09/2014
Cheryl said her overall experience was great. The staff was wonderful and she would use them again.
Vehicle: Buick Rainier
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Excellent Workmanship...
Honest and Timely with their estimates and repairs. I have nothing but the highest praise for PAUL'S AUTOMOTIVE
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014 01:30 PM
Kesavan said they always listen to the customer, they were fast with the estimate, and the service is nice all the time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Flawless
Paul and Louis always go out of their way to provide quick, reliable service...and transportation, when needed.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 10:41 AM
great work
they do very good job
Vehicle: Infiniti G20
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014 11:41 AM
Great work and honest.
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 10:22 PM
Fast service
They always do a great job
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 10:04 AM
ATTITUDE
fast and efficient
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 11:29 AM
Convenience
Quickly identified problem and returned
vehicle in working order the next day.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 10:14 AM
Good Work
They always show concern for my ancient car and were able to get the repairs right so I could pass my smog test and renew my registration.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:38 PM
Great as always
These guys are the best in the Valley. Expert and efficient service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 06:09 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 557 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message