Paul's Automotive Service Center

Reviews (683)

rating 4.9502195rating 4.9502195rating 4.9502195rating 4.9502195rating 4.9502195

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Paul's Automotive Service Center
Competent , affordable , honest !!
Great work , always a quick turn around , and honest !!!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 09:10 AM
Dawn said this business provided great service and are very attentive.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
value for money
these guys are honest and expert at auto repair - what more do you want?
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 07:39 PM
Alex said he has been a customer for several years and he has always been completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Buick Roadmaster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Antonio said the business is excellent. They provide the best service and have an awesome staff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick said he has been visiting the business for a few years and they provide quick service which is good. The staff is honest and personable.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hellen said this business helped her right away when she had an emergency. The service was outstanding and the staff did very well.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim said he loves the business. Everything is great and he has known them for a long time.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry said they are good at what they do, have reasonable pricing, and keep the customers informed.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe said this business has only done great work for him.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
job always well done
we feel secure leaving our cars with paul and Louis...excellent service
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 07/18/2015
Review Created: 07/19/2015 11:51 AM
Quality, Honest, Fair.
Quality work performed by quality people, at fair prices!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 05:08 PM
Friendly, skilled staff.
These guys always treat me like family. I'm taken care of without waiting; transportation provided whenever needed, and the maintenance costs are reasonable.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/16/2015 03:36 PM
knowlageble personal identify problems fast
repair was done in a short time
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 07/11/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015 07:31 PM
Price and performance.
These guys are the best. Period.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015 07:37 PM
Awesome service
Took care of everything that needed to be done and in two days it was great. Now my car is running top noch and passed smog Thanks Paul
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 10:54 PM
I don't know what this "review title" means
fast, efficient and friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 07:55 PM
Judi said she really trusts the business. They found everything that needed to be fixed on the vehicle and took care of it.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great Service
Great and quick service as always!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 10:57 AM
Excellent!
Great customer service. Pricing is reasonable. Prompt car service. Overall excellence!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 09:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 683 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message