Paul's Automotive Service Center

Reviews (668)

rating 4.9491013rating 4.9491013rating 4.9491013rating 4.9491013rating 4.9491013

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Paul's Automotive Service Center
Awesome service
Took care of everything that needed to be done and in two days it was great. Now my car is running top noch and passed smog Thanks Paul
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 10:54 PM
I don't know what this "review title" means
fast, efficient and friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 07:55 PM
Judi said she really trusts the business. They found everything that needed to be fixed on the vehicle and took care of it.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great Service
Great and quick service as always!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 10:57 AM
Excellent!
Great customer service. Pricing is reasonable. Prompt car service. Overall excellence!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 09:18 AM
Always on time, reasonable, guys are terrific
They are the best!
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 07:33 PM
Spoke with John's wife. She said this business is professional, timely and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Personal Service
Paul & Lewis are always ready to accommodate me when I need service. They try to save me money on parts & never try to upsell.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300M
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 10:46 AM
always ready as promised
Lewis is always able to address any issues we have.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/16/2015 08:23 AM
Bobby said this business had quick service. They did good work and their employees were personable.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff said this business' service is always awesome, and he is friends with Paul. He recommends them to others for service all the time.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Best Mechanics
We love Paul & Louis they are friendly and trustworthy and always do a great job ...We are more than satiesfied
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 12:56 PM
Helen said that Paul was very nice and informed her with all the details.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Gale. She said that she never had a problem with the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 06/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service and they always take the time to explain the complete situation with my car. They are very patient with me when I ask a lot of questions.
Excellent shop, knowledgeable and prompt service. They don't try to sell you things your car doesn't need and they fix it right the first time. We're very satisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 05/31/2015 09:49 PM
our lexus
everything was fine
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 10:31 AM
Kenny said the business did an excellent job and he is happy with everything they did. It was very good service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen said everyone at this business was very pleasant and helpful. They brought her home and brought her to her vehicle when it was done. They took care of everything and did not charge her more than they needed to. She was very pleased with her experience with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul said this business provided the best service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Britt said the business is the best in town and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 668 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message