Paul's Automotive Service Center

Reviews (634)

rating 4.9463702rating 4.9463702rating 4.9463702rating 4.9463702rating 4.9463702

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Paul's Automotive Service Center
Expert service
We've always known that all of our cars' services would be taken care in a timely manner and at a fair price. Thank you Paul's Automotive
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 07:32 AM
Louis and Paul
Work done in a timely manner, as always.
Vehicle: Ford Contour
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 01:14 PM
personable, fair and reliable
I've gone to Paul's for the past 3 years and all of their repairs to my car have been done usually same day with competitive low prices. I've recommended them to friends and to anyone who needs car repairs. Honesty and fairness are the surprising norm at this business.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 03:26 PM
Howard said the people at the business are friendly. Their service is good and reliable.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don said this business answered all of his questions and took care of all the concerns that he had.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
I have been using Paul's for years and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/05/2015 05:04 PM
1994 Accord
Very pleased and happy I went....Got the car fixed right the 1st time. Will always have them service vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/04/2015
Review Created: 04/05/2015 10:35 AM
Quality work at a honest price
No reason to go anywhere else, and evry reason to recommend ..
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 06:57 PM
attitude and work ethic
great and fast
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 10:48 AM
Peter said the employees at this business were very nice. They were available for his questions.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karin said this business is pretty fabulous.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Edward's wife. She said the service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Richard's wife. She said the business always gives excellent service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great Service by a local Auto Service Center
The crew at Paul's could not be any more accommodating with our schedules or more professional towards the care they take with our vehicles!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 08:37 AM
Great work always done on time.
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 12:38 PM
Sherman Oaks resident
Every time I call for assistance, I receive immediate help. Same-day service has been offered by Paul's whenever I have needed it.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 10:26 AM
Spoke with Lisa. She said they are nice guys. They were helpful and quick. They kept her informed. If there are any problems, she knows she can bring the vehicle back in and they will take care of it.
Vehicle: Saturn SW1
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wes said this business does the best work and takes really good care of him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul and Louis are the best.
Great service all the time.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 07:40 PM
good job
another good job and on time
thanks
Vehicle: Infiniti G20
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 11:35 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 634 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message