Pauls Automotive Service Center

Reviews (454)

rating 4.93172rating 4.93172rating 4.93172rating 4.93172rating 4.93172

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Pauls Automotive Service Center
The staff and maintenance of my car.
Have been bringing my car (and previous cars) here for years with total satisfaction each and every time.
Vehicle: Ford Contour
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 07:51 PM
Spoke with Karen. She said this business has great customer care. They are very thorough and reliable.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William said he is always very happy to go to this business. The business has good customer service and are attentive, professional, as well as, friendly.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
Great service at a good price
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 09:06 AM
great service
they know what they are doing about cars
I you have a problem with your car they can fix it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Prizm
Service Date: 04/12/2014
Review Created: 04/13/2014 05:24 AM
efficient and trustworthy
you guys are great and my friend Marcia liked you too and will switch from Toyota
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014 04:55 PM
Only place I go for 30 yrs.
Trustworthy, Experienced & Smart.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 04/10/2014
Review Created: 04/10/2014 09:00 PM
Christopher said this business is sufficient and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ariel said they do what they say they will do.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex said that he has been using the business for service for over twenty years. He is very satisfied with them as they are very accommodating.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Beth said this business is the greatest. She has been going to there for over twenty years. They do what is asked, no more no less.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 04/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Always good service at a good price
As usual, service was speedy and very affordable.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 04/05/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014 11:46 AM
Elaine said the service is fantastic.
Vehicle: Nissan 280ZX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Review Created: 04/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul's is great
Paul's always gives great service. Keeps my 1995 Jeep running year after year.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 03/03/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 10:07 PM
personal attention to detail
Great service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 03:34 PM
Dunford said the service was prompt and they answered his questions.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Claire said they were very efficient and did a good job. They brought her home and back to this business. Everybody she has referred to this business has thanked her.
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2014
Review Created: 03/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jaime said this business has good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/28/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Good Guys
I'm a single mom and always afraid that auto repair places are gonna rip me off because my knowledge of cars is limited. But I feel safe and fairly treated with these guys. They've done several repairs for me, and their costs were considerably less than my dealership was asking for.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 01:21 PM
Marshal said the business has great service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Vanagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 454 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message