Paul's Automotive Service Center

Reviews (625)

rating 4.9456024rating 4.9456024rating 4.9456024rating 4.9456024rating 4.9456024

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Paul's Automotive Service Center
Peter said the employees at this business were very nice. They were available for his questions.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karin said this business is pretty fabulous.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Edward's wife. She said the service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Richard's wife. She said the business always gives excellent service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great Service by a local Auto Service Center
The crew at Paul's could not be any more accommodating with our schedules or more professional towards the care they take with our vehicles!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 08:37 AM
Great work always done on time.
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 12:38 PM
Sherman Oaks resident
Every time I call for assistance, I receive immediate help. Same-day service has been offered by Paul's whenever I have needed it.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 10:26 AM
Spoke with Lisa. She said they are nice guys. They were helpful and quick. They kept her informed. If there are any problems, she knows she can bring the vehicle back in and they will take care of it.
Vehicle: Saturn SW1
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wes said this business does the best work and takes really good care of him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul and Louis are the best.
Great service all the time.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015 07:40 PM
good job
another good job and on time
thanks
Vehicle: Infiniti G20
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 11:35 AM
Just the best.
Always on time, always super friendly, been with them for more than 5 years and counting!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 08:48 PM
Robert said this business is very good and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shay said her vehicle was having problems and the business was honest about helping her instead of going after her money.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service at fair prices!
Great, friendly service at a competitive price. Trustworthy!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 05:03 PM
Britt said she has been going to the business for over 20 years. She thinks they are the best. She trusts them and she likes them because she gets good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thanks.
Thanks for all your help in keeping my car running. The service is always great.

John.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 10:57 PM
Deborah said everything was great about this business. They are friendly, timely, and honest.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Justin said the service at this business was awesome. They did everything he asked them to do and the price was great.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
tHE PEOPLE FAIR,EXCELLENT WORK,TIMELY,AND ITS APLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH PAUL AND LEWIS.
THE BEST
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 06:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 625 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message