Pauls Automotive Service Center

Reviews (541)

rating 4.942697rating 4.942697rating 4.942697rating 4.942697rating 4.942697

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Pauls Automotive Service Center
ATTITUDE
fast and efficient
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 11:29 AM
Convenience
Quickly identified problem and returned
vehicle in working order the next day.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 10:14 AM
Good Work
They always show concern for my ancient car and were able to get the repairs right so I could pass my smog test and renew my registration.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:38 PM
Great as always
These guys are the best in the Valley. Expert and efficient service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 06:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeremy K. in CA on 09/17/2014
Jeremy said this business was great. They did the job and did not take advantage of him.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Dan. He said Paul was very friendly and accommodating. He addressed his needs and handled his situation well enough that his vehicle passed the smog test. The business was very professional and he liked that this was a clean facility.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hiroko said this business fixed the problem on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
my honda
good work
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 11:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Victoria H. in CA on 09/13/2014
Victoria said this business was fast and cheap. She has not had any problems with her vehicle. They were there for her when she needed them.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Drew T. in CA on 09/12/2014
Drew said that they are great.
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alexander said this business is fast, fair and just awesome.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trustworthy
Been taking my car to these great guys for years! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 08:21 PM
These guys are "the BEST"!
I LOVE Paul's! I've been a customer for 12 years and wouldn't take my car any other place. Paul and Louis are incredibly well-trained mechanics and THE nicest guys! I trust them implicitly for anything to do with my car. They always let you know everything that needs to be done and what it will cost- no surprises! I have referred dozens of people to Paul's, and they have all been as thoroughly satisfied with the auto (and customer) service as I (always) am!
Vehicle: Volvo 240
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 10:54 AM
Comprehensive package
Outstanding service, as always. While this time it was routine maintenance, I can't find any mechanic I trust with my car any more than Paul and Louis.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 06:09 AM
Trustworthy
Honest and fair ... just the best!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 08:55 AM
Betty said she likes this business. She returns because they take care of her.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Caprice
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lisa said the guys there are such gentlemen. They went above and beyond her expectations. She needed her transmission fixed, and they investigated every way possible to make this repair cheaper to help save her money. She said they were very nice and polite.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
very helpful.
They were helpful, and very reasonable with their cost of repair.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 07:46 PM
Always awesome
Paul's always does the best job. They are the only ones I will trust with both of my cars. Hands down, the best
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 04:14 PM
Ford Flex Service
Paul and his staff are automotive geniuses.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 01:22 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 541 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message