Paul's Automotive Service Center

Reviews (696)

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Paul's Automotive Service Center
Reliable Excellent Customer Service
Paul's takes care of all my family's cars for years now with consistent excellent service and genuine caring.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 10:26 PM
fixed it no charge
My seat belt was stuck/broken and they fixed it no charge. Great shop!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/21/2015
Review Created: 08/24/2015 01:15 PM
Great service/very friendly
Just had my 10-yr. old car serviced at Paul's and again, I'm very pleased with the service. Louis is always very friendly & accommodating and was able to take my car without an appt. on a Sat. when they're only open 1/2 day. Thanks again!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/22/2015
Review Created: 08/24/2015 11:14 AM
Mike said the employees at this business were very professional and they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rudy said this business had excellent customer service, they were very helpful and informative. He really appreciates their quick service and excellent prices.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex said he liked the business and they had good service.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph said the employees at this business were super nice and their service was great. They told him the service would be done in 20 minutes and it was. He would like to thank the business for their service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martin said he has been going to this business for 20 years. They are incredibly reliable and good at what they do.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Virginia said the business was honest and kept her informed every step of the way. If there was work that needed to be done, they would tell her what and when it needed to be done. There was no drama and she had no complaints. The business is astounding.
Vehicle: Mercury Tracer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Real Service from helpful technicians
Paul and Louis go out of their way to give excellent service and repair work. An outstanding place to do business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015 03:01 PM
Larry said this business was great. He wanted to thank Paul.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
exelent and fast service
my ac is so cold i even got a flu because it works so good
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/11/2015 07:30 PM
Five Stars
Customer friendly and things get done professionally and efficiently
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 01:11 PM
Competent , affordable , honest !!
Great work , always a quick turn around , and honest !!!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 09:10 AM
Dawn said this business provided great service and are very attentive.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
value for money
these guys are honest and expert at auto repair - what more do you want?
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 07:39 PM
Alex said he has been a customer for several years and he has always been completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Buick Roadmaster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Antonio said the business is excellent. They provide the best service and have an awesome staff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick said he has been visiting the business for a few years and they provide quick service which is good. The staff is honest and personable.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hellen said this business helped her right away when she had an emergency. The service was outstanding and the staff did very well.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 696 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message