Paul's Automotive Service Center

Reviews (653)

rating 4.9479323rating 4.9479323rating 4.9479323rating 4.9479323rating 4.9479323

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sun closed
5146 Van Nuys Blvd
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1401
(818) 783-3997
About 18 Years In Business: We've been providing quality service to San Fernando Valley customers since 1990. We know our business. You know it because we've passed the test of time.
Paul's Automotive carries the National Institution of Automotive Service Excellence (ASE) certification. We hold up to the ASE's rigorous standards of testing for automotive experts
Latest Reviews for Paul's Automotive Service Center
our lexus
everything was fine
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 10:31 AM
Kenny said the business did an excellent job and he is happy with everything they did. It was very good service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen said everyone at this business was very pleasant and helpful. They brought her home and brought her to her vehicle when it was done. They took care of everything and did not charge her more than they needed to. She was very pleased with her experience with them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul said this business provided the best service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Britt said the business is the best in town and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yolanda said the staff members at this business are very courteous people and they are honest.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Friendly and Helpful
I came in just for a Smog check and an oil change, but I will certainly be back for all my future auto service needs. Everything was very clearly explained to me beforehand (no hidden fees) and the gentleman who took care of my Subaru was friendly throughout the whole process. Can't wait to go back!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015 07:52 PM
Good and personal service in good time
I have taken my cars to Paul's for several years and have always had great personalized service and honesty about my cars' needs and no problems with the service provided. I would recommend Paul's to anyone.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/17/2015 05:52 PM
friendly,reliable,knowledgeable,thorough,fair prices
What more is there to say!!
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 12:48 PM
Sylvia said she did not have to wait long for the service to be performed.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Their knowledge and high quality of workmanship
This is an exceptional automobile repair and service company. Los Angeles best.
W.L. Dean PE Mech Engr.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 10:31 AM
Honest service.
After being told that I needed $6000 worth of work by the dealership I went to Paul's for a second option. Paul's found out the real problem and it was only $425 worth of repairs. Very honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 07:32 PM
The Best
I'm always satisfied with service at Pauls. Everyone there always goes the extra mile!!!:)
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 07:28 PM
Another perfect experience at Paul's Automotive
they worked hard to get the job done.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 08:15 PM
When you want the very best service
The best service and treatment for you and your auto..Honest and always fair
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 11:37 AM
customer service
very appreciative of being driven to my office which my vehicle is being serviced and then being pick up when the service is completed. That is custom service.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 04/27/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 11:42 AM
service and honesty
always great and friendly and good prices
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/26/2015 12:06 PM
Expert service
We've always known that all of our cars' services would be taken care in a timely manner and at a fair price. Thank you Paul's Automotive
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 07:32 AM
Louis and Paul
Work done in a timely manner, as always.
Vehicle: Ford Contour
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 01:14 PM
Kimber said the business provides good service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 653 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message