98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Robert, Jr. G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient & Effective"
The PAW Service Center continues to provide great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:46 PM
Garret L. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work"
The guys at Paw Service were completely honest and up front with me about my vehicle, didn't try to milk extra money out of me.......Thanks for the honesty guys!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 01:02 PM
Craig B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good mechanics "
It ran faster when I pick it up😎
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 07:37 PM
Brian W. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Had car fixed in timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 12:51 AM
Brad N. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Praises!"
I have been taking my car to John (owner) at PAW for over twenty years. He is always personable, interesting, knowledgeable, and never fails to give me his personal attention. I ask a lot of questions, learn a lot, and find John to be always cheerful and thorough with me. John has been a tremendous "find" for me for all my automotive needs!
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:46 AM
Mary L. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
Very fast service. Was told how long it would take and they finished a little sooner than expected. Will definitely go back.
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 08:50 AM
Terry B. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always have the answer to what is causing a particular problem with your car."
excellent service and excellent work done on my car.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:06 AM
Tracey S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Tucker. He said this business is honest, they have integrity, and fair pricing. It's a pleasure working with them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin N. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robin said she has been using the business for quite a while. She is always satisfied with the work. The staff is very friendly and very likeable. She's been happy. The only thing she wasn't happy about was that her discount didn't apply because she had to present it at the time of service. They are a great crew.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Justin T. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said this business did a really good job. During the repair, a part got broken off his vehicle and he replaced it at his own expense. He thinks the vehicle will perform well on his upcoming journeys.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Celia G. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Celia said her service representative, Trudy went above and beyond for her. She took care of all her needs and she is the reason she will continue going to this business.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad And Denise N. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denise said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Benjamin W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Benjamin said this is a local business, they are friendly, and have good customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert, Jr. G. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service ingood time.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:08 AM
Euan M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Car"
Wife purchased another car and there was only one place in the whole of San Diego that I could trust to give it a complete inspection. I have taken all my cars to this facility since 1996, there is no better place anywhere to have all your automotive requirements carried out. If I have been going to PAW for over 20 years it says something about this place, honest professional work carried out on exactly what your auto needs, never any ( what you don't need ) repairs done, they inform you what needs to be done to get your auto back on the road, never any hard sell. Sure they make recommendations but it is totally up to the owner of the auto if you want the work carried out.
I have been to a few other facilities when I was on a road trip and needed an oil change, all of a sudden I was informed that I needed a new battery or something else. This is never the case at PAW. Honest reliable highly trained staff who will treat you as family and not a blank check.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:07 AM
Kelly C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Customer Service Makes A Difference"
After running the diagnostics for wheel alignment, they explained the findings and did the work as quoted. I also had the opportunity to meet the owner John who took time to answer some questions to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:00 PM
Robert S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business communicates well. During the repair process, they called him if anything else was needed, and they communicated well when he picked up the vehicle. They do good work and they seem to care about their customers. He will continue to bring his vehicle there for repair work.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he had a good experience with this business and since they treated him fairly, he was happy with them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken A. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust & Service"
I know when I take my car to PAWS I will only be paying for work I absolutely need. In addition they always seem to give you a little something extra to make you feel like you really get more than your money's worth. I live in Palm Desert, but I make sure that anything more than an oil change is done at PAWS.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 08:02 AM
Brad N. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brad Nelson"
Outstanding as usual. Thank you John!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 432 in total