97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Terry A. Bialeschki Painting Co. B. on 12/23/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T. Bialeschki 2001 GMC Z-71"
Had PDR to replace my wiring harness and turn signal switch out because My head lights were not operating when I would rise my Sterring wheel up and down. PDR done the work when I needed it to be done and they Have done a very good job. The cost was alittle higher than expected but I am happy that I had them do it. They also told me that they warrenty the labor and parts for 12,000 miles or one year! That is a good deal. They were all so very polite and they work with you to get the job done.
Service Date: 12/22/2011
Review Created: 12/23/2011 06:03 AM
Rick K. on 12/23/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rick said he was very satisfied with his initial conversation with the gentleman, so he had his vehicle towed in, told him why he was coming, and this business had it completed when promised. The first problem was diagnosed very well and he was given a price of $365. The gentleman told him there were a few things they were going to go over. Rick's wife drives the vehicle, so he's safety conscious, and Rick told him if there were little things to go ahead and do them, but if there were going to be any high-end things, Rick asked that this business call him. Rick called the next morning and the bill was almost double at $650. Rick wasn't arguing with anything they did, but they'd changed some valves and hoses and it just surprised him a little. He'd expected the total to be about a $100 more, or just under $500, or he expected a phone call. He's not placing blame, and he's not saying they're dishonest. Rick has a Nissan Maxima and that dealership was dishonest, so he may be somewhat cautious. He didn't have a bad taste in his mouth and he was just trying to be honest. If there was a slight misunderstanding or misperception by him, those little things almost doubled the bill. Rick was just trying to relate his customer perception, and he had a slight feeling he'd given them the green light for them to make some money. Rick wouldn't pass on anything negative, he trusted their good judgment, they did a great diagnosis, and overall it was a good experience. He is 60 years old and he's a pretty good judge of people, so overall he's satisfied. If it broke down again he'd certainly consider this business and not hesitate to return.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2011
Review Created: 12/23/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sungjin K. on 12/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sungjin said this business provides very good service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2011
Review Created: 12/22/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adrienne J. on 12/20/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
Thanks for being flexible and fitting me in whenever I call! Happy holidays
Service Date: 12/12/2011
Review Created: 12/20/2011 11:54 AM
Tomas L. on 12/16/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, reasonable price"
I've used PDR for a long time and they have always done a great job for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 12/15/2011
Review Created: 12/16/2011 07:09 PM
Chuck C. on 12/12/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chuck said he is satisfied with this business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2011
Review Created: 12/12/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Duran H. on 12/08/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Great service and very good price.
Service Date: 12/07/2011
Review Created: 12/08/2011 06:21 AM
Roberta J. on 12/07/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Roberta said this business was very careful with her vehicle and they took extra time to service the vehicle.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2011
Review Created: 12/07/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nakia J. on 12/07/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nakia said the service went well but she felt she was mislead about the pricing.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2011
Review Created: 12/07/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dupree S. on 12/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dupree said the business had friendly service and they got to the problem and fixed it right away. He got his vehicle back same day and the work was affordable.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2011
Review Created: 12/07/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shannon W. on 12/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shannon said this business figured out a problem with his vehicle that the dealership he usually brings his vehicle to could not fix.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2011
Review Created: 12/06/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe B. on 12/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car working great now"
Appreciate your help. I will be scheduling to get the remainder of the work done on my car and bring my wife's car in for inspection
Service Date: 11/30/2011
Review Created: 12/02/2011 08:26 AM
Lourie B. on 11/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best around!"
love this place. they are the god of cars :)
Service Date: 11/19/2011
Review Created: 11/30/2011 03:21 PM
Scott M. on 11/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Knowledge and Service"
This is the fourth vehicle I have taken to PDR. Based on their complete inspection, I made the wise decision to trade this particular vehicle off. I always trust John's input and attention to details.
Service Date: 11/25/2011
Review Created: 11/28/2011 06:44 AM
Richard K. on 11/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said the business is excellent. Whenever he brings his vehicle in for service, it is always good, and fast as needed. He would always recommend the business for services.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2011
Review Created: 11/28/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Colleen R. on 11/22/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Colleen said that she knows one of the guys at this business and her experience was good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2011
Review Created: 11/22/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Khetri B. on 11/21/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Khetri said they were responsive and everyone treated him well. Everything also went fine.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2011
Review Created: 11/21/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margrett V. on 11/21/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Margrett said she is a repeat customer and they do a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2011
Review Created: 11/21/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margy L. on 11/21/2011
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Margy said that when she came to pick up her vehicle it broke down again with the same problem. She has tried to contact them regarding this issue but they have failed to return her calls as of yet. They are nice people but she cannot use a vehicle that is broke down on the side of the road.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2011
Review Created: 11/21/2011
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lucia V. on 11/18/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Title of what, the car?? What?"
I really need to talk to the mechanic before I give this review. It was late in the day when I picked up my car and no mechanic was available to discuss Engine light that is still on. I've heard it needs more work, but need to review with you
Service Date: 11/17/2011
Review Created: 11/18/2011 10:19 AM
Displaying Review 481 - 500 of 516 in total