97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
Dawn B. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Must go to"
Know what they are doing, reliable, recommended to anyone who needs work done. Not going to anyone else any more.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 06:37 AM
Celso O. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As usual, PDR provided excellent service. Trustful and fair people. No complains at all.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 07:44 AM
Jeannie M. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
great work . and friendly
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 02:42 PM
Len F. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Fantastic Service!"
On Sunday April 4th at 4:00 PM my 17 year old son called me to inform me that his van had broken down in I-57 by Rantoul, 120 miles from home. I had Triple AAA know the vehicle to PDR Automotive without any knowledge of the company and/or their service record. After speaking with Josh on that Monday morning, he filled me in on what the issue was and gave me an estimate that was more than fair. I could have easily been taken advantage of, but in retrospect, I believe our service was second to none. Even thought the shop is about a two hour drive from my home, I am actually thinking of using PDR more often. They are worth the drive! Thanks again Josh!
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 04/16/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016 11:27 AM
Brian S. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Respect & Integrity. PDR's got it!"
I've used PDR for about 7 years. I recently serviced my car at the dealership where I purchased my vehicle (oil change and rotate tires). I asked them about the condition of the tires on my car and was told they were fine. When I left, I noticed a new vibration coming from the front left tire. I'd been having a lot of road noise too but didn't think much of it at the time.
For my next service (oil change, rotate tires, and such) I went back to PDR - I wasn't going to trust the dealership again. I asked PDR to check the tires and balance them. It turns out my tires were cupped and down to the wear bars - no point in balancing or rotating worn out tires - so they did only the oil change. They also test drove my car and documented the excessive road noise. I was grateful to receive photos documenting the true condition of my tires - I didn't realize how bad they were.
PDR gave me a few quotes on tires (including cost of alignment) so I could make the right choice for me. This will be the third vehicle I've had PDR put new tires on.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016 05:04 PM
Gary B. on 04/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not a good company!"
I had to spend 20 dollars for a cab to pick up my car. I was promised shuttle service. My wipers were stolen and replaced with a cheap set. My sunroof was left open. So it rained and leaked in the car. A bolt cover for the backseat is missing. I had to gas up because they obviously went for a joyride. Not a good company.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 05:31 AM
Mark P. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and competent"
What else do you want? Through the years, PDR has worked on a 2003 Honda CRV, 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan, and 2008 Chrysler Town & Country for me. Happy to recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016 06:48 AM
Sendhil K. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Good
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 03/14/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 01:29 PM
Jim S. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly Staff"
They Had Me In & Out In Same Day
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 01:03 PM
Linda W. on 03/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Very professional, super customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/14/2016 04:46 AM
Chris J. on 03/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Experience I've had"
The employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. they made me feel very comfortable and explain to me what was wrong with my vehicle. they also got a good sense of humor, and that really made me feel comfortable. they were not pushy or anything, and that made me really feel good
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/13/2016 02:56 PM
Michelle B. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
The people at Pdr are always friendly, explain things so you can understand them. I feel like they are sort of speak family. They don't try to get you to get repairs done that ate nor necessary, ate happy to explain what can wait and what needs to be done now. They are great people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 03:43 PM
John G. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service."
called PDR in the morning. Told them my problem. They checked and found the trouble. Told me what the trouble was that needed to be fixed. Did this in a short time.
Staff there very friendly and helpful. Will come back in future.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016 05:41 AM
Tim C. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Polite Staff very Professional "
Business is well formed ,knows what they are doing,They inform you of what they find and tell you what it's going to cost before they work on your vehicle ,so its your decision to fix or not to fix.They are expensive but they do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 06:31 AM
Ryan H. on 02/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick service."
I appreciate you working me in to a tight schedule. Thanks for the brake work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Review Created: 02/29/2016 06:30 AM
Cody B. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people "
Called from out of state. They were easy to talk with and work with. Towed the vehicle to the shop and diagnosed problem. They kept me up to date by phone and email.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 10:23 PM
Stephanie S. on 02/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Customer Service"
Entire experience, from start to finish, had 100% polite & friendly customer service. Employees were excellent with status communication.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/22/2016
Review Created: 02/24/2016 06:55 AM
Krystal H. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Awesome"
They were quick, concise, and thorough. All of my car's diagnostic information was available online (with pictures of my car to show what needed work!). It's really great to see a mechanic that is using the internet to really help the customer. They charged us much less than our other crappy mechanic (lesson learned) and they did more work. Overall, this place seems like a great business that genuinely enjoys their work.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016 07:01 AM
Larry P. on 02/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Na"
Never come back
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/12/2016
Review Created: 02/16/2016 06:38 AM
Staff and M. at PDR Automotive responded on 02/17/2016

Dear Mr. Patel
We are truly sorry that you were unhappy or unsatisfied during your last visit. Our technician spent several hours to determine that your electrical issues were all related to a failure with your body control module. Please feel free to contact us if you have any concerns that you would like to discuss. Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. - PDR Automotive Staff.

Terry M. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowlegable, Very Reasonable, Friendly"
EXCELLENT!!!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 02/10/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 02:06 AM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 501 in total