97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Jim S. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
They did exellent job fixed car same day ..price was exactly what they told on phone
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 07:10 AM
Betsy H. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Attentive to the needs and thorough in their care of our vehicles. Excellent service.
Vehicle: Nissan 280Z
Service Date: 07/06/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 06:39 AM
Celso O. on 07/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Entirely satisfied with the service provided"
Serious, trustful and fair auto shop. No complaints or bad remarks at all.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 07/04/2016 08:05 PM
Peggy W. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"P. Wandersee"
When I have emergencies, these fine people always get me taken care of immediately. They know what they are doing, are professional and fast. I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 07:06 AM
Mike D. on 05/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Performance with Attention to Details"
Recently, my wife dropped off her used Saturn Outlook to have it checked out. I was not able to talk with the mechanic, however reviewed his findings that were sent via email/online report. Specifics are important to me and I was impressed with the presentation and level of details. I've patronized PDR Automotive for years and have been met with nothing but professional, detailed service consistently during that time. For 10 years, PDR maintained our work vehicles and continue to provide great service with my family's personal vehicles. I would not hesitate recommending PDR for any automotive needs. Thanks for the years of service!
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/16/2016 08:22 AM
Hira A. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful experience - professional"
PDR are our mechanic service provider. Always satisfied. professional
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 08:42 AM
Josh F. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service experts "
I am always greeted with a smile when I come in the door! Explanation of services is always detailed quite well. Their certified experts are always ready to answer any questions I might have. They also provided me with free shuttle service while my car was being repaired!! A++ shop!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016 08:36 PM
Larry J. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PDR saves the day!"
My car had 4 dashboard warning lights all come on at the same time. My manual advises to pull over when safe to do so and not drive, and to get the car serviced immediately. I was happy that PDR could get me in right away, and give me a ride back to work. I was also impressed with their diagnosis of my problems, in words that I understood.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016 09:38 AM
Dawn B. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Must go to"
Know what they are doing, reliable, recommended to anyone who needs work done. Not going to anyone else any more.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 06:37 AM
Celso O. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As usual, PDR provided excellent service. Trustful and fair people. No complains at all.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 07:44 AM
Jeannie M. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
great work . and friendly
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 02:42 PM
Len F. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Fantastic Service!"
On Sunday April 4th at 4:00 PM my 17 year old son called me to inform me that his van had broken down in I-57 by Rantoul, 120 miles from home. I had Triple AAA know the vehicle to PDR Automotive without any knowledge of the company and/or their service record. After speaking with Josh on that Monday morning, he filled me in on what the issue was and gave me an estimate that was more than fair. I could have easily been taken advantage of, but in retrospect, I believe our service was second to none. Even thought the shop is about a two hour drive from my home, I am actually thinking of using PDR more often. They are worth the drive! Thanks again Josh!
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 04/16/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016 11:27 AM
Brian S. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Respect & Integrity. PDR's got it!"
I've used PDR for about 7 years. I recently serviced my car at the dealership where I purchased my vehicle (oil change and rotate tires). I asked them about the condition of the tires on my car and was told they were fine. When I left, I noticed a new vibration coming from the front left tire. I'd been having a lot of road noise too but didn't think much of it at the time.
For my next service (oil change, rotate tires, and such) I went back to PDR - I wasn't going to trust the dealership again. I asked PDR to check the tires and balance them. It turns out my tires were cupped and down to the wear bars - no point in balancing or rotating worn out tires - so they did only the oil change. They also test drove my car and documented the excessive road noise. I was grateful to receive photos documenting the true condition of my tires - I didn't realize how bad they were.
PDR gave me a few quotes on tires (including cost of alignment) so I could make the right choice for me. This will be the third vehicle I've had PDR put new tires on.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016 05:04 PM
Gary B. on 04/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not a good company!"
I had to spend 20 dollars for a cab to pick up my car. I was promised shuttle service. My wipers were stolen and replaced with a cheap set. My sunroof was left open. So it rained and leaked in the car. A bolt cover for the backseat is missing. I had to gas up because they obviously went for a joyride. Not a good company.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 05:31 AM
Mark P. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and competent"
What else do you want? Through the years, PDR has worked on a 2003 Honda CRV, 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan, and 2008 Chrysler Town & Country for me. Happy to recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016 06:48 AM
Sendhil K. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Good
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 03/14/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 01:29 PM
Jim S. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly Staff"
They Had Me In & Out In Same Day
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 01:03 PM
Linda W. on 03/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Very professional, super customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/14/2016 04:46 AM
Chris J. on 03/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Experience I've had"
The employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. they made me feel very comfortable and explain to me what was wrong with my vehicle. they also got a good sense of humor, and that really made me feel comfortable. they were not pushy or anything, and that made me really feel good
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/13/2016 02:56 PM
Michelle B. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
The people at Pdr are always friendly, explain things so you can understand them. I feel like they are sort of speak family. They don't try to get you to get repairs done that ate nor necessary, ate happy to explain what can wait and what needs to be done now. They are great people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 03:43 PM
Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 509 in total