97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
Richard B. on 07/05/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"weekend work alignment should have been checked"
We appreciate the fact that the work was done on a weekend to facilitate our voyage after waiting for five days in a hotel.
When we finally got on the road we discovered vibration (shimmy) at certain speeds. We tried to get a front end alignment done but had to drive on.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 01:09 PM
Mark D. on 05/16/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Mark said he thought this business was expensive for the work that he had done on his vehicle. He would recommend this business for a diagnostic since they were able to diagnose the problem on his vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard W. on 02/10/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"high price"
We thought that the total price for this repair was to high
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 02/08/2014
Review Created: 02/10/2014 05:54 AM
Michael L. on 10/16/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Michael said he would have liked more price negotiations. He was told the part was there and he found out later that it was not. His original understanding was that they would overnight the part.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2013
Review Created: 10/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kerry F. on 04/12/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service not what I asked for"
Scheduled for rear brake replacement. PDR did BOTH front and rear. Expecting $390 bill....arrived to find it $724.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 04/10/2013
Review Created: 04/12/2013 01:14 PM
Andrew A. on 04/12/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Andrew said he brought his vehicle to this business for a diagnosis and they could not determine the cause of the issue.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2013
Review Created: 04/12/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andre T. on 11/17/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Andre said the service was good, but it was expensive.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2012
Review Created: 11/17/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margeaux G. on 10/09/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Overpriced"
The quote I received was overpriced. I decided to get a second opinion at another place but was still charged $45 for just looking under my car. Although they did say they would take the $45 off the bill if I got the service there. The employees were nice but there was no way I was overpaying. I got the service done $100 cheaper at another place with great service and quality.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Service Date: 10/08/2012
Review Created: 10/09/2012 11:57 AM
Displaying all 8 Review