97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Ilia M. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are friendly and helpful! "
They are friendly and helpful. They explain things so you can easily understand them and they take the time to make sure they get the job done right.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 08:54 PM
Jim S. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Kow What They're Doing"
My Car Was Not Wanting To Start After Short Trips ..It Would Crank & Crank But Would Not Start If I Let Car Sit 20-30 Minutes It Would Start Back Up
Took In To PDR & They Fixed It Same Day.....Was Crank Sensor & Not A Expensive Fix Dropped Car Off In The Morning They Called Me With Estimate Car Was Done By Noon
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 02/01/2017 07:34 PM
Dosunmu-Ogunbi O. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff "
Very easy people to work with.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 09:02 AM
Michelle B. on 01/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
PDR always treats me like family. When my truck needed looked at, they worked it in. Although it would be a bit before they could look at it. They gave me a ride home so I wouldn't have to wait in the shop. This is an awesome service they offer.
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 06:19 AM
William F. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PDR is truly a great automotive repair shop. It is very rare nowadays that you can put your trust into a repair shop that has the "life" of your car in their hands. This is one place you can truly count on to give you honest, quality service."
I brought my car to PDR, and after speaking with Spence, about my particular needs, i knew i was in good hands. Good communication on what needed to be done, upfront and very reasonable with repair cost estimates. He guaranteed a price, and stuck to it. You dont come across honest repair shops nowadays that stick to their original price. This is one place that does just that. Not only did i find an honest and professional guy in charge, but the ENTIRE crew at PDR are extremely knowledgeable with all makes, models, and specific repair procedures. Quality service, quick and cost effective. This place is the BEST quality for the money, of ANY auto repair shop in the entire state of Illinois. I most definately will be returning in the future for any and all repairs, maintenance, or just routine servicing of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 09:45 PM
Brad R. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Thanks for the fast service and for checking over the entire suburban and finding some little items that I did not know about. It was great getting them fixed while in the shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 06:16 AM
James C. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than qualified people. "
Car delivered dead,diagnosed and repaired quickly,slight delay because of broken parts from supplier,great service.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 06:36 PM
Michelle B. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
The team is always friendly and treats you like family.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 06:54 PM
Susan K. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place.... AAA approved!"
I needed a fuel pump repair unexpectedly just before Thanksgiving. They got my van fixed quickly and I was able to make it home for the holiday.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 06:37 AM
Leslie M. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accesable"
PDR Automotive, easy to work with, ask questions let them know that you have researched the issues and talk with them over the phone or in person. You will still have to pay for the computer diagnostic, but that is part of owning a car these days with the computer. The prices are competitive with others in the area. You can either wait or have their car service drop you off and pick you up. It's small family owned business. They send you reports for your records which is good in this technology of today.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 05:32 AM
Sam F. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Called and got in quickly for an oil change. Two tires were very worn and they ordered what was needed for the car to return the next day for two tires. Great communication with customers. Friendly staff. Good work.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:31 AM
Jim W. on 10/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work and people."
They looked over the whole car then told me the problems.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 10/18/2016 01:06 PM
Peggy W. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peggy"
They are willing to help with everything at any time, professional and efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 10:18 PM
Michelle B. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly "
The PDR team is always friendly, they always do a good job with my vehicle. They will not on a problem they will always figure out what is wrong.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 06:32 AM
Maureen S. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checking 2013 MKX tires"
Appreciated the fact that I could get car into them quickly, service was reliable, and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 12:39 PM
Robert P. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was very nice"
Everyone treated my wife and me nice
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 10:23 PM
Robert T. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Once again I needed work done asap. PDR got me in right away, got the parts and had me back on the road.
Mine is a 1980 MGB. Not something just anyone can work on. Guys at PDR always know what they are doing
and take care of my problems. Thanks.
Vehicle: MG MGB
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 09:35 AM
Kaisa T. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good"
Service was really good. I didn't know what was wrong with my car, but I got the answer in a couple of hours. I got my car back at the same night and price was smaller than they said at the beginning.
Also I got ride to home for free, when I left my car there.
Love it!
Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 05:33 AM
Thomas N. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, good communication"
Had about as great an experience with PDR as one can have when your car pops out a ball joint in the steering assembly and wrecks up the CV shaft. Got friendly, quick service, including an email with a detailed breakdown of what they found in the inspection including pictures and clear delineation between things that needed to be fixed to get the car going again, and things they'd recommend to prevent problems down the road. They had to overnight a part, but all in all I was without a car for only about 24 hrs. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016 12:08 PM
Morgan A. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
very prompt in diagnosing issue with vehicle and in completing necessary repairs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 12:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 390 in total