Pecheles Automotive


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1313 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5rating 4.83333
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
96% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
SHAILA B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Willing to work with customer"
Willing to work with customer
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 03:03 AM
HEATHER D. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service"
Love the service department at Pecheles. Greg is so helpful, friendly and responsive!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg 2
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:55 PM
CASHLIN C. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Thank you!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:17 PM
SANTHOSH V. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast and kind service but a bit expensive.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:11 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Santhosh, thank you for the awesome feedback and for being a Pecheles customer!

BARBARA P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Detailed analysis of car needs along with price quotes provided "
See above
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:16 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Barbara, thank you for the great feedback and for being a Pecheles customer!

WARREN C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tried really hard"
Went above and beyond to try and fix our EOS. Assured us after putting it on a computer that it would not bleed the battery dead every night--but it still does. Just think once the computer starts acting up it's hopeless. Just wish there was a way to get out of this car and into a brand that is reliable without all of the computer stuff. Would recommend the business, but not Volkswagon as a whole. Done with V.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:22 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/18/2017

We apologize and understand your frustration and thank you for recognizing our efforts.  We will be reaching out to you again.  Thank you for being our customer.

VICTORIA J. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly staff. "
Really helped with the shuttle to and from work. Great benefit and excellent service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:01 AM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/16/2017

Victoria, thank you for leaving this excellent review. We are glad you were able to take advantage of our easy to use shuttle service.

THOMAS N. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi service"
Pickup and delivery of Q7 for service is a wonderful thing. Sometimes the scheduling function seems to be a little harder than it needs to be.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:12 AM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/16/2017

Thomas, thank you for the excellent feedback. We make sure to take into account all recommendations even the smallest ones from all of our customers. Thank you for being a Pecheles customer

KATHY L. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great services"
Services staff is always helpful and give great details on the services needed and provided
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:26 AM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Kathy, thank you for the awesome review and for being a Pecheles customer!

AMBER W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Polite "
The guy that serviced me was very polite and answered all of my questions.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:15 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Amber, thank you for the excellent feedback and for being a Pecheles customer!

GEORGE H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE!"
The best Dealership I have ever been in!
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:53 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

George, thank you for the great review and for being a Pecheles customer!

WILLIAM A. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Quick response and amazing service.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:18 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

William, thank you for the great review and for being a Pecheles customer!

WALTER N. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice"
nice
Vehicle: Audi A3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:45 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/14/2017

Walter, thank you for the 5-star review and for being a Pecheles customer!

KAREN H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good location and customer service."
Service employees great from appointment to end. This includes the young man who drove courtesy car.
Vehicle: Audi Q3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:32 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Karen, thank you for the great review and for being a Pecheles customer!

DWIGHT L. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"greatness"
great
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:10 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Dwight, thank you for the 5-star review and for being a Pecheles customer!

JANE D. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience with auto repair"
My experience with the repair facility was very positive. The work was done quickly, I completely trust the mechanics and everyone I dealt with was very courteous.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:11 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Jane, thank you for the excellent feedback and for being a Pecheles customer!

LEONA W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy ending!"
I woke up to find I had a flat tire that had somehow been slashed on the inside wall and needed to be replaced. I purchased my Audi A3 from Pecheles and took it there to be fixed because I am confident with their expertise and have had good service in the past. Nobody plans to have a flat tire, so I didn't have a service appointment, and it was a very busy day for repairs and service. It was going to take several hours. So they took me home right away of their shuttle. When I called, I did not have to wait for the shuttle to come pick me up. When I got back it took a little longer than I expected, but the staff were very apologetic and caring. I drove away in a freshly detailed car and a new matching tire that cost me less than I expected. So I consider that a happy ending to a flat tire!
Vehicle: Audi S3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:00 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Leona, we are sorry to hear you woke up to a flat tire one morning but are thrilled to know our staff took such great care of you. Thank you for the great feedback and for being a Pecheles customer!

ALVIN J. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pecheles Audi Service"
Great staff and service, especially their valet pick up and delivery for new cars purchased from Pecheles Audi.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 10:09 AM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Alvin, we are thrilled you were able to use our wonderful valet service! Thank you for the great feedback and for being a Pecheles customer!

TIMOTHY R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Just fine "
Fine
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Convertible
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:29 PM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Timothy, thank you for the 5-star review and for being a Pecheles customer!

WEI N. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff are very friendly & helpful"
great service & great staffs specially Kimberley she is awesome!!!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:49 AM
German L. at Pecheles Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Wei, thank you so much for the awesome feedback and for being a Pecheles customer!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1313 in total