Perry Automotive

Reviews (472)

rating 4.7426171rating 4.7426171rating 4.7426171rating 4.7426171rating 4.7426171

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
everyone is great and always helps me with my needs
great servce
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 09:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bill M. in Osceola, IN on 10/25/2014
golfer
very helpful and very knowledgable
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 10:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
its fast
I did not have to wait a long time they did the job and I was back on yhe road
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 05:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ron P. in Mattawan, MI on 10/23/2014
Cooper Tires Installed
I am very pleased with the service, Quality and price at Perry Automotive. John and his team treat everone with integrity and they won't sale you something you don't need.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 06:08 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cindy h. in Osceola, IN on 10/21/2014
great service
Excellent customer service , never had any complaints in the way I was treated.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 11:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
amanda b. on 10/19/2014
Friendly Service
Very fast and friendly service. Won't take our car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 04:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service!!!
we have been coming to perry's for few years now and have always been very happy with our service! friends and family go there now as well!!!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 09:20 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly service
the service was efficient, fast, and courteous Also, before I felt like I was being pressured to buy something I didn't need, but, not on the last 2 visits
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 04:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim H. in Osceola, IN on 10/15/2014
great job at a great price.
We will return for future service on our vehicles. Nice waiting area, clean and enjoyed the tv while waiting
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 03:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness , honesty
I have and will continue to recommend them
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 05:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The place to go!!!
Honesty and knowledge, this is hte place to go!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 03:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick I. on 10/10/2014
Rick said his wife was really happy with the service provided by the business.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Clarence B. on 10/09/2014
Clarence said he waited for his vehicle longer than he expected and was given no explanation for this delay.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John A. on 10/09/2014
Spoke with Joellen. She said they did a good job. They do not pressure for additional services and she was very pleased.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim R. on 10/09/2014
Spoke with Wilma. She said this business was really good.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Susan said she was in and out before the hour, and the staff was pretty friendly.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michael said the business did a good job and they explained everything to him.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
everyone is friendly and does great job!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 06:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Mary. She said this business had to replace a light behind the dashboard. Instead of just doing the one, they saw how old the other ones were and replaced all of them since the expensive part was removing the dashboard. She really appreciated them for that. She would absolutely recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charlene said she always gets good service there and she loves the people.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 472 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message