Perry Automotive

Reviews (447)

rating 4.750556rating 4.750556rating 4.750556rating 4.750556rating 4.750556

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pretty much on time, clean area to wait.
The following day I made a trip to Indianapolis, when I got home was reviewing my receipt and noticed I was to come in after 100 miles and have the lug nuts tighten. I have already put on over 300 miles...can't get in yet. Wish I would have been told before leaving to set up appointment for such. Will call when I can.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 12:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I don't understand this.
I wouldn't go anywhere else and you guys know that!!!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014 04:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cyd S. in Mishawaka, IN on 09/03/2014
Cyd said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charles said the business has always treated him fairly.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Lenny said this business has always taken good care of his family.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brian said this business did a great job. They do not up sell him and tell him exactly what his vehicle needs. The staff was very friendly and the owner was very knowledgeable. Other businesses do not make him feel as comfortable. They do everything he asks them to do, and do it right. He has been going there for three years, and is happy with their service. He has already recommended them to others, and will continue taking his vehicle to them. He wants them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike said they got his vehicle in the next day and finished the work before the promised time.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
April said this business got her vehicle in and out right away.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Debbie B. on 08/30/2014
Not certain now.
I was very disappointed to see on the bill that my wife was charged for the rotors that you installed in April of 2013. She is very loyal to you and had a great deal of trust in you. Normally we recommend you highly. I'm not sure where this go in the future.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 08:53 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick B. in Granger, IN on 08/15/2014
Almost
Very friendly and fast. Wants to please however this is the second time in a row where I had asked that the tires be rotated and they weren't. First time I drove back to do it second i had no more time so I let it go. Too busy? Forgetful? Not able? Unsure if I'll return unfortunately.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 03:45 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Debbie said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeff said he is a business owner and they service all of his fleet vehicles. They do an outstanding job. He has already recommend this facility to others.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry D. in Niles, MI on 08/07/2014
Larry said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Thelma. She said she has gone to this business before.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Full Synthetic Oil/Lube Service
Great service at a reasonable price! Thanks Perry Automotive!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 01:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry D. in Osceola, IN on 08/04/2014
A great place!!!!!!!
Thank you guys for working and finding draw on the batter. Since having it no problems still going good. Great Job!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 03:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeannie said the business is good. She had no problems getting in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James C. in Granger, IN on 08/01/2014
James said this business always provides good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Donna said the service at this business is good.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They have integrity.
Excellent service.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 04:35 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 447 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message