Perry Automotive

Reviews (438)

rating 4.7522727rating 4.7522727rating 4.7522727rating 4.7522727rating 4.7522727

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick B. in Granger, IN on 08/15/2014
Almost
Very friendly and fast. Wants to please however this is the second time in a row where I had asked that the tires be rotated and they weren't. First time I drove back to do it second i had no more time so I let it go. Too busy? Forgetful? Not able? Unsure if I'll return unfortunately.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 03:45 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Debbie said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeff said he is a business owner and they service all of his fleet vehicles. They do an outstanding job. He has already recommend this facility to others.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry D. in Niles, MI on 08/07/2014
Larry said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Thelma. She said she has gone to this business before.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Full Synthetic Oil/Lube Service
Great service at a reasonable price! Thanks Perry Automotive!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 01:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry D. in Osceola, IN on 08/04/2014
A great place!!!!!!!
Thank you guys for working and finding draw on the batter. Since having it no problems still going good. Great Job!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 03:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeannie said the business is good. She had no problems getting in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James C. in Granger, IN on 08/01/2014
James said this business always provides good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Donna said the service at this business is good.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They have integrity.
Excellent service.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 04:35 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
mimi y. in Dowagiac, MI on 07/27/2014
Fast and friendly service
I made an appointment for an oil change and the customer service people were courteous and informed you on any problems that they encountered while performing their service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 07:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
4 Wheel Alignment
Came in at appointment time. Was told it would be about an hour. Was back out in 35 minutes. Car alignment helped the handling at high speeds. Was given printout of before and after the alignment with the specs for my car. Would highly recommend to others!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 12:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
clean and honest
we will always come back to perry automotive they do a good job and know what they are doing
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 08:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Rita said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nicole said they have great customer service and treat their customers well.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeff said the service and attention was very good. He called Friday and they responded right away to get his vehicle in.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Steve said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim G. in Granger, IN on 07/10/2014
Tim said the business warrantied out all of his parts and did a good job on the repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
air conditioning
My air conditioner quickly stopped blowing cold air. I stopped in at Perry Automotive to just make an appointment BUT they worked me in and so far fixed the problem. I totally trust them and their motto is true.Thank-you
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014 11:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 438 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message