Perry Automotive

Reviews (547)

rating 4.7231317rating 4.7231317rating 4.7231317rating 4.7231317rating 4.7231317

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Tires & filter
Got 2 tires for great price. They also found a mouse nest on my cabin filter luckily. It took a lot longer than the 30 minutes I was told on the phone though. I was there for almost 2 hours.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 07:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Cathy said she is very happy with the way things turned out. They came out, changed her tire and that was wonderful, she really appreciates all of their help.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
larry h. in Osceola, IN on 04/11/2015
courteous, fast, flexible.
I was able to get in for an oil change even though I showed up on the wrong day. Was there on Friday and my appointment was Thursday.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/11/2015 07:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brian said this business is fair and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jimmy said this business has done good work.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Work being done on time.
Good Service
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 07:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
everyone is very helpful and friendy
they all do a very good job
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 12:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality Service
I take all three of my vehicles here and they do quality work
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 05:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
In and out fast and no high pressure sales
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 04:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honesty
I feel confident when I go there I know they will get me the best deal on parts, etc.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/15/2015 05:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Kenny. He said this business has always done a good job and they are good people.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Candice said she just noticed a puddle of oil in her garage. She does not know if there is a leak or if they left oil in the pan. She will keep an eye on it. This business changed her oil and this is the second time she has had this problem. They are wonderful people. She has been a customer of theirs for a very long time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jean C. in Osceola, IN on 03/11/2015
Jean said the business checked out the issues with her vehicle and gave her the information she needed.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Heather said the service provided by the business was completed in a timely manner. The employees were nice and friendly and the service was good.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Arden said the lady was very honest with him and he appreciate that.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joey P. in Osceola, IN on 03/10/2015
Joey said they were nice. They know what they are talking about. The price is reasonable.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Carl said he had an appointment for an oil change that took over an hour once he got there. He thought that was an excessive amount of time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Greg C. in Goshen, IN on 03/10/2015
Greg said this is the first time he has been to this business so he is not sure what the usual service is like.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
so helpful and good
The people care about you and get right to the problem.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 03/07/2015 08:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always great
Great people, fair prices, good service, coffee is good also!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 06:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 547 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message