Perry Automotive

Reviews (467)

rating 4.7398763rating 4.7398763rating 4.7398763rating 4.7398763rating 4.7398763

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
amanda b. on 10/19/2014
Friendly Service
Very fast and friendly service. Won't take our car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 04:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service!!!
we have been coming to perry's for few years now and have always been very happy with our service! friends and family go there now as well!!!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 09:20 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
friendly service
the service was efficient, fast, and courteous Also, before I felt like I was being pressured to buy something I didn't need, but, not on the last 2 visits
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 04:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim H. in Osceola, IN on 10/15/2014
great job at a great price.
We will return for future service on our vehicles. Nice waiting area, clean and enjoyed the tv while waiting
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 03:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness , honesty
I have and will continue to recommend them
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 05:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The place to go!!!
Honesty and knowledge, this is hte place to go!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 03:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick I. on 10/10/2014
Rick said his wife was really happy with the service provided by the business.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Clarence B. on 10/09/2014
Clarence said he waited for his vehicle longer than he expected and was given no explanation for this delay.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John A. on 10/09/2014
Spoke with Joellen. She said they did a good job. They do not pressure for additional services and she was very pleased.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim R. on 10/09/2014
Spoke with Wilma. She said this business was really good.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Susan said she was in and out before the hour, and the staff was pretty friendly.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Michael said the business did a good job and they explained everything to him.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
everyone is friendly and does great job!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 06:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Mary. She said this business had to replace a light behind the dashboard. Instead of just doing the one, they saw how old the other ones were and replaced all of them since the expensive part was removing the dashboard. She really appreciated them for that. She would absolutely recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Charlene said she always gets good service there and she loves the people.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Danica said this business gave her an estimate that included things which did not need replacing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bill M. in Osceola, IN on 09/30/2014
Good workmanship & friendly atmosphere
I appreciated you donating free oil changes wheel alignment certificates to our Four Lakes group. I gave you rave recommendations to the golfers!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 08:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sue T. in Mishawaka, IN on 09/22/2014
reasonable and honest
helpful and knowledgeable, have always been treated fairly, thank you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 04:40 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Oil change
Went we'll but took very long over an hour and half for a simple oil change even with an appointment
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 07:42 AM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
A lot of money to keep bring back and back time after time.
Lately it seems that when we bring our vehicles in and told that one thing is wrong it is fixed and it doesn't fix the problem so the vehicle needs to be brought back to have the real problem fixed. Originally when I brought my vehicle in to check my oil leak I was told that it was coming from around my oil sending sensor. This was done prior to your company updating your computer system. when I decided to have the work done you didn't have record of that. So I had to bring my vehicle back in to have it checked at this time I was told it was my rear seal leaking nothing was said about the oil sending sensor. During the work being done. I kept receiving calls that this and this needed to be replaced I agreed on it. The finial call was that I needed to change my oil sending sensor that it was leaking a lot. I then receive the call that my truck is done. I come in and pay big money of the work, to get in the vehicle and start it up and a warning light is on saying "Check engine oil Level" this was not on when I dropped it off. I went in and said something a mechanic (employee) came out to look at it. He started pumping on the accelerator to reset the light. it wouldn't work, so he did it about 3 times I said that I thought that reset the "Change Oil" light. The mechanic shut the truck door and continued to pump on the accelerator. Then got out of truck and went and got a second mechanic to check it. He did the same and could not get it to work. so when I went in I was then told that I will need to reschedule to get it check out. The lady behind the counter didn't want to reschedule it she didn't want me to leave and something go wrong. I went from a price from approx. $650.00 to $1,300.00 to what I did pay over $1,500.00. It almost appears it is all about the money and preventative and treating like a family "When honesty meets Integrity"
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 01:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 467 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message