Perry Automotive

Reviews (594)

rating 4.7013415rating 4.7013415rating 4.7013415rating 4.7013415rating 4.7013415

Recommend?
96%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pam B. in Osceola, IN on 07/25/2015
prompt service
overall good experience
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015 05:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gerry T. in Granger, IN on 07/25/2015
Good Service
Friendly,& aGood job
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015 04:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Larry said the service provided by this business was fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Yvonne said the business was very professional and friendly. They made her feel as if she could trust them.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Very friendly and thorough. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 02:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
gill g. in Granger, IN on 07/18/2015
Very pleased
Very pleased
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 06:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Da Boss makes it great!!
What can I say, I love you guys!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 05:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Christian people very honest
I know the family and trust them very much. Always tell me what needs to be done and give me the best deal they can provide. Will always do business with Perry's
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 01:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
larry h. in Osceola, IN on 07/11/2015
Always easy to get appointment. great work
Besides fast and professional service, the woman at the front counter is a real hoot. Makes the wait go fast.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015 08:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Imad said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rob D. in Mishawaka, IN on 07/10/2015
Rob said this business does a good job in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly fast service
quick honestly priced work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 07:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and Friendly
Thanks for getting me in and out quickly for a last minute oil change.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 03:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Taliah said this business has great customer service and they are personable.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thomas said he is very satisfied and very happy with the business. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kyle said everything went well at the business. They were quick and finished on time.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
ABOVE AND BEYOND
we have been going to perry's over 4 years and john saved me from a lemon i had purchased friday- had a blown head gasket and was very helpful and informative!!! even reduced my charge for the inspection! go here with confidence!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 08:24 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Never again.
I went in for an oil change and A/C charge. I was never called when my car was finished so i just went back a few hours later. The "mechanic" told me my A/C compressor was leaking and I needed a new one. I was a little surprised to hear that as it was new and just put on that week. So I left. I took it somewhere else and had to pay $70 more than Perry's (with a coupon). They charged the compressor just fine...still working a month later with no problems. Sooo I'm not sure if the "mechanic" just didn't want to do the work, had no idea what he was doing or just didn't want to work for the coupon price I had. Either way. I will NEVER go back.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/06/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 06:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honesty, integrity, and knowledge.
I can't say enough good things about this business. They take the time to explain what you need and give you a price and stick to it. There isn't a better auto shop around. Everyone who works there, from the girls at the counter, to the mechanics,and the owner ,are absolutely exceptional. I can't imagine why one would go anywhere else. Great job, again. Thank you.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 06/28/2015 04:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Sally. She said she likes everybody at the business and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 594 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message