Perry Automotive

Reviews (528)

rating 4.7207499rating 4.7207499rating 4.7207499rating 4.7207499rating 4.7207499

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always great
Great people, fair prices, good service, coffee is good also!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 06:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I like the fact your trust worthy and friendly
Just a great place to do business without all the hassel
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 04:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing Customer Service
I always bring my car to Perry's because they are always friendly and honest and help me to understand what is going on with my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 05:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Matt said the service was good.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nick said he got an oil change done quickly and for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
out of the ordinary
If you want honesty, skill, integrity, and all around terrific craftsman that know how to fix cars then this is the place for you. I have never been disappointed. Plus everyone that works at Perry's knows how to smile and laugh. Remember great customer service will only grow a business and this is one who will only grow more prosperous. Good for you guys.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 09:21 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Cleanliness
The people were very nice and professional, but the waiting room tables had spills and rings from the previous day on them.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 05:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Peggie said the business provided the service in a timely manner, gave a knowledgeable explanation, and all for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Andre R. in Elkhart, IN on 02/07/2015
Andre said he has used this business for service a few times and the staff is always friendly. They always give him straight answers.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always Honest!
Car taken in twice for an alignment but both times they found it a minor issue and a costly alignment wasn't needed.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 05:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
care for customers
I always am taken care of in a timely manner and they work with me. The work is always done right.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 04:53 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
David said his experience was really good.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Eric. He said he appreciates the business stayed open a little later so he could pick up his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest service and good prices
Its so rare to find a shop you can trust. Perry Auto has earned my trust and I would gladly recommend anybody.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 08:01 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cyd S. in Mishawaka, IN on 01/28/2015
Love the people & the service
One of the mechanics came into the lobby & vented on the counter help & slam door when returned to garage. That was very disappointing in front of customers. He Could of handle that better.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 07:12 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Pete S. in Osceola, IN on 01/22/2015
Went in for oil change/tire rotation, only 1 was done
Before I went in I noticed a small mark on one of my rims. Unless I do not understand how a tire rotation works, they were not rotated as that same rim was in the same position. Was the oil change done? I hope so
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 06:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It is convienent and they are honest, and trustworhty.
I am a repeat customer and I would and have recommended their service.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 07:24 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pat H. in Mishawaka, IN on 01/16/2015
Spoke with Fred. He said he had to wait over an hour for a battery to be delivered.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
susan b. in Granger, IN on 01/15/2015
excellent
great service and very trust worthy
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 03:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service you can trust!!
Always fair pricing and always honest. Great people and great coffee.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 05:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 528 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message