Perry Automotive

Reviews (426)

rating 4.7546725rating 4.7546725rating 4.7546725rating 4.7546725rating 4.7546725

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
13701 McKinley Hwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 252-7272
About Perry Automotive is conveniently located in Mishawaka, Indiana. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for Perry Automotive
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
4 Wheel Alignment
Came in at appointment time. Was told it would be about an hour. Was back out in 35 minutes. Car alignment helped the handling at high speeds. Was given printout of before and after the alignment with the specs for my car. Would highly recommend to others!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 12:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
clean and honest
we will always come back to perry automotive they do a good job and know what they are doing
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 08:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Rita said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nicole said they have great customer service and treat their customers well.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeff said the service and attention was very good. He called Friday and they responded right away to get his vehicle in.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Steve said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tim G. in Granger, IN on 07/10/2014
Tim said the business warrantied out all of his parts and did a good job on the repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
air conditioning
My air conditioner quickly stopped blowing cold air. I stopped in at Perry Automotive to just make an appointment BUT they worked me in and so far fixed the problem. I totally trust them and their motto is true.Thank-you
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014 11:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mark said everything went okay. They treated him very nicely.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Mike said they do a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kara Y. in Osceola, IN on 07/09/2014
Kara said she is always treated really well when she comes into this business for oil changes.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kathy H. in Niles, MI on 07/09/2014
Kathy said they are efficient. This business talks to her in a way which she understands and she appreciates their feedback.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Tire leaking
They accommodated my need quickly and efficiently. Without a appointment I was in and out in less than an hour, and the price was great. Thanks.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/08/2014 05:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Glad I came here.
I'm Very happy with my visit, the people, the shop, and the work I had done.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 08:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
jason a. in Elkhart, IN on 07/07/2014
Location, price, quality work
Call in set appointment drop off they always call early to notify that the work is complete. The one time there was a mix up they reduced the price on the repairs to make it right.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 03:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Got me in quickley
I needed my breaks checked and they were able to get me in before an unplanned trip occurred.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 02:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
nice people, nice waiting lounge
Shawn worked with me on a maintenance
Request. I trust the work they do.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 06:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest people. donot take advantage of you
had brakes inspected,told they didn't need replaced now. thank you perry auto
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 05:57 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jim C. on 06/27/2014
Just 4 stars
I have always been pleased with the service that I have received at Perry's. This time was a little different. The mechanic didn't clean his hands after servicing my truck and got residue all over my steering wheel. Not good, when I have to wash my hands after driving home. Also, he got some on the outside of the door and tried to wipe it off and make a bigger mess. I will go back and will recommend to friends, but with caution.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/25/2014
Review Created: 06/27/2014 07:20 AM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Jeri H. in Osceola, IN on 06/22/2014
Unprofessional
The employees were real loud, playing around. Customers would call and when the employee would hang up, they would make fun of the customer who called. Very unprofessional!
Vehicle: Kia Rio5
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 06/22/2014 03:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 426 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message