ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago
Jerry P. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said they did good work.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICHARD G. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trustworthy"
they did the in time and price they said they would and didn't try to fake there way through a repair they couldn't . but give the name and number of someone they trusted do the job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E430
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:55 AM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Richard- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. Sorry we were unable to perform that repair for you. hopefully justin got you taken care of. If you need anything or have questions feel free to give us a call or stop in.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Rogers F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rogers said they've always gotten along fine with them. This business is located two buildings away from him. They've had good relations with the previous owner as well a the current.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Rogers- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We're looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Sam S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said the business has a good staff and they do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Sam- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We're looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
John C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he did not have any complaints. They were on time and the price was as quoted.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

John- Thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
SHAWN A. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"air conditioning service"
Great service and knowledge
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:20 AM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Shawn- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. Hope that A/C is working good to beat the heat.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Jeremy W. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said the business is quick, they got the work done, the price was reasonable, and they were on time.
Vehicle: Plymouth Fury
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Jeremy- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. hope all the brake bugs are worked out of that old beast. If you need anything feel free to give us a call or stop on by.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Sharrie A. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Sharrie said the person that worked with her during her inspection was awesome. She was frustrated with the person that did the intake. She stated she had an appointment for 1 pm and was thinking the insulation of the device would take about half an hour. When she got there, they asked if she was going to wait or come back. She should have been informed on how long her visit would take when she made the appointment and they should let their customers know.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Sharrie- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Sorry for the miscommunication, some vehicles require more wiring than others so its really hard for us to give a time frame. once again I appologize. hope to see you back at our shop again.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Mary C. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said this business always does a good job. She said they are up front with her and honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Mary- Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Kieth Z. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kieth said this business does good work, they are quick and convenient for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Keith- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your repair needs. We do our best to offer a quality serv ice in a timely marrer. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Ron Y. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said he appreciates this business and he will be back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Ron- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
RON and NANCY K. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to have your vehicles serviced. "
High quality work, friendly employees and reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 08:28 PM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 06/15/2017

Ron & Nancy-We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Charles M. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said this business was very professional. The technician who did his work for him was super competent and had a good personality.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 06/15/2017

Charles- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Bob F. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bob said the business was good. They are always up front.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Bob- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Lee M. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said they always seem to have the customer in mind. They tell him what's wrong. They ask him if they can do the work, before they charge him. They get the work done in a timely manner and he appreciates this.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Lee- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to always put the customer first. We find this help with the whole repair process. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Lloyd M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Llyod said this business was very thorough and they took the time to explain things to him. He intends to use them in the future.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/25/2017

Lloyd- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Nick M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nick said everyone was polite and nice at the business. They did not install a light switch properly, and he was not expecting them to charge him for their mistake. He would recommend them, but not as much because of their negligence.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Nick- We highly appreciate your business. I think there must be some mis-communication. If there is anything I can do to help the situation please feel free to give me a call. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Peter M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the business ran a test and so far, it seems like they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/25/2017

Peter- Were glad we could help you out with that Ford P/U if you run into anymore trouble feel free to stop in or give us a call.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
SARAH P. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly, realistic people providing actual information and honest assessments."
would have been a 5 star except for one missing bolt - the battery ground bolt. if this is resolved easily i will amend the rating. but notice! still a 4 star! cuz these people say what they mean and mean what they say! and the do the job!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 08:41 AM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/23/2017

Sarah- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. If you would like to stop by anytime I will personally repalce that missing bolt for you. Sorry for the inconvience.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Dan R. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the service provide by this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/23/2017

Dan- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We try our best to provide every customer with the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 443 in total