ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago
DEAN AND NAOMI M. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is so close to home and after going there several years, I trust what you do that it will always be what is "needed".."
You always get my car in at a convenient time. Naomi..
Vehicle: Chrysler 300M
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:29 PM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/06/2017

Naomi - We would like to thank you choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to get every customer in and out as fast as possible, while still offering them the best service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Jonathan M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said he likes the inspection process, and the staff always lets him know when something is wrong with the vehicle. He is happy with his service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Jonathan- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to be as thorough as we can if a timely cost effective manner. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Joe N. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Emily. She said the help they get there is very comforting. They're very fast and complete.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/06/2017

Emily- We woud like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to offer every customer a quality repair in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Mikah H. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mikah said the service was good and fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/07/2017

Mikah- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automoite repair needs. If you have any questions or concerns with the equipment please feel free to give us a call or stop on in.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Tori G. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tori said she gets good quality service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/06/2017

Tori- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Taryn S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Taryn said she recently had this business replace her vehicle's wheel bearings. However, they are going out again and she is unsure why.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/06/2017

Taryn-We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. Also every repair we do here comes with a 24 month 24,000 mile warranty. If at any time you feel there is a problem with a repair we performed please feel free to bring the vehicle in so that we can inspect our work.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Jacob B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said he has no issues with the business. They are easy to work with and provide a smooth experience.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICK W. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Done right "
Kept me informed as they found items that needed to be fixed. Have been very happy over the years with their work and knowledge very trustworthy
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 02:02 PM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Rick- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We find that communicating with the customer through the repair process makes the whole process go smoother for both parties. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Butch V. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Butch said this business is over the top. The staff provide great service and he loves them. He's happy that the employees are good to him and that they do an excellent job.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/21/2017

Butch- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to treat every customer the way we would like to be treated. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Cindy S. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cindy said this business was very honest and thoughtful and something needed to be done. They informed her of what was needed.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 09/21/2017

Cindy- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
PHILIP H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service fairness and integrity "
Willingness to fix the problem and not look for extra work to bill for
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:59 AM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 08/01/2017

Philip- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to offer customers a timely repair that is cost effective. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Larry G. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said he has been a customer for 30 years and he really liked the staff. They did a spectacular job and were convenient. They took him home while waiting for his service and they always let him know if he needs additional work before he starts working on the vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Don said this business was a little late for his appointment, but when they got to it they were all over it. They got it taken care of and he was out of there.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Don- We would ike to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. Hopefully that canopy door is problem free. If you run into further problems feel free togive us a call or stop on in.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Arlene P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arlene said this business always does a good job on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/25/2017

Arlene- Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business and cant wait to see you again. If you have any questions or concerns in the meantime feel free to give us a call or stop on in.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Tim R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tim said the business provided a great experience and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/25/2017

Tim- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. If you find yourself back in the area and in need of service please look us up.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Jerry P. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said they did good work.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/25/2017

Jerry- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
RICHARD G. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trustworthy"
they did the in time and price they said they would and didn't try to fake there way through a repair they couldn't . but give the name and number of someone they trusted do the job.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E430
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:55 AM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Richard- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. Sorry we were unable to perform that repair for you. hopefully justin got you taken care of. If you need anything or have questions feel free to give us a call or stop in.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Rogers F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rogers said they've always gotten along fine with them. This business is located two buildings away from him. They've had good relations with the previous owner as well a the current.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Rogers- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We're looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Sam S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said the business has a good staff and they do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

Sam- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We're looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
John C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he did not have any complaints. They were on time and the price was as quoted.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 07/06/2017

John- Thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 458 in total