ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kieth Z. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kieth said this business does good work, they are quick and convenient for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron Y. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said he appreciates this business and he will be back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RON and NANCY K. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to have your vehicles serviced. "
High quality work, friendly employees and reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 08:28 PM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 06/15/2017

Ron & Nancy-We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Charles M. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said this business was very professional. The technician who did his work for him was super competent and had a good personality.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 06/15/2017

Charles- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Bob F. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bob said the business was good. They are always up front.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Bob- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Lee M. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said they always seem to have the customer in mind. They tell him what's wrong. They ask him if they can do the work, before they charge him. They get the work done in a timely manner and he appreciates this.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Lee- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to always put the customer first. We find this help with the whole repair process. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Lloyd M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Llyod said this business was very thorough and they took the time to explain things to him. He intends to use them in the future.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/25/2017

Lloyd- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Nick M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nick said everyone was polite and nice at the business. They did not install a light switch properly, and he was not expecting them to charge him for their mistake. He would recommend them, but not as much because of their negligence.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Nick- We highly appreciate your business. I think there must be some mis-communication. If there is anything I can do to help the situation please feel free to give me a call. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Peter M. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the business ran a test and so far, it seems like they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/25/2017

Peter- Were glad we could help you out with that Ford P/U if you run into anymore trouble feel free to stop in or give us a call.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
SARAH P. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly, realistic people providing actual information and honest assessments."
would have been a 5 star except for one missing bolt - the battery ground bolt. if this is resolved easily i will amend the rating. but notice! still a 4 star! cuz these people say what they mean and mean what they say! and the do the job!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 08:41 AM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/23/2017

Sarah- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. If you would like to stop by anytime I will personally repalce that missing bolt for you. Sorry for the inconvience.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Dan R. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the service provide by this business was excellent.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/23/2017

Dan- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We try our best to provide every customer with the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Irwin Y. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Irwin said the business does a very good job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/16/2017

Irwin- Thank you for letting us help find the right parts for that ram of yours. If you need anything in the future please feel free to give us a call or stop on in.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Becky N. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Becky said this is a good business and Rob does a good job of inspecting everything. He is good at suggesting things for them to do to their vehicle and leaving it up to them. He is always available when they need him and she would highly recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/16/2017

Becky- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to offer every customer the best information possible. Then work with them on a repair plan that works fro them and their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you back on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
HELEN B. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Conscientious Service"
As usual, Brookes did a thorough look at all the possibly service needs of my car and did it conscientiously and quickly.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 10:44 PM
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/12/2017

Helen-We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We look forward to seeing you back on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Butch V. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Butch said he loves this business. It is the only place he goes, and he trusts them. They are good people, and they give good service. They go out of their way to help him, and they always do a super job. This business is the best.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/12/2017

Butch- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to go the extra mile for our customers, while still providing quality repair at an affordable price. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Bob S. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the business did what he needed them to do and when they did not have all the parts, they called and informed him of that. They ordered the parts they needed to complete the service and finished when he needed them to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/08/2017

Bob- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to work around customers schedule and still offer the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Mark R. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business was straightforward.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 05/01/2017

Mark- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We do our best to offer every customer a quality repair at an affordable price. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Richard W. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said the business was fast and did what he asked them to do.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 04/28/2017

Richanrd- Thanks for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. hopefully everythng goes well with the Liberty. If you need anything feel free to give us a call.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Mary C. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said the business always does a good job. They get her in on time and they get her out on time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 04/28/2017

Mary- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. Hope your feeling better. We look forward to seeing you on your next service.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Gary J. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business did what needed to be done and they did it on time.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P. at Brooks Automotive responded on 04/28/2017

Gary- We would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive repair needs. We try our best to offer every customer fast friendly service at an affordable price. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeremy Coolbaugh
Service Advisor
503-390-4229
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 434 in total