Petty Motorworks LLC


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

50 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Ken B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This is the place to go for great service for you and your car
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:53 AM
Brian M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family "
Been using Petty MW for ten years - family owned & operated, send my own family here.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:18 PM
Ray K. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their mechanical expertise and the friendly atmosphere of the shop."
I started with them not to long after they opened the shop, I stopped in to inquire whether they would be willing to work on an older Thunderbird I owned. They agreed and did a great job on the car. They have now just completed some work on an older Cadillac I have and again did a great job and provided quick turnaround. I like the fact that they always give the car a complete check and report back any problems they may find. I can provide no greater recommendation of a shop than by entrusting them with my collector cars and I feel very comfortable having them work on them. I would be remiss if I also did not mention the friendly staff and although everyone there is great my favorite staff member is Rudy. Stop in and he'll usually be the first one to greet you, running over, tail wagging and so happy to say hello!
Vehicle: Cadillac
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:50 AM
Melissa S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They helped me in a very well fashioned manner "
I was from out of state and needed help twice and they were able to help me right away
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 05:00 AM
Brianna S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thrilled with the repairs."
My daughters POS jeep that she insisted on buying is falling apart but the patience and determination that all the men at petty motor works showed to my daughter with no only finding out all the issues but explaining to her whats going on what needs to be fixed now and what can wait is beyond outstanding. I highly recommend Petty Motor works to all our friends and family.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:00 PM
Chris A. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the staff is very good with service and the business has fair prices.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people there!"
I'm so glad I foun you!! Great service. I'd reccomend you to everyone!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:34 AM
Marc D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Again,honesty great service and friendly people. complete satisfaction. second car was serviced with same result, very happy with petty.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:08 PM
Sandy M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandy said they found things wrong with her vehicle that she had no idea about.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Very happy with the work done,as always.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:45 AM
Laurie C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Entire staff including RUDY!"
This garage is one you can trust, they are honest, helpful, professional and extremely courteous! Hands down the BEST garage around!
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:40 AM
Corey V. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Corey said the business treated him well, they were really patient and they also solved his issues.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ellen S. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and efficient service"
I had scheduled my oil change. I was in and out within an hour. Wait area is clean and comfortable. Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:04 AM
Nick H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Honest, friendly environment.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:58 PM
Malissa M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My go to place for an oil change!"
Needed an oil change before I left for vacation and petty motor works put me in their schedule the next day. I was there for less then an hour which is what I like in and out. Always a great atmosphere, second time getting an oil change. Prices are very reasonable and I would highly recommend everyone to come here for the prices, great customer service and you won't get ripped off!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:00 PM
Fred S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Reliable Service "
All the repair work done is excellent. They are reliable and priced fairly. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 07:36 AM
B9f176d3e635c176765eae36fa8d3620?s=28
Tom P. at Petty Motorworks LLC responded on 07/17/2017

Fred, Thank you or your kind words. Your business is greatly appreciated and as alaways, just give us a call if there is ever anything you need.

Tom Petty
Petty Motorworks LLC
(609) 339-2939
Ralph D. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed it Right the first time."
Petty Motorworks were quick to trouble shoot and identify the problem and fixed it the same day. I was grateful to be driving it home the same day.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:41 AM
B9f176d3e635c176765eae36fa8d3620?s=28
Tom P. at Petty Motorworks LLC responded on 07/17/2017

Ralph, 

We are very happy we were able to help you get your Explorer fixed in a timely manner. Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs!

Tom Petty
Petty Motorworks LLC
(609) 339-2939
Zeyneb O. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and professionalism "
Good
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:13 AM
Kelly D. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelly said this business had good, honest people and good service.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken Z. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"high quality work"
always tries to work with you on what's best for you
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 01:39 AM
B9f176d3e635c176765eae36fa8d3620?s=28
Tom P. at Petty Motorworks LLC responded on 07/13/2017

Ken,

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback.

Tom Petty
Petty Motorworks LLC
(609) 339-2939
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 50 in total