Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc.


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1256 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9166667/5Overall Rating 3.9166667/5Overall Rating 3.9166667/5rating 3.9166667rating 3.9166667
Original
Overall Rating 2.4166667/5Overall Rating 2.4166667/5rating 2.4166667rating 2.4166667rating 2.4166667
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Review for Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc.
Kendall S. ReScore Review on 03/02/2015
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Follow up"
I was asked to re-review, and it only gets worse. Their technician broke my headlamp, now they want ME to shell out $400+ to fix it.
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 10:46 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Thanks for NOTHING"
Terrible service and a complete unwillingness to make right something THEY screwed up. Thanks for nothing, you'll never see another nickel from me.
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 10:46 AM
Steve P. at Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc. responded on 03/02/2015

Hello,

Please purchase the parts that are needed to repair your vehicle and we will have your car fixed in no time.

Chris Pfefferle

Steve P. at Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc. responded on 03/04/2015

Kendall

When the car came in parts were missing and we were working to fix a problem that someone else had already tried to do. We found that it did have a piece on the headlight broken and that a new assembly would be required to make the repair. As a gesture of goodwill we are will ing to install the part for free if you want to get it on your own.

Thank You 

Chad